Originally posted by lemon1974:that article is on the scania thread. anyway, SBST reply today as well. cant deploy KUB on Sv145 until they sort out the problem at the exit of Buona Vista Terminal to north buona vista road... so Sv145 will continue to use merc..
GOOD!
Originally posted by SMB66X:Most of the time are DD, so I thought that all buses on 88 are DD. As I do not trust Sgwiki.
I do not trust sgwiki. sv24 27 34 36 53 105 full fleet DD.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Most of the time 161 and 168 are DD, therefore all buses on 161 and 168 are DD. And I do not trust Sgwiki.
Last time is ALL instead of most (for svc168) after mercz is kik out
Originally posted by sinicker:All buses on 23, 65, 87, 98, 161, 168 & 179 are DDs.
And i do not trust SGWiki.
if an SD comes, i will not board it! don't say others, you are saying yourself.
SBS1943Z (23) come
dun wan to board it coz all buses are DD
Originally posted by jayh272416:
I do not trust sgwiki. sv24 27 34 36 53 105 full fleet DD.
Man sleeps comfortably on bus and deprives others of seats
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/ugly_commuters/279782/man_sleeps_on_bus.html
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBST lazy to make rectangular side destos for amdep/brbp services leh.. and MK4 are isnt that new as well.
DM3500 definitely looks newer and comfortable.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
DM3500 definitely looks newer and comfortable.
ya look newer... but there isnt much spare DM3500 around. Further that guy want new buses..
Originally posted by QX179R:Old buses so worn out and uncomfortable to ride in
Originally posted by lemon1974:ya look newer... but there isnt much spare DM3500 around. Further that guy want new buses..
as i said before.
throw 8088X 8083 8085 8413 all those rotting ones haha
then see he want those or he want good old 554U :)
Selfish man hogs 2 seats on bus
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/ugly_commuters/280012/selfish_man_hogs_2_seats_on_bus.html
SBS slow to react to complaints of pram danger to elderly
http://www.straitstimes.com/ST+Forum/Online+Story/STIStory_455078.html
Bouquets - Heartening http://www.straitstimes.com/ST+Forum/Story/STIStory_455257.html
'I saw the bus driver trying to help an old man with a walking stick to alight.'
MS ENG LI HWA: 'While I was waiting for a bus at Block 324, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3 last Saturday morning, I saw the bus driver of service 132 (SBS 989 Z) trying to help an old man with a walking stick to alight from the front door. It was heartening to see such a caring and sensitive gesture.'
Shoe dirty from rain, yet man puts it on bus seat
STOMPer Ravi says this man was so inconsiderate to have put his dirty wet shoes on the bus seat.
In an email to STOMP yesterday (Nov 17), the STOMPer says:
“It was raining heavily outside and this man put his soaking dirty shoes on the bus seat.
“So inconsiderate. Not good at all!”
Originally posted by AEW5001:Shoe dirty from rain, yet man puts it on bus seat
STOMPer Ravi says this man was so inconsiderate to have put his dirty wet shoes on the bus seat.
In an email to STOMP yesterday (Nov 17), the STOMPer says:
“It was raining heavily outside and this man put his soaking dirty shoes on the bus seat.
“So inconsiderate. Not good at all!”
... back seat of the upper deck
wala0 ...l.
Originally posted by The Soon:Man sleeps comfortably on bus and deprives others of seats
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/ugly_commuters/279782/man_sleeps_on_bus.html
Air-con too cold + Seats are comfort
Bus driver has to wait for 20 minutes for this man to finish his phonecall
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/278272/bus_driver_waits_for_20_minutes_for_this_man.html
Originally posted by azharjj:Bus driver has to wait for 20 minutes for this man to finish his phonecall
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/278272/bus_driver_waits_for_20_minutes_for_this_man.html
soneone shld hav jus walked up to him and tell him to put his leg down...wonder what happened if the driver just drove off instead
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Flood season is here again. This time it's at Dunearn RdFlood affects other stretches along Bukit Timah
heheh this one.. i was on 7275 74. then stuck at bt timah.. bc engage handbreak and all vehicles remain stationary for at least 45 mins. somemore heavy rain, and im on a vo2x. can you imagine how hot it is in addition its stationary
Originally posted by Stage:
heheh this one.. i was on 7275 74. then stuck at bt timah.. bc engage handbreak and all vehicles remain stationary for at least 45 mins. somemore heavy rain, and im on a vo2x. can you imagine how hot it is in addition its stationary
asked u to open the windows & enjoy the Natual Air Con you don't want..
Originally posted by QX179R:asked u to open the windows & enjoy the Natual Air Con you don't want..
i'll be wet lor
Bus driver uses bus to push 'kan jiong' passengers towards bus bay for boarding
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/284548/bus_driver_pushes_crowd_of_kan_jiong.html