Originally posted by TIB537B:I have midtown madness 2 installed le. lol. got some buses sent by 589B and a map called shatin.
Do you guys normally obey the traffic lights? cuz yesterday i play with 589B's network all run through red lights de
Yeah. No traffic what. So we just run all the traffic lights.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I will run through if I "no time", but will obey if I have time. Sometimes do break at Interchanges. SBS9888Y u see right? Thst day I play mm2 with u, but you complained.....
ANyway, he send u what bus? Got MAN 24.310 right? LO3X? Haha, he will sure send u de. I played Shatin City, if I have time i play with u, I host?
ok sure
who want to play msn me we meet a time to play using hamachi!
btw i want to perm VSO but the map crashes with my perm VSO ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Yeah. No traffic what. So we just run all the traffic lights.
everyone's server traffic light different yours maybe red theirs maybe green ? dont need obey , your can set rules among your grp like traffic light cannot go more than 40 ?
Anyone tried 273A or 39M?
39M using MAN 24.310 damn slow, but the downhill section damn fun!
And yeah, if you want someone to play I'm fine. Just make sure I have time to d/l the buses and maps.
Just played with TIB537B and TIB589B.

Originally posted by SBS7322B:Just played with TIB537B and TIB589B.
Oh chey lol no wonder just now park there park so long XD screenshot
Originally posted by TIB537B:Oh chey lol no wonder just now park there park so long XD screenshot
Hahaha..... ask SBS7322B to take photo. SBS7322B, TIB537B, TIB589B
Originally posted by TIB 589B:
Hahaha..... ask SBS7322B to take photo. SBS7322B, TIB537B, TIB589B
oh ya and how 7322B make the camera like this in the terminal? cuz i press v, c all just move to back or side of bus.
apparently the VSO body ad and my VSO keep doing heap overrun then crash the game....
VSO!!!!! wahhaha.
You press the 'V' view. To adjust the camera,
Home = Up
End = Down
Delete = Left
Page Down = Right
Insert = Zoom in
Page Up = Zoom out
Originally posted by SBS7322B:You press the 'V' view. To adjust the camera,
Home = Up
End = Down
Delete = Left
Page Down = Right
Insert = Zoom in
Page Up = Zoom out
I realised there's these functions which are not onthe list of controls yester day when playing MM2. And I can only either perm LO3X or O305. Do be prepared to lose although SBS9888Y won me that day. I kept doing break until he chased after me, coz we playing 282 then he start at Sun Tin Wai, then I start at Shatin Ctrl
Originally posted by TIB537B:
oh ya and how 7322B make the camera like this in the terminal? cuz i press v, c all just move to back or side of bus.
apparently the VSO body ad and my VSO keep doing heap overrun then crash the game....
VSO!!!!! wahhaha.
Maybe VSO got problem. I play multiplayer can only play o305 at first, unless at later time go back o looby, but be prepared my com might hang.....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:You press the 'V' view. To adjust the camera,
Home = Up
End = Down
Delete = Left
Page Down = Right
Insert = Zoom in
Page Up = Zoom out
Thrill camera , so cool. Anyway how to do screenshots? Photoshop?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Thrill camera , so cool. Anyway how to do screenshots? Photoshop?
Print Screen -> Go to Paint and Ctrl+V -> Save
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Print Screen -> Go to Paint and Ctrl+V -> Save
so not photoshop oso can lah? U now online? I play mm2 with u
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I realised there's these functions which are not onthe list of controls yester day when playing MM2. And I can only either perm LO3X or O305. Do be prepared to lose although SBS9888Y won me that day. I kept doing break until he chased after me, coz we playing 282 then he start at Sun Tin Wai, then I start at Shatin Ctrl
i breaked too also hahaha just that you purposely went breaking alittle longer.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i breaked too also hahaha just that you purposely went breaking alittle longer.
Yeah, I only break at Shatin City. Sun tin wai there i go scan staff card![]()
88K Route training done
Come Come Come!
Come join my MM2 network on Hamachi
Network Name: Singapore MM2
network name and password same
Originally posted by SBS8138K:Come Come Come!
oo later see if who want to join whose network then we all go lambat, mount kerb, anyhow chiong etc etc in MM2![]()
no one wants to join ah?bye i offline liao
will post 2 photo me and some other people play online today 

Originally posted by SBS997A:will post 2 photo me and some other people play online today
you're the MAN?
Originally posted by nenepokey:you're the MAN?
He forever perm MAN.
Major accident

Most of the time u only at night then can online? I always around afternoon then start my 80K or 88K shift le.