Originally posted by jayh272416:
1) EEEEEEEEE?
2) 155?

My first pic :D Pardon the amateurishness. Done with paint :)
Originally posted by jaaze:
Need Adobe Photoshop CS3??
Originally posted by SMB66X:Need Adobe Photoshop CS3??
yea where to get..
dunno whether my system can tahan..
1)Volvo B9TL on a 16
2)16 starts from Bedok?
3) Rego plate SBSRULES?
4)Life is rat?
5)Market leader in JB?
6)With west Eastern?
7)Driven by H20?
7 edits.
u seemed to stole someone's picture without permission.....
SBS8533C, tell him hor...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:u seemed to stole someone's picture without permission.....
SBS8533C, tell him hor...
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:1)Volvo B9TL on a 16
2)16 starts from Bedok?
3) Rego plate SBSRULES?
4)Life is rat?
5)Market leader in JB?
6)With west Eastern?
7)Driven by H20?
7 edits.
16 does start from Bedok ..
Rest correct ![]()
Managed to find the original bus no.?
Originally posted by jaaze:16 does start from Bedok ..
Rest correct
Managed to find the original bus no.?
76? the 1 looks edited...
lol if really happen then history repeats itself...

Originally posted by SBS7382C:76? the 1 looks edited...
Originally posted by bus555:
looks very natural to me.. 67 in tamp.. very hard to spot the edits leh..somemore the pic is unclear ![]()
the front rim?
and the BC looks as if he's reading newspaper
(probably its the trip sheet)
i never asked anyone to guess
Originally posted by bus555:i never asked anyone to guess
so? we have the right to comment on it
Originally posted by jaaze:so? we have the right to comment on it
no as in spot the edits
Originally posted by bus555:i never asked anyone to guess
Stop acting like you're the boss here bus555
stole? I googled for the pic and it came out liao. I am not using it for any commercial or lucrative purpose, just within sgforums mah (the owner also seems to be frm here) Anyway courtesy of the owner of the pic ;)
His meaning is that the picture is not yours or the owner of this pictures must know that you are editing it. So must ask first. And I will give you the Adobe Photoshop CS3 Link in a short while.
Originally posted by jaaze:yea where to get..
dunno whether my system can tahan..
http://www.mediafire.com/?yoz2aww0zty
Adobe Photoshop CS3.
ok something not singapore. wonder if this happen in real...

Originally posted by bus555:ok something not singapore. wonder if this happen in real...
lol.. make 307 desto for this bus! :))
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:lol.. make 307 desto for this bus! :))
307 is red colour one leh lol
MUAHAHAHHAHAHAHA.

Originally posted by Lameomaster:MUAHAHAHHAHAHAHA.
1)Mercedes O405 have EDS fitted?
2)Isn't this a WA body O405 , in front is a DM CAC body O405.
3)EDS showing 666HELL.