Selfish woman deprives others of seat with her feet and groceries
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/ugly_commuters/261208/selfish_woman_deprives_others_of_seat.html
Originally posted by SMB66X:The school need to as parents later might think that that isn't a good school and didn't send their child there.
thank you for the enlightenment. i now understand.
Originally posted by SMB66X:The school need to as parents later might think that that isn't a good school and didn't send their child there.
like that parents cannot send their childs to NJC liao...
Originally posted by lemon1974:like that parents cannot send their childs to NJC liao...
So anyone can tell me what school is it?
Cannot learn how to steal desto from them...
Originally posted by Scania:Its a Soon Chow SC330 bodied Hino or Mitsubishi Fuso.
Wow! But my sch's school bus company still win. Soon Chow SC330 Prototype :P
Originally posted by QX179R:These Jurong bus stops have turned into truck stops instead
stomper fail
jur pier rd leh
Originally posted by QX179R:Waiting for bus at CCK interchange is like taking sauna bath
Buses: Display stage numbers, please
http://www.todayonline.com/Voices/EDC091006-0000042/Buses--Display-stage-numbers,-please
Contribute your two cents worth (or could someone Stomp the new bus stop poles) to the above topic and hopefully LTA will implement the fare stages.
I hope the situation does not end up where I have to carry the Transitlink Guide everywhere I go.
Originally posted by Yusry:Buses: Display stage numbers, please
http://www.todayonline.com/Voices/EDC091006-0000042/Buses--Display-stage-numbers,-please
Contribute your two cents worth (or could someone Stomp the new bus stop poles) to the above topic and hopefully LTA will implement the fare stages.
I hope the situation does not end up where I have to carry the Transitlink Guide everywhere I go.
finally a non bus fan comments on this.
This filthy SBS bus is black with dust
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/what_bugs_me/263014/this_filthy_sbs_bus_is_black_with_dust.html
Originally posted by The Soon:This filthy SBS bus is black with dust
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/what_bugs_me/263014/this_filthy_sbs_bus_is_black_with_dust.html
e kubs all like that.
'Carefree' man rests his dirty legs on bus seat. So uncivilised!
This commuter was so relaxed on board crowded bus 135 this morning that he decided to rest his legs on the seat in front of him, says STOMPer Cheri, who also observed that his legs were not very clean.
His inconsiderate behaviour is very uncivilised, says the sender, who hopes that commuters can exercise better social behaviour.
In an email dated October 7, STOMPer Cheri says:
"I saw this man on the way to Ang Mo Kio on bus 135 (quite crowded) at about 7.30am after I sent my girl to school.
"His behaviour is uncivilised and annoying but we cannot do anything though.
"I guess he is a 'carefree' person.
"Ermmm... his legs are quite dirty too.
"Good social behaviour needs to be exercised but how?"
Originally posted by AEW5001:'Carefree' man rests his dirty legs on bus seat. So uncivilised!
This commuter was so relaxed on board crowded bus 135 this morning that he decided to rest his legs on the seat in front of him, says STOMPer Cheri, who also observed that his legs were not very clean.
His inconsiderate behaviour is very uncivilised, says the sender, who hopes that commuters can exercise better social behaviour.
In an email dated October 7, STOMPer Cheri says:
"I saw this man on the way to Ang Mo Kio on bus 135 (quite crowded) at about 7.30am after I sent my girl to school.
"His behaviour is uncivilised and annoying but we cannot do anything though.
"I guess he is a 'carefree' person.
"Ermmm... his legs are quite dirty too.
"Good social behaviour needs to be exercised but how?"
to stomper: call him to take off his feets lor... instead of stomping
Originally posted by Yusry:Buses: Display stage numbers, please
Nice post.
Student in uniform so thirsty she has to finish drink on bus
This girl in school uniform was spotted enjoying her drink in plain sight throughout her bus ride.
In an email today (Oct 8), the STOMPer observed:
"This girl was sipping her McDonald's drink all the way from the bus interchange to the bus stop that she alight at.
"Is she so thirsty that she had to drink, or did her school not tell her to eat or drink on buses and MRT trains?"
Originally posted by AEW5001:Student in uniform so thirsty she has to finish drink on bus
This girl in school uniform was spotted enjoying her drink in plain sight throughout her bus ride.
"This girl was sipping her McDonald's drink all the way from the bus interchange to the bus stop that she alight at.
"Is she so thirsty that she had to drink, or did her school not tell her to eat or drink on buses and MRT trains?"
The stomper not scared of getting sue??
Originally posted by SMB66X:The stomper not scared of getting sue??
sued for wad?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
sued for wad?
Posting the girl picture on Stomp and said about her actions on bus?
is it yr biz to care abt wad happen to others?
Originally posted by AEW5001:Student in uniform so thirsty she has to finish drink on bus
STOMP Removed it. Must be the school request one ...
Looks like a Mk 3..
Originally posted by TownLink 291:STOMP Removed it. Must be the school request one ...
Looks like a Mk 3..
not sure if e sch will come here though..
i tink tat gal kenna liao.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
not sure if e sch will come here though..i tink tat gal kenna liao.
Nowadays schools very scared throw face......
Student kena featured on Stomp, ask to remove......