Originally posted by SMB66X:
http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/358223?page=24Answer :D Compare then the answer will be out.
Bleh. At least have the decency to NOT cheat.
All were correct
Should be 939A on 197
But Theres still 1 more edit
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
The signal light is damn small.
One down. Last one. Very sneaky, and it's on the bus, interior of the bus, go look for it. I will be coming back at afternoon time at 5pm plus, do look for it!

yay SBS329D on sv 5! ![]()
One more, bus stop pole? Haha, still oso got edits, happy spotting!(14 edits
)

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
yay SBS329D on sv 5!
154 lah, so easy.....
yay SBS329D on sv 5!
wow! service 5 go to Boon Lay! =D
Originally posted by SBS8033D:One more, bus stop pole? Haha, still oso got edits, happy spotting!(14 edits
)
found only 2..
98, in the eastern part?=D
yay SBS329D on sv 5!
1. Service 5- actual service is 157.
Originally posted by Khairiano:
Two down.
Still got 12 more.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:One down. Last one. Very sneaky, and it's on the bus, interior of the bus, go look for it. I will be coming back at afternoon time at 5pm plus, do look for it!
Hah. Saw it. Its the handle grip that gone missing.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Two down.
Still got 12 more.
Originally posted by Khairiano:
just tat
Originally posted by SBS8033D:One more, bus stop pole? Haha, still oso got edits, happy spotting!(14 edits
)
1. Svc. 38
2. Svc. 98
3. Night Rider svc. 7N
4. Pasir Pasir Dr 3
5. 2 "SUNDAYS & PHs" of 37 timing plate
6. www.sbs.com.sg
7. Farestage on NR7 gone
8. Some SBS's svcs farestages at 2
9. Bus stop no. 76211
10. Bus stop - bus logo, no doors.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:OMG.. really?! I always see CACs, OACs & Lances on either perm or cameoing 965.. Yeah, i agree on what u said abt less ppl since i took 965 from Sengkang Int >> Wdl Int abt twice already, & no one was standing in the bus throughout the ride.. But its still a mystery for me, i took 965 twice, & the bus tht appears is always TIB616G, which the first ride i took was at 4:30++pm & the second one at 6:20++pm..(such coincedence!) But sadly enough, 616G got x-fered to WLDEP & became SP.. Hope to see this bus cameoing on its ex-perm!
All Passenger Traveling to Seng Kang take 161 instead of 965. Last time, 965 have many people but due to the service 85, people might take that. 965 having many people before reaching Yishun only.
)
'tian tian' on Service 19 timetable
bus service : 39, 88, 98, NR 7N
)
service 19's chinese word for daily is wrong. service 39, 88 and 98 don't ply this bus stop. service 21, 81 missing. service 37's stage number is wrong. should be 2.
)
This pole near my house =]
1. Bus Stop no. 76211 - Should be 76201
2. 39 - Bus does nt call at this bus stop
3. 37 fare stage - Should be 2.
4. www.sbs.com.sg - Should be www.sbstransit.com.sg
5. 38 - Not supposed to be there
6. 98 - Should be 38
7. Chinese for daily
8. 7N - should be NR 7
9. Pasir Pasir Dr 3 - Should be Pasir Ris Dr 3
10. 88? - Should be 81
11. Sundays & PH - Should be weekdays & saturdays
12. The 'bus drawing'
Originally posted by TownLink 291:This pole near my house =]
6. 98 - Should be 38
7. Chinese for daily
8. 7N - should be NR 7
10. 88? - Should be 81
12. The 'bus drawing'
LOL. No wonder you can spot all edits sia.
)
7N pasir pasir dr 3
37 the arrival time is duplicated
bus stop code looks wonky
doenst 21 and 81 come here?
)
Can already?
Answers, look 4 urself, original pic:

Originally posted by TownLink 291:This pole near my house =]
6. 98 - Should be 38
7. Chinese for daily
8. 7N - should be NR 7
10. 88? - Should be 81
12. The 'bus drawing'
Hey, it's 14 edits
2. 21 svc no is covered by 37
3. 38 svc no is on the ex-29 position
5. 39 is on svc 37
6. 98 - Should be 38
7. 88? - Should be 81
8. 7N - should be NR 7
10. Chinese for daily
11. Not Sunday & PH and Sunday & PH, it's Saturday and PH. Weekday trips will be more, ofcoursingly
12. The 'bus drawing'
13.Changi North Cres(Loop), Cres should be Cresent![]()
14. Changi Cargo CPLX(Loop), should be Changi Airport Cargo Complex(Loop)![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Hah. Saw it. Its the handle grip that gone missing.
Finally.....![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Hey, it's 14 edits
2. 21 svc no is covered by 37
3. 38 svc no is on the ex-29 position
5. 39 is on svc 37
6. 98 - Should be 38
7. 88? - Should be 81
8. 7N - should be NR 7
10. Chinese for daily
11. Not Sunday & PH and Sunday & PH, it's Saturday and PH. Weekday trips will be more, ofcoursingly
12. The 'bus drawing'
13.Changi North Cres(Loop), Cres should be Cresent
14. Changi Cargo CPLX(Loop), should be Changi Airport Cargo Complex(Loop)
your edits are SO SNEAKY! xD
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Dream Bus....SMB66X on 965. 1 Simple, Chicken Feet Edit.
I'm freaking out.If it does happen,and if i DON'T have a cam,i'll be banging my head on 2 walls
How to make an everyday 307 person like me happy! (Quite ugly looking!)
(I can't find a 307 pic without a green EDS so make it orange)
Originally posted by The Soon:How to make an everyday 307 person like me happy! (Quite ugly looking!)
(I can't find a 307 pic without a green EDS so make it orange)
Niceee!!! But if u change the rego to TIB1034D, then its more realistic lol!