Originally posted by sbst275:
least do something ppl wun have a good opportunity to go stomp right?
True, but I believe those stompers should also learn self-restrain and not go around take pictures of people behaving in a manner deemed 'unusual' and put them in stomp. Of course, there are exceptions to this.
Originally posted by lianamaster:True, but I believe those stompers should also learn self-restrain and not go around take pictures of people behaving in a manner deemed 'unusual' and put them in stomp. Of course, there are exceptions to this.
LOL. A bit also stomp here and there.
Originally posted by AEW5001:Let's have a tight hug, honey...but, meanwhile, our shopping bag can occupy a seat
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=77090
STOMPer BotakTing saw this young couple hugging and kissing each other in the bus, even though they were aware he was sitting at the other end of the backseat with them.
He said:
"One evening on bus 24...they came, their shoppings bags went onto the empty back seat and they were locked in an embrace.
"They looked like they were still in secondary school.
"I was sitting at the other end of the back seat with them, and they didn't even care that I was able to see what they were doing.
"Not only that, they even placed their shopping bag on the empty seat, depriving others of a place to seat."
stomper is jealous that why...
Originally posted by SBS7322B:LOL. A bit also stomp here and there.
Haha.... if they have to pay a fee of $2 to post an article, see if they still want to post or not.
Originally posted by bus555:
Wow, you seem to be growing up.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha.... if they have to pay a fee of $2 to post an article, see if they still want to post or not.
Wow. Then SPH make a lot of $$$ liao.
hey wait i also juz found out, if it is on svc 24, how come the bus looks like it was taken from a DD batch 2 or 3. no kidd
dont even look like it was taken from a Merz 0405 too!
or is it u who is jealous?
Originally posted by bus555:hey wait i also juz found out, if it is on svc 24, how come the bus looks like it was taken from a DD batch 2 or 3. no kidd
u would be a fool to believe e bus is on sv24 lah~
Originally posted by bus555:hey wait i also juz found out, if it is on svc 24, how come the bus looks like it was taken from a DD batch 2 or 3. no kidd
Merz la. However, it looks like a MKIII to me lol.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Wow. Then SPH make a lot of $$$ liao.
U never know ... they could be waiting for this opportunity.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Wow, you seem to be growing up.
he is.
but i'm not sure if his brains r doing e same thing or not
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Merz la. However, it looks like a MKIII to me lol.
yeah me 2 but ydy got merz cameo on 24?
Photo might not have been taken yesterday. Moreover, we can't possibly cover ALL the cameo of the day.
Doesn't look like DD to me leh... lol....
Originally posted by AEW5001:
he is.but i'm not sure if his brains r doing e same thing or not
He must have reached that level of 'maturity' to give such comments. Lol...
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Merz la. However, it looks like a MKIII to me lol.
no. the picture depicts a B10M Mark IV DM3500.
Originally posted by Reautex:no. the picture depicts a B10M Mark IV DM3500.
Really. Then that's super rare cameo. It's a merz la.....
Originally posted by Reautex:no. the picture depicts a B10M Mark IV DM3500.
i agree w u
notice e bus stop pole w e bell?
SBS7322B, mk3 n merc all use black colour bel de.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i agree w unotice e bus stop pole w e bell?
SBS7322B, mk3 n merc all use black colour bel de.
Oh yeah. Was there a cameo MK IV DM3500 on 24?
Really no merc, at all, have the 'yellow' bell?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Really no merc, at all, have the 'yellow' bell?
No recent cameo of DM3500 on 24. Yes, there are some merz with yellow bells after refurbishment.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Really no merc, at all, have the 'yellow' bell?
no
in fact u can tell by e lighting
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Oh yeah. Was there a cameo MK IV DM3500 on 24?
no
unless sv24 was owned by SL
Originally posted by SBS7322B:No recent cameo of DM3500 on 24. Yes, there are some merz with yellow bells after refurbishment.
ok... haha....