Already over 2000 post, can continue here?
Maybe you'd like to call this Edited Photos of Buses instead of using the monthly title [Photo of Buses]. Don't know if you should also upload some edited pics together with this thread like the Photos of Buses thread.
Never edited for a long time...
Imagine this...
The longest non-bendy bus in Singapore...

Looks a bit ugly but my best try though...
Originally posted by The Soon:Never edited for a long time...
Imagine this...
lol
add another axle n it will be very nice![]()
Ya
quite nice but the Bus too long ltr cannot support the middle part
Imagine this...
This bus sure cannot clear right and left turn at junctions de.![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:
This bus sure cannot clear right and left turn at junctions de.
Actually can, jus use the extreme left to turn right and extreme right to turn left ![]()
or just run over e kerb lor![]()
Imagine this...
holy shit.. ![]()
Imagine this...
longer than 997A? ![]()
looks like some limo experiment gone really wrong ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:Maybe you'd like to call this Edited Photos of Buses instead of using the monthly title [Photo of Buses]. Don't know if you should also upload some edited pics together with this thread like the Photos of Buses thread.
I dun hav photo. The last time one is i ask from ppl de.

one edit left! found ayam and missing ac
Originally posted by jayh272416:
one edit left! found ayam and missing ac
Maybe the shadow of the bus?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Maybe the shadow of the bus?
nope
Originally posted by jayh272416:nope
is it the Cash Card Reader being shifted?
Originally posted by Stage:
longer than 997A?
Did someone just say my name out xD
I think that bus can't make a turn on the route xD it can only turn on the airport runway
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:is it the Cash Card Reader being shifted?
no.
Rego???
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Rego???
very funny lol
Originally posted by jayh272416:very funny lol
lolx wrong haiz
ur pic really veri hard to see the edit ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx wrong haiz
ur pic really veri hard to see the edit
Originally posted by ngjy22:Actually can, jus use the extreme left to turn right and extreme right to turn left
The drive Axle also cannot be in that place also liao if not cannot turn i think the bus is about 17M must longer then SBS997A ( my love bus in SG )
Originally posted by jayh272416:
think carefully, look carefully.
Only one ezlink card reader.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Only one ezlink card reader.