Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Hey, whats ur ip address? Maybe i can play with u or teach me the 284 route? :))
Shatin 284 ar...quite simple. search from YouTube, sure can find one. i learnt from there too.
Guys help me, i'm stuck by installing the MM2 file.. Please!
route 284 so easy lor... I can say is simillar to AMK feeder 261 here. anyway me juz finish 86K

bus555 how do you download this game? Frome which link?
Help me can?
Erm is someone send me the game not I download...
Originally posted by bus555:Erm is someone send me the game not I download...
Then can send me by email or msn? Please.. I want to play too..
me and SBS8138K
SBS8138K ask me to help him post so here his one:

guys help me can not? where to download???
Hi everyone,I have some things to share.
Shader Mod
This is the long-awaited mod from MM2 Brazil that completely revamps the game in terms of graphics. The shadows and textures for the default cities (you can find that same photo-realistic effect within the custom cities as well) have been completely reworked to make the game look a little more modern.
Download page:http://www.mm2x.com/files/mods/shadermod2.zip
Showroom Car Selection Screen
It replaces the background of car selection screen from ordinary MM2 dark-blue into a stylish car showroom background.
Download page: http://www.mm2x.com/files/mods/Showroom_Background_(Rest_24).zip
Fire and Smoke Mod 3.2
This mod edits the texture of the car damages' smoke making it more realistic with also fire effect.
Download page: http://www.mm2x.com/files/mods/Fire%20and%20Smoke%20mod-3.2.zip
A tool to make images of your current screen by pressing the PRINT button. Useful for example at games, so that it's not needed to press PRINT button, minimize the game, paste the image in a program like Paint and finally save it.
This tool automatically saves the taken screenshots in the selected directory in 4 formats: BMP, JPEG with compression quality adjustment, PNG and GIF.
Now is also possible to set a custom key combination to take the screenshot, and the settings stay saved after closed the program.
Note: Requires .Net Framework 2.0 or higher.
Download page:http://www.mm2x.com/files/files/screenshooter.net.zip
Midtown Madness 2 Widescreen Tool
|
Mdtown Madness 2 can work nicely with widescreen without stretching or cropping some top and bottom (also known as VERT-, Midtown Madness 2 is HOR+)
The problem is that midtown Madness 2 will not list widescreen resolutions above 1440x900 and this is where is the tool is useful, especially cause LCDs run best at their native resolution. This tool adds the common widescreen resolutions: 1280x720 (16:9 - HDTV 720i/p) 1280x800 (16:10 - typically found in laptops) 1440x900 (16:10 - typically found in 17"-19" widescreens) 1680x1050 (16:10 - typically found in 20"-22" widescreens) 1920x1080 (16:9 - HDTV 1080i/p) 1920x1200 (16:10 - typically found in 24"+ widescreens) 2560x1600 (16:10 - typically found in 30"+ widescreens) The tool works by editing your gfxconf.dat file, a file that stores the display settings used by Midtown Madness 2 and adds the resolutions listed above to your game. |
Is there any MM2 Hamachi servers that i can join?
network:SG MM2
password:SG MM2
network:SGP MM2
password:123
Originally posted by SBS8138K:network:SG MM2
oh no! Its full! :(
TMD my MM2 80K vid was rejected becoz it is more than 10 Mins... wth...
but i rememeber last time youtube can allow to upload more than 10 min... wah lao...
now i have to download on another video sharing called Clipster. so stay tuned
Originally posted by bus555:TMD my MM2 80K vid was rejected becoz it is more than 10 Mins... wth...
but i rememeber last time youtube can allow to upload more than 10 min... wah lao...
now i have to download on another video sharing called Clipster. so stay tuned
So what vid recorder u use for recording MM2?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:So what vid recorder u use for recording MM2?
frap BUT i got 2 vid that i recorded from my handphone today of my vo3x nac overtaking SBS8138K 0305 lol... there are 2 parts...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZFmty3afDNY (Part 1)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKBCjghehu8 (Part 2)
Enjoy!!!
guys help me leh.. don't ignnore me.......
Originally posted by linwei20:bus555 how do you download this game? Frome which link?
Help me can?
You can download from torrent I believe there's a torrent link i posted a few pages back..
Can don't download from torrent? Like very troublesome.. Got any more fast?
Originally posted by SBS8138K:network:SG MM2
SBS8138K, is there any other available Hamachi servers that i can join? Coz both servers are already full & i wanna join.. :(
guys don't be so selfish leh, help me.. i want to download this game but not with torrent can? Easy steps want.. please..
Don't say I bad. Its in my site (all along)...
http://minibusgrp.com/public-downloads/Midtown_Madness_2.zip
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Don't say I bad. Its in my site (all along)...
http://minibusgrp.com/public-downloads/Midtown_Madness_2.zip
Does this have the buses included?
No bus inside leh... That one I have to send link separately.

It was super fun playing with TIB589B! He taught me 284 & 85K route, 2 at 1 go.. His driving was superb sia & i was shocked to hear that he actually used mouse to steer the bus, isnt that awesome?! Btw, this is my first time playing MM2 online & its greeeat!
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
It was super fun playing with TIB589B! He taught me 284 & 85K route, 2 at 1 go.. His driving was superb sia & i was shocked to hear that he actually used mouse to steer the bus, isnt that awesome?! Btw, this is my first time playing MM2 online & its greeeat!
steering with mouse...i am doing that too! what route is this?