Originally posted by bus555:IMF 2006
DAF-ed pic ![]()

Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:DAF-ed pic
wah tak boleh tahan leh you...
Hahaha!! :D Just for fun. 
Originally posted by SMB66X:Hahaha!! :D Just for fun.
Whoa this bus looks cool with EDS
the side looks alot like mk4 dm lol
Originally posted by SBS7382C:the side looks alot like mk4 dm lol
Maybe if he edit it with SBS997A on 161 would be more realistic. ![]()

225 gets MOBITEC.

Too tired...so sorry if it isn't nice :(
Nice Job!
Originally posted by bus555:
wah tak boleh tahan leh you...
Just kidding!
Originally posted by SMB66X:
SMRT buses has a rego "SBS9819Y" and SBS Transit logo on the bottom.
Anyway , nice one!
Originally posted by SMB92U:
225 gets MOBITEC.
First time seeing a bus rego on the right.
Looks like the MK4 Superlong with the EDS.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:SMRT buses has a rego "SBS9819Y" and SBS Transit logo on the bottom.
Anyway , nice one!
Forgotten about that :x

DD with Scania Face :D
Wah nice. DD KUB hahaha.
Cool to see a SMRT DD :)
Originally posted by SMB92U:
225 gets MOBITEC.
Cool man!
That's looks very real. Good job.
Nice ...
SMRT DDs
should edit e bus driver shirt to red
Now I can visualize how DDs look like with SMRT livery! :D
Nice combination of KUB and VO3x.
Do you know? This was the past bendy from Nissan, TIB370P. It was change to rigid size after it have an accident in 1994, having the same rego. This was the last and only picture of the Nissan Bendy in 1992, Jan 7.![]()

Originally posted by Merczrox:Cool man!