Originally posted by jayh272416:i never said i did.
freako.
Giving you advice mah...
Don't later become like me, no $$, went to beg for $$ to go home when I was a kid.
The Heck.
That was one of those "I-don't-know-what-the-hell-I'm-doing" moments in my life.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Giving you advice mah...Don't later become like me, no $$, went to beg for $$ to go home when I was a kid.
The Heck.
That was one of those "I-don't-know-what-the-hell-I'm-doing" moments in my life.
Do u know there a thing call Concession Card or many people say Bus Stamp?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Do u know there a thing call Concession Card or many people say Bus Stamp?
That's why I said I don't know what the heck I was doing!!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
help u with some words
I never said i did, u assume i did
ya lor.
always amazing race transport cost me 8 dollars
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:always amazing race transport cost me 8 dollars
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Don't later become like me, no $$, went to beg for $$ to go home when I was a kid.The Heck.
That was one of those "I-don't-know-what-the-hell-I'm-doing" moments in my life.
Get your facts right -> nobody wants to be like you
Hi people
make sure that you all travel as a group, if not in the case where there's a member missing suddenly there will be problems. Of course there's handphone to contact, but no need to waste the time to ask the person to run to meet up while the rest of the team have to wait when the team is travelling from destination to destination.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Hi people
make sure that you all travel as a group, if not in the case where there's a member missing suddenly there will be problems. Of course there's handphone to contact, but no need to waste the time to ask the person to run to meet up while the rest of the team have to wait when the team is travelling from destination to destination.
LOL! Last time got forfeit for calling.
But then i know last year de bus fan event there is a group that take MRT to the destination and kena out straight away?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):But then i know last year de bus fan event there is a group that take MRT to the destination and kena out straight away?
Yeah. But only one part of the event is allowed to use the LRT.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Yeah. But only one part of the event is allowed to use the LRT.
Ya
Originally posted by SBS9276M:As long as the expert on bus stopping is not tintinspartan a.k.a Afiq, I think it is fine.
He spoiled an interview for a group of railway enthusiast before...
Better not let him be part of the interview... Me and my friends are pissed when he got in the interview...
Originally posted by Simple_boi:Actually it would be best to randomly put everyone in a group. From there, everyone would know more of each other. Take it like a bonding session also in this race? Just my opinion.
Oh like how u all organised during last year's june amazing race.
Originally posted by Interception_7:He spoiled an interview for a group of railway enthusiast before...
Better not let him be part of the interview... Me and my friends are pissed when he got in the interview...
The group for the interview has already been selected. Listing of the people attending the interview has already been decided by SBS8030L and another bus fan in the committee.
Originally posted by Interception_7:He spoiled an interview for a group of railway enthusiast before...
Lolx u seem to hate him now ![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Oh like how u all organised during last year's june amazing race.
Yup, exactly like how i manage to get to know 2 more people who are not even in sgf before. haha. I appreciate what the organisers did that time.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
The group for the interview has already been selected. Listing of the people attending the interview has already been decided by SBS8030L and another bus fan in the committee.
wonder who the other enthusiast is?? i do think that noone would be daring enough to include afiq inside tho. so one less thing to be concerned about.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:
wonder who the other enthusiast is?? i do think that noone would be daring enough to include afiq inside tho. so one less thing to be concerned about.
There's 2 lesser things to concern about instead, as there one more person should be out of it since he totally has no say regarding this matter.
Guess everyone would raise 2 hands up rather than 2 thumbs up in front of their computer. =)
i'll raise my 2 legs as well![]()
Sorry, will the interview be conducted during the day of the race?
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Yup, exactly like how i manage to get to know 2 more people who are not even in sgf before. haha. I appreciate what the organisers did that time.
Yeah i wasn't a sgforums member that time.Only used to check out updates here then.And yeah.Actually now i realise that what the organisers did then was a good thing and i also prefer to be grouped that way.
I confirm coming, joining individually.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
tourist pass ah xD
no lah, i using each trip pay $0.44 kinna of thing
ok. Happy to see it this way............argh.............but dun include afiq pls