Originally posted by Oceane:Lots of fleet adds starting today!
SBS 8883S
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 99) Fleet Add
Luckily, SBST nvr take any of the ADDs out 2 being replaced by Euro 5 coz there got high demand of it. Hope they r still safe.
SBS 8635S SBS 8636P SBS 8637L
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 13)
SBS 3874B SBS 3876X
(AMDEP 13AMDEP SP)
SBS 8288K
(AMDEP 13AMDEP 24) Fleet Add
SBS 0368R
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 54) Fleet Add
SBS 0472Y
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 57) Fleet Add
SBS 8638J SBS 8639G
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 59) Fleet Add
SBS 8883S
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 99) Fleet Add
SBS 0503S
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 186) Fleet Add
Wow power sia 59 kena 2 Euro 5 fleet adds.Luckily,no Mercs were replaced this time.![]()
btw,this 2 fleet adds full day or what?
Lol
SBS 3876X
(AMDEP 13AMDEP SP)
ahhh this bus sp. love the sound of it. btw it's on 162 today.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Wow power sia 59 kena 2 Euro 5 fleet adds.Luckily,no Mercs were replaced this time.
btw,this 2 fleet adds full day or what?
split shift
Clarify:
SBS9125R replaces which 97 perm LO2x or fleet ad? Has been doing 97 many days liao, including today.
985 great redeployments:
Apology, TIB801M is not AM 985 perm at 1ST place
Summary:
TIB940U
AMDEP 985 > AMDEP SP
TIB688Z
KJDEP SP > KJDEP 985
So, KJDEP takes over one of AMDEP's slots.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:985 great redeployments:
Apology, TIB801M is not AM 985 perm at 1ST place
Summary:
TIB940U
AMDEP 985 > AMDEP SP
TIB688Z
KJDEP SP > KJDEP 985
So, KJDEP takes over one of AMDEP's slots.
Not bad. The lances air-con keep spoiling. Quite hot sometimes. DAFs are better maintained and faster too!
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Luckily, SBST nvr take any of the ADDs out 2 being replaced by Euro 5 coz there got high demand of it. Hope they r still safe.
yay
3 consecutive rego perms on 99
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS488C
SL SP
SL 98 / 98M
ages alr
i dun think so
it's on 334 today
Originally posted by azharjj:
i dun think soit's on 334 today
stacked with a lot of sv98 leaflets
cannot be not perm
Originally posted by AEW5001:
stacked with a lot of sv98 leafletscannot be not perm
Aiyah!!! SLBP loves 2 practice long-term cameo. So, can't really judge whether perm anot.
For eg.
SBS9125R on 97 (ages alr)
Service Redeployment: (With Effect From 29 June 2009)
Not gonna happen mate
>>
SKIP DUE TO IRRELVANT POSTS
>>
Originally posted by TIB 589B:Service Redeployment: (With Effect From 29 June 2009)
Service 52:
( SLBP/AMDEPFULL SLBP)
Weekday: 1A - 9A, 10P - 18P, 81A, 82A, 83P, 84P, 19S, 20S
Saturday: 1A - 9A, 10P - 18P, 81A, 82A, 83P, 84P, 19T, 20T
Sunday: 1A - 8A, 9P - 16P, 81A, 82A, 83P, 84P, 17T, 18T
Note: 4 to 5 buses from AMDEP will transfer to SLBP
Service 143:
( SLBP/BRBPFULL SLBP )
No news of service 143 BRBP buses transferring, will update again
There is 5 services affacted, will update asap
lolx it still gt 2 more weeks ma.
Originally posted by TIB 589B:Service Redeployment: (With Effect From 29 June 2009)
Service 52:
( SLBP/AMDEPFULL SLBP)
Weekday: 1A - 9A, 10P - 18P, 81A, 82A, 83P, 84P, 19S, 20S
Saturday: 1A - 9A, 10P - 18P, 81A, 82A, 83P, 84P, 19T, 20T
Sunday: 1A - 8A, 9P - 16P, 81A, 82A, 83P, 84P, 17T, 18T
Note: 4 to 5 buses from AMDEP will transfer to SLBP
Service 143:
( SLBP/BRBPFULL SLBP )
No news of service 143 BRBP buses transferring, will update again
There is 5 services affacted, will update asap
No such arrangement happening on 29th Jun for 52. In fact 52 isn't going full SL anytime this month.
As for 143...
Originally posted by TIB 589B:
i have ....
Let me fill you in with some numbers for you to crunch then you tell me if its possible for 52 and 143 to be full slbp.
S52
It was mentioned earlier by mod that the buses usually off service from the opposite terminating point. This is true.
1st bus from Bishan is 0545hrs. If its deployed from slbp the bus will depart slbp at 0458hrs. Last bus reaches Bishan at 0042hrs. Back to slbp will be 0129hrs. In both cases its possible to go full slbp.
But look at the amdep split shift. By rule of thumb all split shifts have to return to their own depot by 2030hrs. the amdep split shift arrives at Bishan at 2008hrs. Tell me if its possible for that split shift to be under slbp?
S143
In any case its also possible for S143 to be under full slbp. Let me give you the last bus numbers for you to crunch. Last bus from Jurong East to Toa Payoh is 2330hrs all days except Saturday (2400hrs). They arrive at Toa Payoh at 0052hrs and 0118hrs respectively. What time will the last Saturday bus reach slbp if its under full slbp control?