I heard that there are bendys on 307 sometimes (rare) ?
Originally posted by Blackerol:I heard that there are bendys on 307 sometimes (rare) ?
According tintinspartan, bendies on 307 appears only when there is a soccer match @ CCK Stadium. He olso said that 307 bendies would act as a 'shuttle service' towards opp CCK Stn' bus stop (CCK Ave 4) after the match ends & the soccer fans returning back by public transport.. But there is only 1 time when a Habit bendy appeared on svc 307 which i think it the 307/190 x-over slot, which is last yr b4 the June holidays. My mouth was hanging & i was thinking like 'Am i dreaming or what!' when it appears! While i was onboard on this bendy on 307 to school, every1 outside looks at this bus, & when i look at their expression, they were like 'Wooooo.. I nvr expect such big bus plying on 307!' since CCK Central & Teck Whye Lane r one of the smallest & tightest roads of the svc in the morning.
I was bored so I continued editing non-stop.
Imagine if SMRT did this to the OCs

Originally posted by The Soon:I was bored so I continued editing non-stop.
Nice! 16R did 190 or 172 on the actual pic?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Nice! 16R did 190 or 172 on the actual pic?
Thanks. 190. (See my post for photo: http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/358223?page=20#post_9084073)
Originally posted by The Soon:I was bored so I continued editing non-stop.
Lol. EDS is out, destos are in.
5 edits on this pic (oh btw the top right hand thinky forgot to removed Pai seh)
Originally posted by bus555:5 edits on this pic (oh btw the top right hand thinky forgot to removed Pai seh)
cant see due to blur
ok then, i hope this one is not blur zzz.. if it is then blame it on photobucket??
4 edits btw
Bus555, the blurness is because of your hp camera. Get a proper digital cam to take good shots.
Originally posted by bus555:ok then, i hope this one is not blur zzz.. if it is then blame it on photobucket??
4 edits btw
Also Blur leh u gt not blur at all the pic ma
Originally posted by bus555:ok then, i hope this one is not blur zzz.. if it is then blame it on photobucket??
4 edits btw
1. You are in major need of a good quailty digital camera.
2. I have no idea what edits you did.
3. Your pictures can be better. In many ways.
4. Frankly speaking, no one seems to be interested in your edits.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
1. You are in major need of a good quailty digital camera.2. I have no idea what edits you did.
don't bother about him.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Two down.
Still got 12 more.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:168 maybe possible, but 161 ah.......
but 168's load is worse than 161...
Originally posted by nenepokey:but 168's load is worse than 161...
Coz HGDEP and AMDEP dun hav D Darts mah, but agreed, 168's loads are far worse than 161
Originally posted by Lameomaster:
1. Service 143 ???
2. Volvo where got so big there, it should be a slash
3. what SBS 9000 S\
4. SBST inverted
5. On front, there should not be a SBST at the left side of pic, should be middle
6. PIW tag
7. SG where got left driving....BC should be left of pics
8. Lamp post number seem to be odd
continue from SBS n SMRT...
Originally posted by AEW5001:
1. You are in major need of a good quailty digital camera.2. I have no idea what edits you did.
He is using a Phone with not so good quality camera.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:1. Service 143 ???
2. Volvo where got so big there, it should be a slash
3. what SBS 9000 S\
4. SBST inverted
5. On front, there should not be a SBST at the left side of pic, should be middle
6. PIW tag
7. SG where got left driving....BC should be left of pics
8. Lamp post number seem to be odd
1) it IS 143.
2) It's a leyland
3) SBS9000S rego is wrong, but it was originally SBS9000S, it's wrong for another reason.
4) The SBS Transit Isn't inverted :D
5) I found the sbs transit logo at the right side oif the pic when I took it. ( VERY BIG HINT)
6) Yes, Leylands are NOT WAB.
7) Correct.
8) The lampost number, it's wrong for another reason, and something else is wrong with the lamppost :D