Originally posted by TownLink 291:Lol.. The stmoper stomped that bus for getting him late to work
I think the driver kena sack liao... Cause nvr seen him on 291 since...
Not sack. He didn't do anything wrong. Thus he was thus sent to another service(heard from Sulaiman) but don't know which one. But I sometimes got see him on 291 leh~...
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:According to my friend, sometime she is still unable to board the bus in the morning.
There's alot of new BCs on 238. The seniors some went SP and some went elsewhere. Very few seniors left on 238. That's why there's alot of screw ups.
Originally posted by service_238:
There's alot of new BCs on 238. The seniors some went SP and some went elsewhere. Very few seniors left on 238. That's why there's alot of screw ups.
A lot of PRC drivers rite? That is what I heard...
I dun really know the issues with 238 coz I live in the East, but after that STOMP thing it really stood out(I mean, the queue going round the roundabout at TPY Int is too much)...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:A lot of PRC drivers rite? That is what I heard...
You must have heard wrongly.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
You must have heard wrongly.
Huh? Or is it just Singaporean/Malaysian local new people?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Huh? Or is it just Singaporean/Malaysian local new people?
You just answered your own question.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
You just answered your own question.
Oh...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Huh? Or is it just Singaporean/Malaysian local new people?
I see a lot of them training out of Hougang Int. Doesn't look like PRC, and they were all travelling as if they were a convoy.
Originally posted by QX179R:Miss one bus and the next one comes in... 37 minutes
I dun think need to wait that long lah. I once encountered 143 display time for next bus was 20 mins, but after it refresh, it only state 2 mins! and the bus promptly arrived shortly.
Cheers.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Not sack. He didn't do anything wrong. Thus he was thus sent to another service(heard from Sulaiman) but don't know which one. But I sometimes got see him on 291 leh~...
ya cause it is actually the student fault lor...
http://www.straitstimes.com/ST+Forum/Online+Story/STIStory_384485.html
Originally posted by SGCar:
I dun think need to wait that long lah. I once encountered 143 display time for next bus was 20 mins, but after it refresh, it only state 2 mins! and the bus promptly arrived shortly.Cheers.
U are lucky u waited and not wandered off to other places to 'kill' time... lolx...
Desperate China girl sells her sexual services on board bus
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=73783
Originally posted by Simple_boi:Ran after bus, but driver sped away despite all the banginghttp://www.straitstimes.com/ST+Forum/Online+Story/STIStory_384485.html
According to Melvyn,he said that the bus plate no. is SBS 957B,there is no such number if i am not wrong,i think should be SBS 957R(HGDEP 80) and the svc no. is 62
Originally posted by The Soon:Desperate China girl sells her sexual services on board bus
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=73783
Common china stuff... witnessed it before...
Originally posted by #11-18:
According to Melvyn,he said that the bus plate no. is SBS 957B,there is no such number if i am not wrong,i think should be SBS 957R(HGDEP 80) and the svc no. is 62
Yup. It is SBS957R which did service 62 on 13P-shift.
Originally posted by QX179R:Dad's bus stolen, family loses main source of income
Originally posted by Simple_boi:Ran after bus, but driver sped away despite all the banginghttp://www.straitstimes.com/ST+Forum/Online+Story/STIStory_384485.html
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:A lot of PRC drivers rite? That is what I heard...
I dun really know the issues with 238 coz I live in the East, but after that STOMP thing it really stood out(I mean, the queue going round the roundabout at TPY Int is too much)...
There are 4 PRC bc on 238
Bus engine exposed, but TIBS driver ignores me when I alert him to this
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=73808
oh great, reminds me of SBS896H the flooring thinky on 502 (by tintin)
and btw, is SMRT not TIBS oh my goodness...
Originally posted by choww:There are 4 PRC bc on 238
Oh. Thx thx...
Originally posted by bus555:Bus engine exposed, but TIBS driver ignores me when I alert him to this
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=73808oh great, reminds me of SBS896H the flooring thinky on 502 (by tintin)
and btw, is SMRT not TIBS oh my goodness...
You were prolly such an oaf and a sitting duck that I don't think the BC wanted to listen to you...
Then again, bus engine exposed then more air can flow to the engine... Won't overheat
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You were prolly such an oaf and a sitting duck that I don't think the BC wanted to listen to you...
Then again, bus engine exposed then more air can flow to the engine... Won't overheat
hey dude, what makes u think i stop huh...