A mother's stroller-unfriendly blues
Got talisman also wanna complain.He is just to bo liao i should say.
Originally posted by QX179R:Talisman on bus: To protect passengers or ward off ghosts?
Like that also wanna complain...
Originally posted by lemon1974:A mother's stroller-unfriendly blues
Next time got WAB service and SAB service.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Next time got WAB service and SAB service.
Hightime for FAB service.
Freedom Accessible Bus Service.
The bus has no step, no seats at all. If you want your seat, just buy a chair and sit down. You can also choose to eat, drink and best of all, shit and urine on the bus.
ITS FREE FOR ALL.
The bus service is also free. Bus driver is a volunteer and the bus is donated through yearly charity shows. As for maintenance of buses and operations, it will be a 10% commitment from our CPF accounts.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Hightime for FAB service.
Freedom Accessible Bus Service.
The bus has no step, no seats at all. If you want your seat, just buy a chair and sit down. You can also choose to eat, drink and best of all, shit and urine on the bus.
ITS FREE FOR ALL.
The bus service is also free. Bus driver is a volunteer and the bus is donated through yearly charity shows. As for maintenance of buses and operations, it will be a 10% commitment from our CPF accounts.
Look out for SBS Transit Charity Show which has 7% GST on all yr donations and 20c admin charge by singtel.
Originally posted by QX179R:Talisman on bus: To protect passengers or ward off ghosts?
thank you stomper for saying the rego
Wow tis guy king of the king sia..All the reasons he giv r fantastic..Dunno whether he got brains or not.Best part he said is he tot 'the bus was haunted'.Wth man!
Tink tis guy nvr took SBST buses be4..SBST buses got even more pics of gods pasted in the BC cabins.Tat time i took 3765H,i saw a quite big picture of a chinese female goddess pasted above the interior rear window.So common sia..
Tink tis guy rarely takes buses,and wen he saw tis type of pictures,he get so stunned so fast for no apparent reason.Unfortunately,tis poor chap dosent know tat many other SBST and SMRT buses also has tis pictures..
Originally posted by QX179R:So unlady-like! Woman sits with legs open for whole bus journey
Stomper change seat got free show liao.
Originally posted by QX179R:So unlady-like! Woman sits with legs open for whole bus journey
B9TL
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Wow tis guy king of the king sia..All the reasons he giv r fantastic..Dunno whether he got brains or not.Best part he said is he tot 'the bus was haunted'.Wth man!
Tink tis guy nvr took SBST buses be4..SBST buses got even more pics of gods pasted in the BC cabins.Tat time i took 3765H,i saw a quite big picture of a chinese female goddess pasted above the interior rear window.So common sia..
Tink tis guy rarely takes buses,and wen he saw tis type of pictures,he get so stunned so fast for no apparent reason.Unfortunately,tis poor chap dosent know tat many other SBST and SMRT buses also has tis pictures..
lol? i didnt know 3765H had such a big pic of the goddess lol....
'My sister-in-law badly beaten up and robbed at Bedok Interchange toilet'
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/in_the_heartlands/312380/my_sisterinlaw_robbed.html
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol? i didnt know 3765H had such a big pic of the goddess lol....
Maybe u didnt turn ard to look at above the rear window.Tats y u didnt see it.
seems like a lot of B9TLs are getting stomped nowadays...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Stomper nothing better to do...so go dig out some to post @ SgStomp.
oh ya speaking of this crap.. i saw 2 CNy tigers decoration stickers pasted above TIB1100X rego plate at the front of the bus.. counted bo?
Originally posted by bus555:
oh ya speaking of this crap.. i saw 2 CNy tigers decoration stickers pasted above TIB1100X rego plate at the front of the bus.. counted bo?
You reminded me of TIB438D (WL 858),this fella has CNY decorations at the front and back of the bus
Originally posted by SMB66X:Stomper nothing better to do...so go dig out some to post @ SgStomp.
Bloody irritating sia tat type of ppl..
Ppl wan free show u also cannot take it
fail sia the stomper
Originally posted by XD2229P:So ridiculous! Interchange so near but must wait 43 mins for bus
wa am i seeing wrong ??
66 actually 43 Mins?