Originally posted by TownLink 291:Later the timekeeper thought some ppl treat the rack as rubbish bin then throw the clues away...
Either way the clues would disappear at record speed!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):cannot leh they go reject ..
scared what? Are you "that" close to Merczrox and may fail without him? No right? It is just a game. Unless you are antisocial who can't work with other people.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
scared what? Are you "that" close to Merczrox and may fail without him? No right? It is just a game. Unless you are antisocial who can't work with other people.
Hello gentleman, when did my posts even say I scared,antisocial.
I know u are social enough to work with other people
and by the way. I and Merczrox is like buddy ok.. ...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Hello gentleman, when did my posts even say I scared,antisocial.
I know u are social enough to work with other people
and by the way. I and Merczrox is like buddy ok.. ...
Just to play a fair game. I didn't group with my buddies on the first race, my@jas, tintinspartan and I, which is my buddy? None, but we played well.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Just to play a fair game. I didn't group with my buddies on the first race, my@jas, tintinspartan and I, which is my buddy? None, but we played well.
u pair up with TTS in race 1..........how is it
anyway. i always pair up with others
such as race 1, wilcent and wei churn, race 2 , boon yeow and yusoff
Originally posted by ngjy22:Just to play a fair game. I didn't group with my buddies on the first race, my@jas, tintinspartan and I, which is my buddy? None, but we played well.
i dun mind being group with different bus fan
i juz stated there tio rejected
i dun mind being group with different bus fan![]()
i juz stated there tio rejected
How get rejected? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:u pair up with TTS in race 1..........how is it
anyway. i always pair up with others
such as race 1, wilcent and wei churn, race 2 , boon yeow and yusoff
Haha, shall not stir up any possible thing to happen. Sorry, I don't wanna share. Hope you understand. ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:How get rejected?
the rejected is i,Merczrox and AEW team up as a group but was rejected by BusSpeeder.
you dont use the word reject.
call it as the revised plan does not allow people to join in groups. ![]()
How 2 play individually? Good teamwork wit each other need 2 complete tasks faster, tiz is wad I'm learning in RP.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:How 2 play individually? Good teamwork wit each other need 2 complete tasks faster, tiz is wad I'm learning in RP.
not play individually la. as in the organisers will do the grouping on that day itself i guess? refer to previous posts.
mmm. step out of your comfort zone laddie.
I still have no idea who is rooting for this race. I think it is basic to inform your contestants who are the people anchoring the race this time round. Thanks.
Attending the race.
Hey people
Before the day of the race, remember to have plenty of rest! (you'll know what i mean after the race) ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:Hey people
Before the day of the race, remember to have plenty of rest! (you'll know what i mean after the race)
LOL
i still remember last year haha
Originally posted by TIB537B:Hey people
Before the day of the race, remember to have plenty of rest! (you'll know what i mean after the race)
lol
after 20 June
is my mid-sem test![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
lolafter 20 June
is my mid-sem test
good.
?????????