Originally posted by SBS1984E:Before doing that, please extend Tampines Int by creating a 3rd bus parking area. =)
No space to park many bendies based on the lots allocated currently.
Edit: Hey I got stomped! xD
really? I din see u
Anyway i took those two pics quite long ago le
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Seriously, the 969 one is i put one. I have not see 902's one la, but 969 is too serious liao
I know, I see before too...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Seriously, the 969 one is i put one. I have not see 902's one la, but 969 is too serious liao
If 67's bendies can, why not for 969's?
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Be patient. If 969 is too serious, what about 179?
I believe the freq of 179 is better than 969... lol....
No gym membership? You can still keep fit in this bus
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=75979
the perm buses machiam dont have this thing leh.
Originally posted by jayh272416:No gym membership? You can still keep fit in this bus
cameo then lol
Originally posted by lianamaster:I believe the freq of 179 is better than 969... lol....
Definitely. Anyway, 969 not that bad what. When in the evening, the queue reached Macdonalds, it took 2 bendies to clear everything. The first bendy also never left full, still got lots of standing space, but typical Singaporeans don't wanna stand all the way to Yishun, right?
Originally posted by jayh272416:No gym membership? You can still keep fit in this bus
Hey hey.... that's something new.
Who's willing to try it out?
Originally posted by Raraken:Definitely. Anyway, 969 not that bad what. When in the evening, the queue reached Macdonalds, it took 2 bendies to clear everything. The first bendy also never left full, still got lots of standing space, but typical Singaporeans don't wanna stand all the way to Yishun, right?
Hmm, you may be right. Afterall, it will be quite some time before 969 reaches its first bus-stop from the interchange. Haha....
Originally posted by bus555:
cameo then lol
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hmm, you may be right. Afterall, it will be quite some time before 969 reaches its first bus-stop from the interchange. Haha....
969 is TERRIBLE for crush loading
Originally posted by jayh272416:969 is TERRIBLE for crush loading
No joyrides would be as exciting as this.
Ehh.. My daily service got stomped.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Ehh.. My daily service got stomped.
lai i cant do chin up
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hmm, you may be right. Afterall, it will be quite some time before 969 reaches its first bus-stop from the interchange. Haha....
which is at near Khatib there...without counting the ulu Lentor bus stops
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lai i cant do chin up
I pull you up.
Originally posted by nenepokey:which is at near Khatib there...without counting the ulu Lentor bus stops
Yes...
Lol this ad expire liao...
Some buses too stuffy, but this bus is super cold
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=76042
Originally posted by jayh272416:Some buses too stuffy, but this bus is super cold
Stomper Andrew... hmm...
You talking about Andrew from NUS High ?????
Oh, and 2757 is NOTHING compared to some other Mk IVs.
Originally posted by Lameomaster:You talking about Andrew from NUS High ?????
Oh, and 2757 is NOTHING compared to some other Mk IVs.
LOL andrew quah takes 175 meh
Originally posted by jayh272416:Some buses too stuffy, but this bus is super cold
What the? Why complain aircon cold. This andrew so bo liao.....
hey what the.... not me hor... I even never took svc 175 also -.-