Originally posted by SBS8033D:Bus555(Dragon) + SBS8033D(Volgren)
SBS8033D(Left 39M desto) + SMB39A(or SMRT Buses LuvER, right 39M Desto) + Bus555(32S Desto Volvo olympian)
Mi(601P Desto) + 8138K(23M Desto) with Bus555 gone(he so stupid, haven finish already go liao)
ya at tat time i was in a rush la u see... sorry about tt

TIB589B and I
hoping i can perm and driving a VSO ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:
TIB589B and I
hoping i can perm and driving a VSO
U wan Volgren or ALX500? Or any oso can? I have one, Volgren one. It is the 3ASV TKO Volgren one. I think u hav it right?
I most likely perm that bus alr, or maybe perm some other bus.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:lols im not at the middle, im the one on the further right hand corner (with 32S desto).. I always use 32S desto when using this VO.
diao, almost forgotten. Coz i rmb ur name on MM2 ish 39A ma, so surely i would think u driving with the number 39
So sorry ![]()

Buses going for war lolx

Am i in a jam??

Hmm an overturn by NGJY22 xD

Name List xD

Originally posted by bus555:Gonna post video of me driving HA7501 on route 59M so stand by :)
as promise:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bzb4gzE_A6c (part 1)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q1O9tGTqZAE (Part 2)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nb8mk2Qesz4 (Part 3)
Originally posted by KR1850:
Buses going for war lolx
Am i in a jam??
Name List xD
jia lat, kenna bang then overturn.
Originally posted by ngjy22:jia lat, kenna bang then overturn.
VO3X NAC can overturn at sharp turns. =D
There is Bendy for this game right?
Originally posted by SMB66X:There is Bendy for this game right?
yup. btw, have u download mm2 yet?
I dono how to..
Originally posted by bus555:
as promise:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bzb4gzE_A6c (part 1)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q1O9tGTqZAE (Part 2)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nb8mk2Qesz4 (Part 3)
Why is it the svc shown in video is 39M and u say its 59M???
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
lol, its becoz this bus does not have 59M desto. Anyway, i just played with TIB589B just now @ ntwest map on svc 259D, such a looong route but its veri fun to play!:

With 70X desto is TIB589B & im with the 32S desto.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:U wan Volgren or ALX500? Or any oso can? I have one, Volgren one. It is the 3ASV TKO Volgren one. I think u hav it right?
I most likely perm that bus alr, or maybe perm some other bus.
I not sure. But as long as it's VSO, doesn't turn the dashboard to face backwards and does not have super-light steering for keyboard any VSO is fine ba. but everyone must have my bus lol...
Originally posted by KR1850:
Buses going for war lolx
Am i in a jam??
Name List xD
i wanna join too lol
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
it's a game. not for real unless HA7501 has 59M destos lor
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:lol, its becoz this bus does not have 59M desto. Anyway, i just played with TIB589B just now @ ntwest map on svc 259D, such a looong route but its veri fun to play!:
With 70X desto is TIB589B & im with the 32S desto.
Which is the fastest way to download?? And how to change bus..
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Which is the fastest way to download?? And how to change bus..
download through 1224Y's blog lo
Originally posted by SBS8033D:download through 1224Y's blog lo
Cant find it in his blog.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Cant find it in his blog.
Then too bad. Don't be like what you are in the OC500LE. We will not spoonfeed you.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Cant find it in his blog.
have la. I can ley, i downlaod from his blog one
Originally posted by TIB537B:Then too bad. Don't be like what you are in the OC500LE. We will not spoonfeed you.
Like when you are baby your mother did not spoonfeed you....
Originally posted by SMB66X:Like when you are baby your mother did not spoonfeed you....
keyword - baby
are you a baby now? no you aren't. So we still won't spoonfeed you the link so go find yourself....![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:keyword - baby
are you a baby now? no you aren't. So we still won't spoonfeed you the link so go find yourself....
Spoonfeed is using spoon...
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Spoonfeed is using spoon...
lamer weiteck ![]()
trying to use an excuse to excuse yourself from your immaturity