Originally posted by HL9881:Hello guys
Brand new Scania K230UB 10.6m just get on service on Sunday in Hong Kong
sia lah nice, the chio bu wear mask worr. *coughs repeatedly*
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
1st is 8019 then followed by 8020 lah. both are spotted by me.
And moi too~... ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:the new font makes the soon chow look really awful.
I tot u like... Century Gothic?
Originally posted by nenepokey:nice...any videos on it?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=upt0goshcto
youtube search -> KMB Scania K230UB. got new videos.

Originally posted by HL9881:Hello guys
Brand new Scania K230UB 10.6m just get on service on Sunday in Hong Kong
if these were owned by sbst...![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
if these were owned by sbst...
They would look a tad weird~... Well at least the interiors would... ![]()
e interior of sbst kubs take in heat easily leh~![]()
particularly e window frame
Originally posted by AEW5001:e interior of sbst kubs take in heat easily leh~
particularly e window frame
But moi like the 8033D interior, exterior also a little diff... Purple color don't take in heat bery much too, and A/C damn cool, moi like ![]()
where u sit de..
me sit everywhere still not cold![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I tot u like... Century Gothic?
i like the font on other buses but on a soon chow it just looks awful
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:the new font makes the soon chow look really awful.
Old one nicer, fits onto the design of the bus.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i like the font on other buses but on a soon chow it just looks awful
cant imagine if it is on a CNG for me hehe
Originally posted by AEW5001:
if these were owned by sbst...
Help u to continue:If these were owned by SBST, they sure kenna fine de, Total cap is 68 only, sure zong fine......
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i like the font on other buses but on a soon chow it just looks awful
my sentiments too. somemore the font looks too bold to me.

TIB959S on 307 (KJDEP SP)
Sorry for the not so close shot.
Saw this bus twice in a day, but wasn't able to snap a close up picture. Haix. Wad a waste. =X
Originally posted by Junyang700:
TIB959S on 307 (KJDEP SP)
Sorry for the not so close shot.
Saw this bus twice in a day, but wasn't able to snap a close up picture. Haix. Wad a waste. =X
Waaaaaaaaaa....
I was onboard SMB13Z on 307, took a full route. Then I saw this bus heading towards CCK. I wanted to wait for this bus, but took the 13Z instead. What a waste for me...!

Originally posted by Interception_7:Waaaaaaaaaa....
I was onboard SMB13Z on 307, took a full route. Then I saw this bus heading towards CCK. I wanted to wait for this bus, but took the 13Z instead. What a waste for me...!
Tomorrow confirm got cameos on 307, so who knows if a Volgren Merc cameo 307 again tomorrow.. Or maybe bendys, Hinos, DAFs....
SMB67T on 307

SMB13Z on 307 (EDS changed when photo taken)

Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Tomorrow confirm got cameos on 307, so who knows if a Volgren Merc cameo 307 again tomorrow.. Or maybe bendys, Hinos, DAFs....
Confirm cameo is morning x-over frm 190 xD
Hope so, btw, my SMB42P go run to 172. LoL.

Just realised i made a panning shot..of sorts when clearing the older batch of photos from May 8.
SBS9664B on 93

Sorry for poor shot. Had to rush to snap it as the bus was about to depart.
LOL the bus stop name "Ramakrishna" reminds me of my friend name sia hehe