No idea where 7486L went to.

While waiting...

Originally posted by bus555:taken today:
SBS8598R on Townlink 293
Lol TownLink 293.. Should be 81
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Lol TownLink 293.. Should be 81
oh sorry sorry typo

haha the driver of 9096R on 157 showing u a thumb up
Originally posted by bus555:haha the driver of 9096R on 157 showing u a thumb up
Do u know the symbol of the thumbs up sign is the ancient symbol denoting male virility? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Do u know the symbol of the thumbs up sign is the ancient symbol denoting male virility?
however, it does not mean that when anyone put a thumbs up it means that lah please. haha.
The weather not good in the evening, however some photos to share :)
Boon Lay, Boon Lay, Boon Lay...........
SBS 0835J On Service 198

SBS 7284C On Service 254

SBS 7460K On Service 174

SBS 8065L On Service 242

SBS 8099P On Service 240

SBS 8625X On Service 242

SBS 9066C On Service 199

SMB 0055C On Service 172

Ok Finish Boon Lay, Bukit Merah :)
SBS 0766A On Service 273

SBS 0839Z On Service 016

SBS 2727A On Service 005

SBS 2815D On Service 275

SBS 8043A On Service 272

TIB 0907S / Off Service

TIB 0918K On Service 167

Originally posted by TIB 589B:The weather not good in the evening, however some photos to share :)
SBS 7460K On Service 174
SBS 8065L On Service 242
SBS 8099P On Service 240
Sometimes I also get this colour-tone, especially nearing evening. Is there any way to compensate on camera settings or by editing the photo?
SBS8627R Off Service

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
Originally posted by sgbuses:Sometimes I also get this colour-tone, especially nearing evening. Is there any way to compensate on camera settings or by editing the photo?
Change white balance lor.. I suspect your whitebalance is in Auto.
Originally posted by NickL_C151:SBS9664B on 93
Sorry for poor shot. Had to rush to snap it as the bus was about to depart.
That chio bu staring at u
Originally posted by AEW5001:
I suppose that person is u? Lolx
Originally posted by SBS8033D:That chio bu staring at u
should have that "chio bu" staring at u
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I suppose that person is u? Lolx
ya. me.
went cameo spotting with TIB589B, Rk2010 n JasonHsu after that.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
ya. me.went cameo spotting with TIB589B, Rk2010 n JasonHsu after that.
cannot see you leh due to reflection of buses
lol
yr eyesight fail
What will you get when you add http://i42.tinypic.com/2qntjs9.png and http://i44.tinypic.com/2vv5rfc.jpg together?
You will get this:

Others: