Hey people
remember to have at least 2 umbrellas, a bag, and a few plastic bags in the event of rain. :)
Lolx y need 2 for?
Asking a question, Wad if TTS wan to come the Bus Event?
Originally posted by TIB537B:Hey people
remember to have at least 2 umbrellas, a bag, and a few plastic bags in the event of rain. :)
1 should be enough....why need 2.....btw, are u mark, just for clarification
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx y need 2 for?
Seriously...
Why are you guys treating him like some misfit?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Seriously...Why are you guys treating him like some misfit?
Y did i even treating like him a misfit =.= i juz asking if he wan to come how?
DO U UNDERSTAND THE WORDS THAT ARE COMING OUT FROM MY MOUTH?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:1 should be enough....why need 2.....btw, are u mark, just for clarification
cuz 3 person in a group ma and i believe some of them will be bringing the convenient umbrella that can be stored in a bag, not those big umbrellas cuz not so convenient. one umbrella may not shelter everyone in a heavy storm.
yea, im Mark. lol can pm also haha.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Y did i even treating like him a misfit =.= i juz asking if he wan to come how?
DO U UNDERSTAND THE WORDS THAT ARE COMING OUT FROM MY MOUTH?
What would warrant such a question?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
cuz 3 person in a group ma and i believe some of them will be bringing the convenient umbrella that can be stored in a bag, not those big umbrellas cuz not so convenient. one umbrella may not shelter everyone in a heavy storm.yea, im Mark. lol can pm also haha.
okays. thanks, i think it is best for everyone to have also a poncho, taking umbrella will restrict movements, anyway, hope and pray that it will not rain, last two editions have perfect weather
Originally posted by SBS2601D:What would warrant such a question?
did i even ask for ur ans for that question =.=
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
did i even ask for ur ans for that question =.=
Now now...
Don't siam my question.
Now now...Don't siam my question.
please stop this flame war in this thread, if you all want to mention things not releated to the topic, please do so by PM. thanks a lot...i know TTS got a problem, but please do not compund his problems
Now now...Don't siam my question.
SBS2601D, Please stop being a nuisance in this thread.
Here-in lies all the root problems.
????????
3000 post achieved!
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:okays. thanks, i think it is best for everyone to have also a poncho, taking umbrella will restrict movements, anyway, hope and pray that it will not rain, last two editions have perfect weather
yea. as long not using bags or newspaper can already, We don't want anyone falling sick after the race :)
best is not rain, but must drink more water to compensate ![]()
yea. as long not using bags or newspaper can already, We don't want anyone falling sick after the race :)best is not rain, but must drink more water to compensate
For mi rain nt so big i can tahan, if big, umbrella also no use sure get wet
seeing that the weather is so hot these days, it shouldn't rain lah ![]()
but who knows? ![]()
btw i'm not attending ![]()
Ah,
I'm not gonna attend this.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx y need 2 for?
can change date to 6/6/2009? cos that day i normally hav tuition, just nice that day no tuition due to one week break.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:can change date to 6/6/2009? cos that day i normally hav tuition, just nice that day no tuition due to one week break.
er, this saturday?
The event is scheduled for 20/6/2009.
Update - the interview and phototaking with the Straits Times reporter is done.
er, this saturday?The event is scheduled for 20/6/2009.
next saturday
Originally posted by TIB537B:Update - the interview and phototaking with the Straits Times reporter is done.
must start to buy ST newspaper everyday liao.. ![]()
aiyah
go online can le lor~![]()