http://www.youtube.com/user/penthopia
This user thinks that bus driver should always stop infront of him and not far from him....sounds stupid...
Originally posted by SMB66X:http://www.youtube.com/user/penthopia
This user thinks that bus driver should always stop infront of him and not far from him....sounds stupid...
He claimed that one 133 BC purposely stop in front of him because he saw him... (since 2006)
Btw, was he talking to himself when he was recording?
Originally posted by QX179R:How often is this filthy bus cleaned?
erm
Vo3x or Lo3x....
Originally posted by The Soon:
He claimed that one 133 BC purposely stop in front of him because he saw him... (since 2006)Btw, was he talking to himself when he was recording?
lol talking to himself.. æ£åœ¨å›”ç�€...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dzc1mYnI9VY&feature=related
Purposely stop very far away ah? WTH.. This YouTube user dam wad leh
Originally posted by QX179R:How often is this filthy bus cleaned?
No matter how dirty.. cannot compare to SLBP....
Anyway know the rego of this bus?
Originally posted by Kira™:No matter how dirty.. cannot compare to SLBP....
this sounds insulting.. the qns should be who dirt the bus?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
But can you deny that slbp Never try clean the buses?
Originally posted by Kira™:
But can you deny that slbp Never try clean the buses?
wat is never try when there are schedule for that.. I cant deny that some of the buses are dirt but cleaning are done daily. I believe the standards across all depot are the same but is the prob with the passengers. Just like most of the 502 and 194 buses are generally clean thru out the day.
wat is never try when there are schedule for that..
What is the schedule? How long it took?
wat is never try when there are schedule for that.. I cant deny that some of the buses are dirt but cleaning are done daily. I believe the standards across all depot are the same but is the prob with the passengers. Just like most of the 502 and 194 buses are generally clean thru out the day.
If you look at those feeder KUB's exterior and interior. You can see dirt, dust and fingerprint. You claim that cleaning are done daily. I saw those dust and dirt are almost the same place sometime's. You call that daily cleaning?
Haha.. Bus driver cant even see him at the bus stop.... how to purposely stop far far away.... He thought the bus driver knows him. Actually the bus driver dunno him at all... LOL... Think himself too "big" liao...
Originally posted by Kira™:
If you look at those feeder KUB's exterior and interior. You can see dirt, dust and fingerprint. You claim that cleaning are done daily. I saw those dust and dirt are almost the same place sometime's. You call that daily cleaning?
A feeder svc runs how many trips a day? Exterior should be washed daily but for rims there are schedule for that. Some dirt can't take off but they will be removed after some time. Interior I dun really feel any amiss and find that it is almost the same. In fact, you should look out things like the KUB A/C vents in the interior. U can compare this across the depot.
Well if what you say is true. I'll be on a lookout for those things you had just say.
Originally posted by SMB66X:
I think this person ridiculous. Did he expect the BCs to stop everytime in front of him or stop and pick up each and every passengers accurately in front of the door. But i think it is a personal attack on that particular BC.
it is. and it's SBS8187T!
Not to forget, he likes to attack 133 bc's alot!
Who does he think he is? the president? Just because 8481T did not stop at where he is, means the bus purposely stop far far away lah...
If i see him one day, i am surely going to break his hands! and make sure he stop take videos like this and not to forget stop complaining about this stupid matter.
Dude...I still don't understand why does this sounds insulting...slbp also not your name...it also not belong to you man...so why bother so much about what people said/comment about slbp? Unless you can tell me that that slbp belongs to you or even your grandfather one...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:it is. and it's SBS8187T!
Who does he think he is? the president? Just because 8481T did not stop at where he is, means the bus purposely stop far far away lah...
If i see him one day, i am surely going to break his hands! and make sure he stop take videos like this and not to forget stop complaining about this stupid matter.
somemore, his video sucks. 3gp format, and he doesn't even bother to rename his file on YouTube. such a lazy fella who simply refuses to walk just that few metres...stupid, i can say.
Originally posted by TIB1051D:somemore, his video sucks. 3gp format, and he doesn't even bother to rename his file on YouTube. such a lazy fella who simply refuses to walk just that few metres...stupid, i can say.
I think his face tells the BC not to stop near me so I could complain you :D
Originally posted by sbs8104h:it is. and it's SBS8187T!
He got camera, BC also got camera (CCTV)!
Originally posted by sgbuses:He got camera, BC also got camera (CCTV)!