1. Upside down rego.
2. Headlights from Hino Volgren bus.
3. Front SMRT logo shifted.
4. Green WAB logo.
5. Right view mirror.
6. Missing WAB buttons.
7. SMRT logo.3 more to go!!!
Hint:
Something orange at the side of the bus is removed.
Shadow of something.
Look at the sign carefully.
no edited pictures alr? ![]()
repost:
only found block "242" instead of block 240 & upside down triangle logo
hint: 1 edit is on the bus & one edit is on a building.
SBS transit sign seems too high
and to bus555: dun post so big pix leh.....
Originally posted by bus555:repost:
only found block "242" instead of block 240 & upside down triangle logohint: 1 edit is on the bus & one edit is on a building.
I don't understand why you need to take this photo from a bus......
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:SBS transit sign seems too high
and to bus555: dun post so big pix leh.....
i post big is because can see clearly..
unlike my previous edits
Originally posted by bus555:repost:
only found block "242" instead of block 240 & upside down triangle logohint: 1 edit is on the bus & one edit is on a building.
Looks DAF-ish and why take a pic from the bus? (Last time used to take pics from a bus but now not anymore.) Please don't post big pics anymore , thanks.
Originally posted by bus555:
i post big is because can see clearly..unlike my previous edits
ok......
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ok......

I WISH! ![]()
272 isit? or 292? lame joke sia, I HOPE sia, ARBP bus go AMDEP.....
The "2"s are edited..
SMB44J with Nikon ad:
Plz comment! ![]()
wow very nice edit there!
Originally posted by The Soon:SMB44J with Nikon ad:
Plz comment!
The top part why is showing abit of the original OCs body? I think should be able to fit..
Originally posted by SMB66X:The top part why is showing abit of the original OCs body? I think should be able to fit..
It is an edited image so it is not 100% perfect.
Plz comment!
Copied from SBST KUB? Nice one!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Copied from SBST KUB? Nice one!
Taken from TIB543H.
Originally posted by The Soon:
Taken from TIB543H.
And talking about 543H,

And as usual, Paint sucks and I am too lazy to use Photoshop ^_^
Originally posted by Raraken:And talking about 543H,
And as usual, Paint sucks and I am too lazy to use Photoshop ^_^
Edits:
1. Rego shifted to right
2. MOODLANDS
3. KRNJI ?DAY?
That's all I can find.
Originally posted by The Soon:Edits:
1. Rego shifted to right
2. MOODLANDS
3. KRNJI ?DAY?That's all I can find.
You don't really need to find the edits, but
1. Correct
2.Yes, should have done PMS beside it also XD
3. Kanji Day, not Krnji Day, but yesh.
Plz comment!
And the yellow stripe at the bottom reminds me of TIBS era.....
Originally posted by Raraken:And the yellow stripe at the bottom reminds me of TIBS era.....
yah lo..so sad..SMRT ruined all TIBS effort
Spot 13 edits @ this pic, happy spotting~ :)