Originally posted by Ngweitong:we need locals to make sg maps and buses, maybe good to dtart off with sentosa map and sentosa buses…
Why don't you try doing it? Hahaha
Originally posted by jayh272416:dont have lah lol... if have we wont be playing Hong Kong routes already xD
yea, i won't even bother to learn thr routes.....
Whats the password for asb8.zip, my email is: [email protected] dvdsdw Is A Secretly coded word
Originally posted by SBS7491X:Whats the password for asb8.zip, my email is: [email protected] Makundi Is A Secretly coded word
If I am not wrong i think it should be "asb".
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:If I am not wrong i think it should be "asb".
Yup. If it isn't, then it should be asb8.
how to download this game?
How to multiplayer? I just downloaded the game, how to multiplayer, go multiplayer then IP then i put what IP?
Originally posted by Funkymark4211:How to multiplayer? I just downloaded the game, how to multiplayer, go multiplayer then IP then i put what IP?
Please go to http://sgpmm2community.webs.com/apps/forums/show/2469769-help-and-support for more information :D
SBS8214Z
Problem here:
I have solved it myself. Sorry for spamming. :P
Originally posted by my@jas:
I shall attempt to do a simple guide on the basic functions of the Stop Reporter:First, power on the device by pressing the button on the top right (the circled button) or pressing "P" on the keyboard
After that, you'll see something like this:
At this step:
Press "1" to switch to another route
Press "6" to select that routeAfter selecting that route, you'll see something like this:
At this step:
Press "1" to go back to route selection (previous screenshot)
Press "2" to change direction (aka from T2 to T1) No effect on circular routes
Press "3" to change announcement volume (from 1 (softest) to 8 (loudest))
Press "4" to go to next stop (without announcement)
Press "5" to repeat broadcast for current stop
Press "6" to stop current broadcast
Press "7" to go to next stop (with broadcast)Remember to load MM2 in safe mode and subsequently change your video setting in-game to hardware mode for it to work.
Can You Send Me The CTB Dennis Trident? Or give me the link.
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Rare Cameo?
gimme the link
Something like EDS, but for KMB :
KMB route plastic cards
More on : http://www.hkmm2.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4482
Hi, can I know how do i join in the MM2 multiplayer?
I' ve just paint my own classic SMRT Bus, keen to join the MM2 multiplayer game using this bus.
Photo: http://www.flickr.com/photos/15671683@N07/4928924811/
Originally posted by Tra goodchild:Hi, can I know how do i join in the MM2 multiplayer?
I' ve just paint my own classic SMRT Bus, keen to join the MM2 multiplayer game using this bus.
Photo: http://www.flickr.com/photos/15671683@N07/4928924811/
OMG!! Send me the file!!
Originally posted by SMB66X:OMG!! Send me the file!!
actually this was monified from a lantau island bus... i ever saw this bus in original livery but i dont think in real life have though
Yes, the model was done by: Doraman
I repainted to look like one of our SMRT bus.
I think what Ngweitong make senes, I am currently doing the paintjob on the sentosa bus
Photo:http://www.flickr.com/photos/15671683@N07/4931005776/in/photostream/
Hope someone will comeout with the sentosa map.
How do i join the MM2 multiplayer? I can't access the SGMM2 fourm it says "Thanks for your interest. Your account is now pending approval."
There is an error on the painting on one side of the classic SMRT bus.
DownloadLink: http://www.mediafire.com/?1xvwdtfzz9f8wl7
Originally posted by Tra goodchild:Yes, the model was done by: Doraman
I repainted to look like one of our SMRT bus.
I think what Ngweitong make senes, I am currently doing the paintjob on the sentosa bus
Photo:http://www.flickr.com/photos/15671683@N07/4931005776/in/photostream/
Hope someone will comeout with the sentosa map.
How do i join the MM2 multiplayer? I can't access the SGMM2 fourm it says "Thanks for your interest. Your account is now pending approval."
There is an error on the painting on one side of the classic SMRT bus.
DownloadLink: http://www.mediafire.com/?1xvwdtfzz9f8wl7<!-- ParagraphBodyEnd -->
Hamachi.
Overall, I don't care if it's a paint job bus or what...at least there's a SMRT livery bus now :D Mind teaching us? :D
Originally posted by bus555:
actually this was monified from a lantau island bus... i ever saw this bus in original livery but i dont think in real life have though
no, it's the discovery bay bus lah.
YOG BUS: Modified from a bus that wasn't supposed to be modified. Hyundai NewSuperAeroCity
http://www.flickr.com/photos/53388271@N02/4931161475/
Error: Windscreen "GIVE WAY" and the five rings weren't mirror image-d
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:no, it's the discovery bay bus lah.
YOG BUS: Modified from a bus that wasn't supposed to be modified. Hyundai NewSuperAeroCity
http://www.flickr.com/photos/53388271@N02/4931161475/
Error: Windscreen "GIVE WAY" and the five rings weren't mirror image-d
Nice! :)
Latest Release
Sentosa Red/Blue/Yellow Line Bus
Download at mm2workshop.blogspot.com (Look out for more bus release)
Originally posted by Tra goodchild:Latest Release
HOLEY. I have nothing to say. Have you even asked the author for permission to edit the bus?
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:HOLEY. I have nothing to say. Have you even asked the author for permission to edit the bus?
You also never ask the author for permission to edit the bus?
Originally posted by Tra goodchild:Latest Release
bro i suggest you use B10BLE Twin door better...
and pls release your this one ASAP... sibeh chio...
Originally posted by Ngweitong:bro i suggest you use B10BLE Twin door better...
and pls release your this one ASAP... sibeh chio...
modified from a B7TL Open Top.