Ask that stomper to buy new buses lahx.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Ask that stomper to buy new buses lahx.
Lol.. The KUBs are in the process of delivery..now eev batch 2 le.
Urine stench and broken air-con on bus 852 makes journey unbearable
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/got_service_or_not/380474/unbearable_journey_on_bus_852_with_broken_aircon.html
GOOD job! ELBO again~
Originally posted by bus555:Urine stench and broken air-con on bus 852 makes journey unbearable
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/got_service_or_not/380474/unbearable_journey_on_bus_852_with_broken_aircon.htmlGOOD job! ELBO again~
Urine smell???
Hmmm.... I smelt that when I boarded TIB472D on 187 to home on late February
Originally posted by bus555:Urine stench and broken air-con on bus 852 makes journey unbearable
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/got_service_or_not/380474/unbearable_journey_on_bus_852_with_broken_aircon.htmlGOOD job! ELBO again~
don't take that bus if it stinks, simple as that.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:
board liao then smell the stench, how to not take?
so i presume that you are willing to pay the additional fare required to transfer to the next bus of the same service, and have plenty of time to kill unlike our poor STOMPer.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:so i presume that you are willing to pay the additional fare required to transfer to the next bus of the same service, and have plenty of time to kill unlike our poor STOMPer.
i dont deny that i have plenty of time to kill, but that depends on my mood.
But if i am urgent, i will take any bus model that's available, took UDs before
Seriously time to refurb the ELBOs, like the striders to make it look nicer there instead of scrapping it..
Woman bus driver chats on her handphone while driving one-handed
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/motoring_goondus/380772/woman_bus_driver_talks_on_handphone_while_driving.html
Seriously time to refurb the ELBOs, like the striders to make it look nicer there instead of scrapping it..
No point to refurb the ELBO since their condition is not good. (But have to admit that TIB842U has the strongest A/C while I took it on 169) Furthermore, ELBO is a former NAC bus.
Yea.. the interior of the ELBOs are kind of "ruined".
But I dun rule out refurbishment.
Passengers forced to travel in darkness because bus 852 so ill-maintained
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/got_service_or_not/381404/bus_852.html
Originally posted by SBS8032G:Passengers forced to travel in darkness because bus 852 so ill-maintained
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/got_service_or_not/381404/bus_852.html
can sleep...
Originally posted by SBS8032G:Passengers forced to travel in darkness because bus 852 so ill-maintained
O.o Scania Strider. Some DM CAC merc also had poor lighting conditions too.
Like that only...... Must STOMP meh? Citizens giving PTOs a hard time.....
Originally posted by The Soon:Woman bus driver chats on her handphone while driving one-handed
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/motoring_goondus/380772/woman_bus_driver_talks_on_handphone_while_driving.html
Use earphones next time... Got 1 time i on board Sv169 from woodlands to Yishun.... I thought this indian SL talking to himself.... Then i saw his earphones.... Zai..
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:Use earphones next time... Got 1 time i on board Sv169 from woodlands to Yishun.... I thought this indian SL talking to himself.... Then i saw his earphones.... Zai..
your're not going to concentrate on driving esp over hazards if listening to music on earphone.
Originally posted by QX179R:Nissan parked blocks way, so bus driver takes action and snaps picture
One word: LOL!
Originally posted by The Soon:Woman bus driver chats on her handphone while driving one-handed
http://www.mummysg.com/forums/f65/smrt-bus-hit-motorcycle-young-man-seriously-injured-33559/
Found this recently, it happened in march where a service 980 SL hit a motorcyclist while on the phone. I think this wasn't reported in this forum.
Originally posted by QX179R:Nissan parked blocks way, so bus driver takes action and snaps picture
should just burn the damn car
actually the behind bus can divert via jln eunos
Originally posted by QX179R:Despite warnings, commuters still eat and drink on bus
Don't understand these people, They paid for their bus fare, didn't make the BC snap, why bother?
actually i dun mind eating and drinking on the bus as long as ppl do not dirty the bus...