Originally posted by Merczrox:
For what this 2 idiots did,they deserved to be handcuffed.Just a warning or a slight punishment isn't enough at all for this driver.Seriously this driver and this 2 assholes should be whacked upside down in public.
And what a gracious community singapore has.Singaporeans have a heart of gold.A bus full of passengers saw a 68 year old woman getting punched in the face and no one even stepped up to call the police let alone helping the victim.Seriously if this was their own mother getting punched in the face,would they have stood and just watched the confrontation progress and even let those 2 bloody bastards escape?This applies to the driver as well.
Now i seriously understand that why people are so scared to take public transport and prefer to have their own cars instead when u still have this type of people and drivers around.The old woman said that from this incident onwards,that she is scared to take buses.Really pity the old woman.
Seriously singapore can never say that they are a world class country or boast their public transport system.Compared to other countries,singapore is nothing.I rather they go wash their backsides first.
you go think abt it. If someone were to step out, wat if he or she ends up assaulted as well? Sometimes the situation can be hostile tat it's best not to directly intervene in e matter. There's tis saying tat goes, agar can alrdy, dun act smart
As for the BC, he ought to have stopped e bus and drove it to a police station. Such attackers ought to spend some time eating black bean rice to think of their actions.
Originally posted by QX179R:Buses used in Jurong too old and noisy
Lol, front desto edited.. Nice anyway.
ask those pple sponsor B9TLs maintenance
Originally posted by jayh272416:
withdraw 241 lor.
svc 241 already have Euro V buses, yet still ppl wanna complain.. the stomper wanna sabo SBST or wat?!
withdraw 241, shorten 99 to boon lay lor.
he'll be begging sbs transit to return them.
LO3x? good leh. so many seats plus fast acceleration. Love SBS 9100L.
Originally posted by jayh272416:withdraw 241, shorten 99 to boon lay lor.
he'll be begging sbs transit to return them.
u very funny, why keep on having the idea of shortening svc 99 when it is for the pple staying along JW st 91. Why not u say shorten 105 to toa payoh or 198 to Jurong East?
He claims that SBST didn't do any improvement on the sv. I wonder if he is so blind that he dun c the euro V perm, but those Mercs and LO3xs. Obviously, he's picking on SBST, or just "jealous" on sv242, which no longer serve St 91 residents.
Funny, AMK have much of these buses too, but not much complains to STOMP...
Originally posted by ngjy22:He claims that SBST didn't do any improvement on the sv. I wonder if he is so blind that he dun c the euro V perm, but those Mercs and LO3xs. Obviously, he's picking on SBST, or just "jealous" on sv242, which no longer serve St 91 residents.
u forgot toa payoh.
theres the wtf case of 139 145 155 231 still full merc.
loading issues of 238. from what i observed, no tpy residents go stomp. its only those kaypoh outsiders then see long queue and snap liao.
Originally posted by jayh272416:u forgot toa payoh.
loading issues of 238. from what i observed, no tpy residents go stomp. its only those kaypoh outsiders then see long queue and snap liao.
so in general, jurong west resident duno how to enjoy wad they have. LO are great buses, and they shld cherish bef they are real gone in 2-3 years' time. and i personally feel tt having double decker deployed on their feeder svc is a gd thing alr, and deploying double decker buses tt are low floor like B9 and VSO is a waste, to me personally. and when KUB fully deployed on 241, i wanna see how they complain xP
Have. I remember last time someone STOMP the loading problems of 238 somewhere. The snaking queue go round the roundabout and loop back.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Have. I remember last time someone STOMP the loading problems of 238 somewhere. The snaking queue go round the roundabout and loop back.
yup
thats why i say kaypoh outsiders
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I don't see the word "unique" at all in the article... I can't imagine the backlash from the public...
Example:
These people should see a psychologist... This weird fascination of theirs is something that society has to deal with. Probably the schools have given them too much pressure.
the Person 1 can be used as our parents. spotting buses is nt like committing a crime or serious mistake, it is a interest that enable us relax and satisfy ourselves. if parents keep scold u beat u just because of this, then it was a big threat to give up my hobby.
Haha.... I want also dun have... love the sound of LO3x... when will it come to 334?
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
so in general, jurong west resident duno how to enjoy wad they have. LO are great buses, and they shld cherish bef they are real gone in 2-3 years' time. and i personally feel tt having double decker deployed on their feeder svc is a gd thing alr, and deploying double decker buses tt are low floor like B9 and VSO is a waste, to me personally. and when KUB fully deployed on 241, i wanna see how they complain xP
agreed. might as well throw to them full fleet VO2x. let them suffer more.
then like that i should go boon lay snap queues already. AM Peak is a good time to do that. hahahahah...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Have. I remember last time someone STOMP the loading problems of 238 somewhere. The snaking queue go round the roundabout and loop back.
238 went to stomp twice. cos i replied here twice before. lol All on loading issues.
238 locals know that the bus comes frequently and most of us would not mind or seemingly not mind standing for 5min as approx half of the pax live in Kim Keat/Toa Payoh East area, while the rest live at Lor 8/Braddell Rd.
Originally posted by service_238:
238 went to stomp twice. cos i replied here twice before. lol All on loading issues.238 locals know that the bus comes frequently and most of us would not mind or seemingly not mind standing for 5min as approx half of the pax live in Kim Keat/Toa Payoh East area, while the rest live at Lor 8/Braddell Rd.
Oh... That is interesting to note...
Originally posted by ngjy22:He claims that SBST didn't do any improvement on the sv. I wonder if he is so blind that he dun c the euro V perm, but those Mercs and LO3xs. Obviously, he's picking on SBST, or just "jealous" on sv242, which no longer serve St 91 residents.
bo bian now BLRG pamper svc 242 cos from the way they face out euro 4 from their svc fleet. lol.
plus tampines, oh wait there is one about a student who stomp 8216T (not about this bus itself)
Originally posted by service_238:
then like that i should go boon lay snap queues already. AM Peak is a good time to do that. hahahahah...
238 went to stomp twice. cos i replied here twice before. lol All on loading issues.238 locals know that the bus comes frequently and most of us would not mind or seemingly not mind standing for 5min as approx half of the pax live in Kim Keat/Toa Payoh East area, while the rest live at Lor 8/Braddell Rd.
According to my friend, sometime she is still unable to board the bus in the morning.
Deploy CNGs on 241. What you have in the west is what we do not have in the east. Got Euro Vs cleaner engine buses still want more. Should be happy that you get more seats on LOs. Difficulty in climbing? Thank goodness the services around your house don't have perm B10Ms. Blame SBST don't know how to deploy low floor DDs? You go be the management. So narrow-minded Singaporean.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:According to my friend, sometime she is still unable to board the bus in the morning.
Can't expect to 100% board the bus during peak hours. The loading is so high. If 1 bus alone can handle the snaking queues, then there isn't a need for 4-minute headways. Thankfully the frequency isn't haywire.
Originally posted by bus555:plus tampines, oh wait there is one about a student who stomp 8216T (not about this bus itself)
Lol.. The stmoper stomped that bus for getting him late to work
I think the driver kena sack liao... Cause nvr seen him on 291 since...