Originally posted by XD2229P:Bus drivers so impatient: Buses take up 3 out of 4 lanes
stupid stomp. the Lance turning right, the VO going straight and the left lane is for buses going mainly to AMK Int. no brainer
unless put one lane exclusive for buses and then the traffic lights will reserve one cycle exclusively for them and make the rest of the people wait.
Originally posted by service_238:
stupid stomp. the Lance turning right, the VO going straight and the left lane is for buses going mainly to AMK Int. no brainerunless put one lane exclusive for buses and then the traffic lights will reserve one cycle exclusively for them and make the rest of the people wait.
STOMPer is so impatient and so bo liao and go anyhow stomp it which lets others think that Singapore is a kiasu and bo liao place...
Originally posted by QX179R:Loose air-con panel in bus 173 is a danger to passengers
This bus should go for MIA for some days in order to fix it back.
I don't see a concrete point on some STOMP contributors.
Many times I've seen in STOMP, like Eating & drinking inside bus, trivia issues like commuter's inconsiderate behaviour and at some point, when you click on one of the topics, you would generally find comments left are targeting the STOMPer.
Judging from the fact, I think those STOMPers would also bring the common fact to the public education about the common Do's & Dont's practice, but that leads to nowhere. A concrete posting like poor frequency, irregularities inside the bus (like the Entrance/Exit doors are faulty and unable to close properly) sounds logical and understandable rather than just STOMPing about people eating/drinking in the bus, or trivia things like commuter's inconsiderate behaviour (like putting his feet on the chair) etc.
Just my thoughts...
Originally posted by QX179R:Loose air-con panel in bus 173 is a danger to passengers
Go repair it
Originally posted by QX179R:Bus so crowded yet man refuses to move bag
SMRT bus, bus 154. yeah right.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SMRT bus, bus 154. yeah right.
maybe he means 854 lol
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SMRT bus, bus 154. yeah right.
STOMPer wanna faster post it and quickly find for other to post...hence got typo error
sorry post wrong
joker of tis .. svc 154
Blind stomper,he don't know this is a SMRT bus and he saw the EDS as 154,now I'm starting to think that the bag is the stomper and his camera's own illusion.
He stabbed his own foot wit his stupidity by posting tat on stomp.I wonder how must he b feeling now..
Originally posted by QX179R:Enjoy your McFlurry anytime, except on the bus please
Haiz......small matter also go and stomp
btw,Volgren bendy kenna stomped!
Originally posted by TIB770T:Haiz......small matter also go and stomp
btw,Volgren bendy kenna stomped!
2nd time liao.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:I don't see a concrete point on some STOMP contributors.
Many times I've seen in STOMP, like Eating & drinking inside bus, trivia issues like commuter's inconsiderate behaviour and at some point, when you click on one of the topics, you would generally find comments left are targeting the STOMPer.
Judging from the fact, I think those STOMPers would also bring the common fact to the public education about the common Do's & Dont's practice, but that leads to nowhere. A concrete posting like poor frequency, irregularities inside the bus (like the Entrance/Exit doors are faulty and unable to close properly) sounds logical and understandable rather than just STOMPing about people eating/drinking in the bus, or trivia things like commuter's inconsiderate behaviour (like putting his feet on the chair) etc.
Just my thoughts...
For these past few days on svc 154, I had seen drivers shouting at ppl eating and drinking onboard.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
For these past few days on svc 154, I had seen drivers shouting at ppl eating and drinking onboard.
Today on TIB1146P, a female BC stood up and ask one of my friend's friend to get down of the bus to finish eating the ice-cream and even told him that if you eat, then it means everyone can eat...so now everyone isn't eating so you too also don't.