Scared your photo being used by others? =D
many pictures=lagging my com.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Best is to upload the UGLY photos that you have. The best, don't upload. =D
juz asking..
how abt broken bus?
Originally posted by AEW5001:juz asking..
how abt broken bus?
Maybe a photo to let us see what is broken bus? lol.
ç ´è½¦ï¼Ÿ 烂车? lol
Tear a bus photo into two pieces i suppose? ![]()
'Play hard' at Serangoon Garden:

Originally posted by lifelikedrama:ç ´è½¦ï¼Ÿ 烂车? lol
fei 车

image copyright to copyright holder (not me, of course).
Originally posted by Spanish hog:
540J front axles changed? I thought it's the screw jut out kind if u know my meaning.73 and 136 have a no. of "zhong shen cheng jiu" award perms
. like 156K( though out alr), 465T, 540J, 3771. Got a 465T ticket on 73 when min adult fare was 60 cents man! 3771 in 136 as NAC also, though the nac dd spam in start of upp serangoon end loop removed it.
OT: 60 i think uses only a plain white plate as windscreen indicator. 73 not gonna windscreen desto like 131?
they put on the rim guards.
u referring to the 10 nuts on the wheel jutting out right? like those B10M liddat.
Anyone spotted SMB48Z on 969 Today beside me?
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol 3C lah. AMDEP got so many woodlands svcs haha. 169 969 965 name them :P
Yesterday (5/5/09) Say about 969 having OC500LE with 925, Today is 969 having :D SMB48Z on 969
SBS9687K on Service 147
Originally posted by bus555:SBS9687K on Service 147
cannot tahan already.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:cannot tahan already.
what cannot tahan, my photo like DAF again huh?
Originally posted by bus555:
what cannot tahan, my photo like DAF again huh?
ming zhi gu wen(noe still ask?) -_-"
Originally posted by SMB66X:Yesterday (5/5/09) Say about 969 having OC500LE with 925, Today is 969 having :D SMB48Z on 969
icic...thx for this hint. anyway u r on 925...
DAF and Blur i ok la at least can see
Originally posted by nenepokey:icic...thx for this hint. anyway u r on 925...
Wa...i so luckly? Yesterday said that 925 and 969, today really both lor.
Hi Bus555, the Dennis Trident photo you took is distorted at the front. I believe you likely have Visual Perception Disorder. Can i ask if you see if the Dennis Trident picture below is fine or distorted like yours?
[Part 1]

edit - removed some photos.
[Part 2]

Today's cameo - TIB1257C on 985 (AMDEP 980)

edit- removed some photos
[Part 3]
Causeway Link

Originally posted by SBS8533C:To TIB537B: If you have lots of pictures to post, I would suggest that you post the URL link instead of posting up the actual pictures here.
Hey also if anyone else is unhappy about me posting too many pics, give me a pm or msn.
edit - something i was not aware of is that loading too many pictures lags the computer. For me, my browser did not lag. i apologise as this is my mistake in contributing too much photos and causing downtime for a few people.
Originally posted by TIB537B:[Part 3]
Causeway Link
Haha. This bus is peeing. Lol.