>>
SBS2822H
(BBDEP SP
ARBP 95)
SBS2836T
(ARBP 95
BBDEP SP)
Originally posted by service_238:
Let me fill you in with some numbers for you to crunch then you tell me if its possible for 52 and 143 to be full slbp.S52
It was mentioned earlier by mod that the buses usually off service from the opposite terminating point. This is true.1st bus from Bishan is 0545hrs. If its deployed from slbp the bus will depart slbp at 0458hrs. Last bus reaches Bishan at 0042hrs. Back to slbp will be 0129hrs. In both cases its possible to go full slbp.
But look at the amdep split shift. By rule of thumb all split shifts have to return to their own depot by 2030hrs. the amdep split shift arrives at Bishan at 2008hrs. Tell me if its possible for that split shift to be under slbp?
S143
In any case its also possible for S143 to be under full slbp. Let me give you the last bus numbers for you to crunch. Last bus from Jurong East to Toa Payoh is 2330hrs all days except Saturday (2400hrs). They arrive at Toa Payoh at 0052hrs and 0118hrs respectively. What time will the last Saturday bus reach slbp if its under full slbp control?
deleted
Originally posted by SBS9364S:If really goes, there'll be more SPAMs.
HAHA. So funny.
How old already still using this term which kiddys still laughing over? Your comments doesn't portray yourself to look like your current age. Interesting.
Originally posted by TIB 589B:Service Redeployment: (With Effect From 29 June 2009)
Service 52:
( SLBP/AMDEPFULL SLBP)
Weekday: 1A - 9A, 10P - 18P, 81A, 82A, 83P, 84P, 19S, 20S
Saturday: 1A - 9A, 10P - 18P, 81A, 82A, 83P, 84P, 19T, 20T
Sunday: 1A - 8A, 9P - 16P, 81A, 82A, 83P, 84P, 17T, 18T
Note: 4 to 5 buses from AMDEP will transfer to SLBP
Service 143:
( SLBP/BRBPFULL SLBP )
No news of service 143 BRBP buses transferring, will update again
There is 5 services affacted, will update asap
ehh
BR bus, to me, is better than SL bus.
sv143 current deployment shld remain un-chged.
i do not have any info
(lol)
deleted post
good advice. but deleted.
continue here
Originally posted by AEW5001:
ehhBR bus, to me, is better than SL bus.
sv143 current deployment shld remain un-chged.
SBS7489D (grrr....)
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN (edited by Edited by ZYX2005 18 Jun `09, 10:36PM):good advice. but deleted.
Would it be possible to delete the whole post instead of making it into a "blank post" like now?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
SBS7489D (grrr....)
You didn't try 7485P.
SUSPECTED (Needs Confirmation)
TIB747L
(WLDEP 901/902/969)
(WLDEP 963)
Consecutive weeks cameo.
TIB710S
(KJDEP 941/947)
(KJDEP 970)
Frequently seen as 970 cameo.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
You didn't try 7485P.
Ben's favourite bus.
I oso took it once at night from Chinatown to Jurong East last year. It chionged all the way, BC put at max. speed.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Ben's favourite bus.I oso took it once at night from Chinatown to Jurong East. It chionged all the way, BC put at max. speed.
no more perm on svc143 lia0
Originally posted by Junyang700:SUSPECTED (Needs Confirmation)
TIB747L
(WLDEP 901/902/969)(WLDEP 963)
Consecutive weeks cameo.TIB710S
(KJDEP 941/947)(KJDEP 970)
Frequently seen as 970 cameo.
Saw TIB747L doing perm 969 on early Monday evening
Regarding TIB710S,
I oso it cameoed on 985 too.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
You didn't try 7485P.
took it before, when it was crawling along Pasir Panjang Rd in the afternoon. Cos i think BC is ahead of schedule. For me, bus fast or slow depends on the BC not really about the bus when all buses are running at 70km/h or below..
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Would it be possible to delete the whole post instead of making it into a "blank post" like now?
no......
I saw SBS8592G on 17 today, but it's a BBDEP bus. Could it have been re-deployed to BNDEP?
And don't ask me if I had seen correctly. I'm 100% sure it's on 17 today. Spotted it parking at Pasir Ris interchange with EDS showing svc 17 twrds Bedok.
Originally posted by jcqh:I saw SBS8592G on 17 today, but it's a BBDEP bus. Could it have been re-deployed to BNDEP?
And don't ask me if I had seen correctly. I'm 100% sure it's on 17 today. Spotted it parking at Pasir Ris interchange with EDS showing svc 17 twrds Bedok.
.... U know some driver are playing with the SBS8592G EDS leh, unless u say u saw it going towards Bedok lor.
Maybe it cameo on svc 5. ..
seeing it parking in the interchange with a certain EDS don't mean it'll do that service. I saw one parking in Hougang Int with EDS of 410G
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
.... U know some driver are playing with the SBS8592G EDS leh, unless u say u saw it going towards Bedok lor.
Maybe it cameo on svc 5. ..
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:seeing it parking in the interchange with a certain EDS don't mean it'll do that service. I saw one parking in Hougang Int with EDS of 410G
Ok, my bad.
Well, then it should be a cameo on svc 5, since the only bus which parks at PSR int. that comes from BBDEP is 5.
143 is not going full slbp lah. dun talk rubbish.