Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:Gals got owned? LOL! Seriously i think they dun wan move back coz easier to alight ltr.
Watever reason it is,they deserve it....
Originally posted by Stage:
sv25 off peak is miserable... and i KNEW 55 will kena when they remove 9313 and 9806 la... very smart...
hai..
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Watever reason it is,they deserve it....
Yeah..... LOL I saw 1 guy scolding the ppl on the bus that refused to move to the rear yesterday.... dam funny lor...... "OI KNN MOVE LA!" One of my best and LIVE experiences seing ppl tio scolded. All pai seh liao...... GG :)
SBS bus crashes into bus-stop at Eunos Link: 21 people hurt
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/in_the_heartlands/354416/bus_rams_into_crowded_bus_stop_at_eunos.html
Now the info is posted on STOMP...
Originally posted by SBS8533C:SBS bus crashes into bus-stop at Eunos Link: 21 people hurt
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/in_the_heartlands/354416/bus_rams_into_crowded_bus_stop_at_eunos.html
Now the info is posted on STOMP...
Imagine if that was a KUB...
The bus stop would have demolished the bus and not the other way round.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
Imagine if that was a KUB...The bus stop would have demolished the bus and not the other way round.
sounds like 8074K.
Originally posted by QX179R:21 hurt in SBS bus crash: How it could have been prevented
stomper crapping around?
Originally posted by QX179R:21 hurt in SBS bus crash: How it could have been prevented
Haiz......another brainless stomper thinks that the accident is caused by speeding when it is brake failure and how is this accident related to the EDS? EPIC FAIL.
read my comment.
Originally posted by jayh272416:stomper crapping around?
21 annoyed by stomper post: How it could have been prevented
Originally posted by SMB66X:21 annoyed by stomper post: How it could have been prevented
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:Yeah..... LOL I saw 1 guy scolding the ppl on the bus that refused to move to the rear yesterday.... dam funny lor...... "OI KNN MOVE LA!" One of my best and LIVE experiences seing ppl tio scolded. All pai seh liao...... GG :)
Haha.
Originally posted by QX179R:'Mentally unstable' man refuses to pay bus fare and threatens bus captain
Haha i ever kena encounter this situation before while taking 190. BC of SMB68R got up from his seat and guided this type of 'mentally-disabled' man out from the bus since he didnt pay the fare when told to (and acted strangely too).
title was change zz
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/355944/man_refuses_to_pay_bus_fare_and_threatens.html
btw svc 7.. hmm diff story but i remember watching a youtube vid 2-3 years back of a teenager paying 55 cents then the driver KPKN (same svc 7, same bus model) then the driver want to call police
appartenly the vid has being gone for now lol if not i would have post link here lol
Originally posted by QX179R:Man insults bus driver after being told he did not pay full bus fare
8979A? lol.
2 news report on buses...1 is in Chinese feat. Scania KUB(SBST) and 1 is in English...which I think is about the price fare. Will post the pic of it later.
Originally posted by SMB66X:2 news report on buses...1 is in Chinese feat. Scania KUB(SBST) and 1 is in English...which I think is about the price fare. Will post the pic of it later.
scania KUb on 54... SBS8292Y.. i love it!