Originally posted by jayh272416:
no point stooping so low to his/her/its level.
i'm not stooping. its called mocking repeatedly.
Originally posted by Rylcher85:Hi there,
I'm a reporter from Straits Times Life! and I'm writing a story about bus spotting and I would like to feature your Bus Fan Amazing Race competition in the story as well.
Is there a team leader or organiser that I can contact about this? Also, I would like to find out more about bus spotting, is there someone or an expert that I can speak to with regards to this?
Please contact me as soon as possible as my story is scheduled for this Sunday after your event.
Thank you.
Cheers,
Cheryl Tan
6319 1997
Errr. Looks like the leader might have to reveal himself/herself.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Errr. Looks like the leader might have to reveal himself/herself.
IIRC it is leader(S) rite?![]()
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Errr. Looks like the leader might have to reveal himself/herself.
For your information, the organising comittee has already contacted Cheryl Tan. Will update here once there's more information available.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
agreeded.regarding water, Optionally bring your own water bottle. extra water supplies for a long day of a race :)
extra tip : buy 1.5L distilled / mineral water. but dont drink it in one go ![]()
Sorry all. I lazy go read a few posts. =P
Originally posted by jayh272416:extra tip : buy 1.5L distilled / mineral water. but dont drink it in one go
And that day must drink a hot coffee be4 going there ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
And that day must drink a hot coffee be4 going there
You will fall asleep during the race LOL?
Bring all old & new busguides and maps.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:You will fall asleep during the race LOL?
some buses can put people to sleep ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
And that day must drink a hot coffee be4 going there
yea.. coffee.. drink coffee at makansutra.. and buy 1 packet of coffee in case i fall asleep =D
Originally posted by SBS7322B:You will fall asleep during the race LOL?
Ya
maybe another tip
buy many cans of red bull energy drink ![]()
lol jkjk
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Bring all old & new busguides and maps.
can meh? i scared cannot leh
Originally posted by TIB537B:
some buses can put people to sleep
Which type of Buses? ![]()
can smoke during the event? =D
Originally posted by jayh272416:extra tip : buy 1.5L distilled / mineral water. but dont drink it in one go
That's a great idea...but here's a better one.
Buy only when you have empty bottles.
Then use the empty bottles to split the 1.5l bottles.
No point getting one poor fella to lug everything.
And...sigh, I don't understand why some simply loves to mock, call names, etc etc. I get the kick outta what happened, but rest assured I don't find it that fun calling people names.
Still...![]()
Originally posted by Khairiano:can smoke during the event? =D
This is not SAF dude.
The only people I hear asking for permission to smoke comes from recruits.
Don't submit to the wrong will. Unless it's for courtesy sake.![]()
im saying everyone drink 1.5 xD
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
This is not SAF dude.
The only people I hear asking for permission to smoke comes from recruits.
Don't submit to the wrong will. Unless it's for courtesy sake.
lol okey hehe... ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:im saying everyone drink 1.5 xD
Oi.
This one worse than water parde lor!
And...sigh, I don't understand why some simply loves to mock, call names, etc etc. I get the kick outta what happened, but rest assured I don't find it that fun calling people names.
Still...
i wonder why you still bring up this issue. Do not start an argument over your own posts.
Originally posted by jayh272416:im saying everyone drink 1.5 xD
Minus 1L ![]()
Oi.This one worse than water parde lor!
Originally posted by jayh272416:
madam, i never said at one go.
Fortunately.![]()
You saying like machiam drinking 1.5l on the spot.![]()