May not be moving lah.Is up to SBS8214Z - Jia Xuan to decide.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
send a PM to Jason.
Eh u mod what? just lock also cann.
Originally posted by dan474:Eh u mod what? just lock also cann.
Lock =/= Move
And mods have no power to move pages, only admins have.
Originally posted by TIB770T:Lock =/= Move
And mods have no power to move pages, only admins have.
what i meant is just lock
EDIT: last part is meant for another thread lolz
Originally posted by dan474:what i meant is just lock and remove posts (if needed).
No need remove, now just waiting for Jason to move the page. No need lock to since it is just moving the page, not duplicating a page in the other forum.
Edit: Ya, that idiot's one :P
Originally posted by TIB770T:No need remove, now just waiting for Jason to move the page. No need lock to since it is just moving the page, not duplicating a page in the other forum.
Edit: Ya, that idiot's one :P
We already created the new site already.
Originally posted by Boylush:May not be moving lah.Is up to SBS8214Z - Jia Xuan to decide.
eh harlo me no boss here leh.... and please don't lock nor move the page. i think it is better to leave it this way. it's very troublesome to start moving everything into one forum when it only started with one thread.
btw I was the one who created this thread. :)
so mod just dun lock can liao. they want to move is their business. :)
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:eh harlo me no boss here leh.... and please don't lock nor move the page. i think it is better to leave it this way. it's very troublesome to start moving everything into one forum when it only started with one thread.
btw I was the one who created this thread. :)
so mod just dun lock can liao. they want to move is their business. :)
Okay.Maybe till i think about maybe 70++ pages then can move.
Originally posted by Funkymark4211:How to go online??? I deleted my old MM2 (Problems)....
go to the forum in the web listed below for more details.i done a few tutorials for you guys to view at.
sgpmm2community.webs.com
Originally posted by Funkymark4211:Anybody has download for K310UD?
You ask Bryan , he have it , i think so .