Bus driver who drove past and yelled insults at waiting commuter reprimanded, says SMRT
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=79358
Driver parks bus along roadside to watch people flying RC aircrafts
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=79366
Originally posted by The Soon:Driver parks bus along roadside to watch people flying RC aircrafts
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=79366
eh wah lao, this one so common like that stomper want to cry... so lame..
somemore near my house leh opposide the place where the stomper taken...
Originally posted by bus555:
eh wah lao, this one so common like that stomper want to cry... so lame..somemore near my house leh opposide the place where the stomper taken...
then u go an wei him lor...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:
Shuttle bus driver drives off without me, then calls me stupid and poor
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=78628
Originally posted by AEW5001:Bus lane hours have been extended to '8.90pm'?
typo error onli wad...y make so much noise?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:typo error onli wad...y make so much noise?
typical of stompers..
i suggest we not include stomp entries here.. most of the time they are plain silly and all we do is laugh about it..
rather include press releases frm the companies or from news channels/papers
just a suggestion
Not sure weather this is counted but it featured the SgForums topic about NS men in buses. (http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/368533)
Mother of 2 girls wants ban on NS men in buses because they're sweaty and dirty
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=79384
Originally posted by SBS7382C:typo error onli wad...y make so much noise?
i'm not sure if it just an isolated case or not..
Install LED panels at bus interchanges so commuters get updates on bus schedules
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=79403
Originally posted by AEW5001:Install LED panels at bus interchanges so commuters get updates on bus schedules
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=79403
STOMPer OK says LED panels should be installed at all bus interchanges to keep commuters up to date with the latest bus schedules.
In an email to STOMP today (Jul 22), the STOMPer says:
“Every day and night, especially during peak hours, commuters are hanging around at the bus interchange. You will easily see some commuters run from one queue to another to catch the bus.
“Why this is happening so often is because there is no information displayed to let commuter know which bus is going to depart soon.
“Since most of the new buses are using LED panels to display the service number and routing, designation etc, I think it is the time to implement a new LED display panel at all bus interchanges.
“The existing display panel does not show the schedule and timing for the next bus arriving/departing.
“It is very useful and important to let the commuter know about the bus schedule, every service route with the real time departing from interchange information. Commuters will then decide where to queue for the earlier bus departing soon.
“Although some of the bus interchanges are already air-conditioned and upgrading works is on the way to provide better service to all commuters and staff, some important and useful equipment and facilities are still not in place.
“Every day, it is common to see people standing around the queue booth but not in the queue. Why? Because they do not know where to queue and which bus is coming soon due to lack of information given.
“LTA and the operators should speed up and improve the information system at the bus interchanges island wide as soon as possible.”
SBST replace them as iris
'Sorry' was only English word he could say
Girl injured in bus mishap gets rude shock when driver tried to help her
Side track a little, if I am not misunderstood, SLs are not supposed to talk directly to the press after an incident/accident. I hope this had not landed 'Mr Zhou' into further problems with the company, although it is pretty apparent that he talked to the press (New Paper) directly after the accident.
If the company arranged for an interview (which do not seem very much possible) after the accident then it would be another case...
zzz for countless times...
Selfish couple behaves affectionately, shamelessly hogs seat with bags
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=79429
Girl drinks bubble tea on bus despite ban
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=79431
Originally posted by QX179R:Elderly couple hides dog in a handbag and smuggles it inside bus
CAMEO! 3761 55
Originally posted by The Soon:Girl drinks bubble tea on bus despite ban
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=79431
lolx.. juz live with it la stomper...
MOLLY bus turns One
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_406992.html
Originally posted by sgbuses:MOLLY bus turns One
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_406992.html
wonder who got pics...i nvr c this bus b4
Originally posted by SBS7382C:wonder who got pics...i nvr c this bus b4
YouTube video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yE16xywhz-M
Bus drivers becoming more aggressive. This one cut to left lane right before traffic light
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=79936