Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
ya Almost forgot and wallet with cash
and EZlink cards credit card all..
Originally posted by Khairiano:
and EZlink cards credit card all..
Y need Credit Cards for?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I do notice my crap is disproportionately smaller.
If you still insist on trolling it's your problem...your account get banned by fifi nia.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Y need Credit Cards for?
Really astute.
I didn't catch that one.
Blanket dao now extends to that individual starting now
Really astute.
I didn't catch that one.
zzz simi is astute -.- ur english sibei chim la
–adjective
| 1. | of keen penetration or discernment; sagacious: an astute analysis. |
| 2. | clever; cunning; ingenious; shrewd: an astute merchandising program; an astute manipulation of facts. |
–adjective 1. of keen penetration or discernment; sagacious: an astute analysis. 2. clever; cunning; ingenious; shrewd: an astute merchandising program; an astute manipulation of facts.
O that one clever, cunning meh
Bo liao ?
O that one clever, cunning meh
Bo liao ?
If you choose to put yourself down...that is.![]()
If you choose to put yourself down...that is.
Dun give a damn too
Hi guys. please ignore posts by SBS2601D. thanks.
Getting back to topic, a reminder to all participants who do not have concessions - make sure your ezlink card have enough money :)
Originally posted by TIB537B:Hi guys. please ignore posts by SBS2601D. thanks.
Getting back to topic, a reminder to all participants who do not have concessions - make sure your ezlink card have enough money :)
Originally posted by jayh272416:
which means... about $15 i guess.
Make it around $15-$20.
Originally posted by jayh272416:im saying everyone drink 1.5 xD
i'm a water ghost
1.5l nvr enff de..![]()
Put me TBC!
will there be trains? or just buses
If i not wrong, Onli Buses
Originally posted by Lameomaster:will there be trains? or just buses
Guys, you are only allowed to take the buses.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Guys, you are only allowed to take the buses.
good. so i can go with $0 in my card ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:good. so i can go with $0 in my card
You don't actually have any $$ in your card at all?![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:good. so i can go with $0 in my card
Later ask you take Express or CS how. ![]()
You don't actually have any $$ in your card at all?
i never said i did.
freako.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Later ask you take Express or CS how.
Cash can be such a hassle at times.
Hence the penalties in the form of higher price.![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:
Later ask you take Express or CS how.
pay cash lor ![]()
i ish always like that.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i never said i did.
freako.
help u with some words
I never said i did, u assume i did ![]()