Originally posted by SMB66X:If TIB947B on 947 around 9:47am on 9/4/7, it will be a nice one :D
TIB947B on 947 happen before last time. but not sure if its 9/4/7 ![]()
Part 1

Part 2

SBS9686M > sv147 las min pix so its shaky

Originally posted by Stage:
Yup. A lot of the senior citizens who can't read had to get up the bus just to question the BC whether it's going to TP or AM.
That's odd. I know 131 still puts the colour-coded plates on... Why not for 73?

SBS 7270S on 246, sorry for blur picture =)
SMB1H on 925

TIB670Z on 960

Originally posted by tintinspartan:SMB1H on 925
TIB670Z on 960
Got another OC on 925 today, this morning.
Anyway, SMB1H on 925 is a very coolpic. ![]()
TIB670Z on my svc. ![]()
Originally posted by tintinspartan:SMB1H on 925
TIB670Z on 960
Wow! SMB1H on 925..Nice Picture!
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Wow! SMB1H on 925..Nice Picture!
nice bus let tts snap until nt nice liao lah....
Originally posted by SBS8049J:nice bus let tts snap until nt nice liao lah....
The colours spoil the pics you know
Lol. Like wanna start flaming him again.Lol.
wa why ppl like bus so much de??
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:wa why ppl like bus so much de??
bus ish our lucky starx....lols
Originally posted by SBS8049J:bus ish our lucky starx....lols
Yah............ Lol.
Excuse me, do you really need to start the whole childish game of FLAME WARS all over again. Just respect the effort put in all the pics here. There are some pictures other than mine that are not as 'beautiful' like mine but i respect them as each person have their own targets and goals. Do you know what respect is, kid?

Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Excuse me, do you really need to start the whole childish game of FLAME WARS all over again. Just respect the effort put in all the pics here. There are some pictures other than mine that are not as 'beautiful' like mine but i respect them as each person have their own targets and goals. Do you know what respect is, kid?
To me, I do think your night pic is the best. ![]()
no flame hor -_-
put this here first just in case.

i shall not hesitate to use it! ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:no flame hor -_-
put this here first just in case.
i shall not hesitate to use it!
Haha...............Lol.......
Spray on the face?
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
but i think ur fotos r de worst than every1....
http://www.vincentchow.net/791/creative-advertisements-on-buses
Some intresting pictures from the net.