On the 28th May the private bus coy will run the premium bus service 721 between Sing Ming Ave & Marymount MRT. Every half hour a trip. Can see the time schdule in http://www.cheerybus.com. Hope the private bus operator can do something to cover up the short services proivded by SMRT & SBS is time.
fare?
$1.10. But i heard from friend just put 60cts can already, Bus driver will not check. $1.10 too expensive.
Originally posted by 721:$1.10. But i heard from friend just put 60cts can already, Bus driver will not check. $1.10 too expensive.
$1.10 now bo hua leh
anyone not in rush, take 410/52/162 go Bishan St 22. Beep. 69c
cross take 54. beep. 19c. Add up only 88c. So even transferring is also cheaper
That's why the coy take 60cts only but have to put sign for $1.10 as it's the rule & regulation from LTA. But it still gd for the people at Sing Ming Rd
Originally posted by 721:That's why the coy take 60cts only but have to put sign for $1.10 as it's the rule & regulation from LTA. But it still gd for the people at Sing Ming Rd
just put the coin no need to ask. Cannot ask. No ticket issue.
Originally posted by 721:just put the coin no need to ask. Cannot ask. No ticket issue.
They hav to say $1.10. U just put 0.60cts can already.
wth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u stay around sing ming ?
you refering to me?
anyway, put some pic of the bus or whatever related to make this more attractive topic
Lols, this one can make an interesting twist to the old 三轮车 song that many kids sang now and then. è¦�一å�—ä¸€ç»™å…æ¯›...
wah 60c only...can consider taking liao :x
why never go into sin ming road???
its not exactly 5 mins flat walk to marymount station from there. Alot of old folks also.
Not sure why did go sing ming rd. Can see the pickup point in the www.cheerybus.com and ask them also.
Originally posted by 721:$1.10. But i heard from friend just put 60cts can already, Bus driver will not check. $1.10 too expensive.
your friend from cherrybus? svc haven't start u advertise 60cts nt scared tio catch by PTC? a lot of ppl in the industry read our forums....
OK then will pass the message to my friend. He is not from cheerybus. Tks.
hope CCL open in a months time.
Originally posted by 721:OK then will pass the message to my friend. He is not from cheerybus. Tks.
I don't think I can even board the bus, since sv721 has not start operating yet. It's like intro of sv241, I can't board before they start, so how I'm going to even pay cash? Unless you tell me you're the driver and that your friend put 60¢ in the coinbox.
Originally posted by ngjy22:I don't think I can even board the bus, since sv721 has not start operating yet. It's like intro of sv241, I can't board before they start, so how I'm going to even pay cash? Unless you tell me you're the driver and that your friend put 60¢ in the coinbox.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u board a 242 xD
that is already a different service.
Originally posted by 721:On the 28th May the private bus coy will run the premium bus service 721 between Sing Ming Ave & Marymount MRT. Every half hour a trip. Can see the time schdule in http://www.cheerybus.com. Hope the private bus operator can do something to cover up the short services proivded by SMRT & SBS is time.
err. there is some mistake there
721 or 712??
look properly.. ontop is 721 at important notes is 712