Originally posted by Lameomaster:8) The lampost number, it's wrong for another reason, and something else is wrong with the lamppost :D
Coz the lamp is facing up instead of down? ![]()
YES!... But some more edits.... look at the bus and the whole background.
Originally posted by Lameomaster:
1: 3rd axle similar to 2nd axle.
2: SBST logo from KUB wasnt mirrored!
3: Bus stop svc numbers wasnt mirrored!
4: KUB's rego & the Hyundai Avante car's rego & the height limit indicator was inverted!
everything's inverted.
the SBST logo on the SBS8155K behind is "inverted"
and lameomaster isnt that my pic lol
you gave me permission, right? At least you told me so. Yes, everything is inverted, all correct...

sevice 5 on NON-Aircon =D
500th post =)
Originally posted by Lameomaster:you gave me permission, right? At least you told me so. Yes, everything is inverted, all correct...
Originally posted by nenepokey:but 168's load is worse than 161...
168 already tio dart b4. 8016D
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:168 already tio dart b4. 8016D
When???
Originally posted by jayh272416:everything's inverted.
i will faint when i c such a bus![]()
Really arh??? Sia lah.
did the bus break down?
More destos.

Originally posted by SBS7382C:
did the bus break down?
Taken off service @ Bedok Int. For date, plz check the forums.

Originally posted by bus555:
LOL you think what??? Toy ah? ![]()

Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL you think what??? Toy ah?
not toy but those europian buses...

Originally posted by bus555:
Lol. Looks more like Mercs bus when the covers are added..