Originally posted by AEW5001:
noin fact u can tell by e lighting
Need to be more observant liao....
Originally posted by AEW5001:Let's have a tight hug, honey...but, meanwhile, our shopping bag can occupy a seat
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=77090
STOMPer BotakTing saw this young couple hugging and kissing each other in the bus, even though they were aware he was sitting at the other end of the backseat with them.
He said:
"One evening on bus 24...they came, their shoppings bags went onto the empty back seat and they were locked in an embrace.
"They looked like they were still in secondary school.
"I was sitting at the other end of the back seat with them, and they didn't even care that I was able to see what they were doing.
"Not only that, they even placed their shopping bag on the empty seat, depriving others of a place to seat."
Originally posted by jayh272416:
OMG MERC ON 24!!
SBS82P issit?
OMG MERC ON 24!!
OMG TRG MERZ ON 147 sounds better. =P
Originally posted by SBS7322B:OMG TRG MERZ ON 147 sounds better. =P
but 1 that wil nvr happen..
SBS82P issit?
but 1 that wil nvr happen..
Got merz on 315 before what lol.
Originally posted by AEW5001:Let's have a tight hug, honey...but, meanwhile, our shopping bag can occupy a seat
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=77090
STOMPer BotakTing saw this young couple hugging and kissing each other in the bus, even though they were aware he was sitting at the other end of the backseat with them.
He said:
"One evening on bus 24...they came, their shoppings bags went onto the empty back seat and they were locked in an embrace.
"They looked like they were still in secondary school.
"I was sitting at the other end of the back seat with them, and they didn't even care that I was able to see what they were doing.
"Not only that, they even placed their shopping bag on the empty seat, depriving others of a place to seat."
Lolx it a CAC Mercz, while can i have a big hug too
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Got merz on 315 before what lol.
ya. but not in e future anymore..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Lolx it a CAC Mercz, while can i have a big hug too
who u wan hug ah?
Originally posted by AEW5001:who u wan hug ah?
my girl or u also can (joking)
To see the younger generations getting less conservative about their relationships....haiz.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
my girl or u also can (joking)
go hug yr a-ger then
don even consider hugging me hor!
go hug yr a-ger thendon even consider hugging me hor!
I don't even have a gf to hug lol
So i hug my bag and tripod instead of you
Originally posted by TIB537B:I don't even have a gf to hug lol
So i hug my bag and tripod instead of you
me 2
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Got merz on 315 before what lol.
u believe that's real?
Originally posted by xunmeng:u believe that's real?
ngjy22 got the fake peekture. =D
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Oh yeah. Was there a cameo MK IV DM3500 on 24?
it could always be wrong info by stomper. on average how many stomper will give the correct rego and bus no.?
OMG MERC ON 24!!
it's a dm3500 lah. haha.
go hug yr a-ger thendon even consider hugging me hor!
lolx
Not ger .. still my gd sis
Originally posted by Stage:
it's a dm3500 lah. haha.
mk3 better
Originally posted by Stage:
it's a dm3500 lah. haha.
Yup. All SBST O405 have emergency exit at the rear and have no yellow grip posts too.
Could be a MKIV DM3500 cameo on service 124.