ok lor
Finally downloaded MM2 thru megaupload.com, took me 15 mins to download 435MB, so long sia!
My first VSO in MM2 @ map 88M:

Now how do i go online?
download a software called Hamachi and then create a nick for that and from there, when in mm2, go to mulitiplayer and click on ip address and click join (if u wanna play with someone and type in the person Hamachi i.p)
anyway me finish with route 80K and 284 hehe! damn shiok!!
this is me and my NAC vo3x with TIB589B on his 0305 on 284 but he say this bus is not suitable for him -.-
Originally posted by bus555:download a software called Hamachi and then create a nick for that and from there, when in mm2, go to mulitiplayer and click on ip address and click join (if u wanna play with someone and type in the person Hamachi i.p)
anyway me finish with route 80K and 284 hehe! damn shiok!!
this is me and my NAC vo3x with TIB589B on his 0305 on 284 but he say this bus is not suitable for him -.-
Hey, thanx alot for the info!
Lols LO or VO versus DA lah...
Anyways after playing for so long, there is no suitable or not suitable bus... Once you get the hang of the game then any bus or vehicle is okay... People who played with me can vouch for the fact that any bus I use can be handled well, seldom mount kerb, no hitting other vehicles, no matter if its shaking off time or chasing after time, if you like to prefer to have schedules... ![]()
My vo3x NAC on route 80K 
There is also a video of it so stay tuned!!!
where can i download this game for free and not trial version? Easy and faster way to download.. I'm interested in the game, someone can send me the link to it?
Thank you very much!
Originally posted by linwei20:where can i download this game for free and not trial version? Easy and faster way to download.. I'm interested in the game, someone can send me the link to it?
Thank you very much!
i oso wAN, coz i dun wan so troublesome, go download the bittorrent and download the game.
yea same too.. is there anyway that can download this game without downloading any other software? Just directly download the game and not download other file to crack/unzip, have?
Originally posted by linwei20:where can i download this game for free and not trial version? Easy and faster way to download.. I'm interested in the game, someone can send me the link to it?
Thank you very much!
Heres the link (if u don wan to use BitTorrent):
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ykmfh7y8
Its in .rar file so u nid to extract first b4 playing. Its 435mb btw, & took me 15 minutes to download the whole thing (so slow sia!!!) It has 50 added vehicles in it too.. (cars only =X)
I can't, they keep saying i downloading sth,
you have to wait for a while first
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Heres the link (if u don wan to use BitTorrent):
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ykmfh7y8
Its in .rar file so u nid to extract first b4 playing. Its 435mb btw, & took me 15 minutes to download the whole thing (so slow sia!!!) It has 50 added vehicles in it too.. (cars only =X)
This link is for download bus game or car game?
Originally posted by linwei20:This link is for download bus game or car game?
you must put the bus mods into the game yourself
Originally posted by SBS8033D:you must put the bus mods into the game yourself
how? still need to download the bus mode?
Originally posted by linwei20:how? still need to download the bus mode?
I have a link at the first post of the thread, go click on it lo
so that means, after finish downloading the MM2, then download the link at your first post? But how to put in?
Originally posted by linwei20:so that means, after finish downloading the MM2, then download the link at your first post? But how to put in?
u go to the link, and download the buses and cities, then extract them and put into mm2's main folder then can play le
Originally posted by SBS8033D:u go to the link, and download the buses and cities, then extract them and put into mm2's main folder then can play le
just put into the MM2 main folder? You mean, double click mm2 file, just paste in? But which file is the buses and cities?
guys i have downloaded the MM2 file.. But i tried installing, they occured a error.. This is the error.. ( MMLANG.DLL not found ) who knows what's wrong? What should i do ne
xt?
Originally posted by linwei20:guys i have downloaded the MM2 file.. But i tried installing, they occured a error.. This is the error.. ( MMLANG.DLL not found ) who knows what's wrong? What should i do n
e
xt?
u go search from the System32 folder, then copy over, should can one
And yes, just put inside. The game is able to detect it
Originally posted by SBS8033D:u go search from the System32 folder, then copy over, should can one
How to go to System32? Can specify more? Haha i don't really understand:)
Thank you for your help!
Me and TIB589B
Afaqkertts come la say this one if u want
Originally posted by bus555:Me and TIB589B
Hey, whats ur ip address? Maybe i can play with u or teach me the 284 route? :))