Anyway:
TIB569J is a trio service:
Operates 171 from Monday to Wednesday
Thu and Fri still do 859 & x-over to 981.
Originally posted by Junyang700:SUSPECTED (Needs Confirmation)
TIB747L
(WLDEP 901/902/969)(WLDEP 963)
Consecutive weeks cameo.
I believe it ain't a perm on 901/902/969 in the first place but a more frequent cameo-er instead ... ...
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:143 is not going full slbp lah. dun talk rubbish.
they scraped the idea of pure SLBP 143?
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
I believe it ain't a perm on 901/902/969 in the first place but a more frequent cameo-er instead ... ...
Yahx, due 2 complication 4 redeployments of WRI. Most of 963 & 969 permers seem lik 2 cameo ard on other services eg. TIB478M, TIB486P, TIB432U etc.
Thus, can't judge permers easily. Except the redeployment fleet adds on 925: TIB745S, TIB787X, TIB513U. I was sure tat they were perm since they did it everyday liao.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
they scraped the idea of pure SLBP 143?
you may wish to read my reply earlier
Originally posted by service_238:
Let me fill you in with some numbers for you to crunch then you tell me if its possible for 52 and 143 to be full slbp.S52
It was mentioned earlier by mod that the buses usually off service from the opposite terminating point. This is true.1st bus from Bishan is 0545hrs. If its deployed from slbp the bus will depart slbp at 0458hrs. Last bus reaches Bishan at 0042hrs. Back to slbp will be 0129hrs. In both cases its possible to go full slbp.
But look at the amdep split shift. By rule of thumb all split shifts have to return to their own depot by 2030hrs. the amdep split shift arrives at Bishan at 2008hrs. Tell me if its possible for that split shift to be under slbp?
S143
In any case its also possible for S143 to be under full slbp. Let me give you the last bus numbers for you to crunch. Last bus from Jurong East to Toa Payoh is 2330hrs all days except Saturday (2400hrs). They arrive at Toa Payoh at 0052hrs and 0118hrs respectively. What time will the last Saturday bus reach slbp if its under full slbp control?
-Post Deleted-
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Yahx, due 2 complication 4 redeployments of WRI. Most of 963 & 969 permers seem lik 2 cameo ard on other services eg. TIB478M, TIB486P, TIB432U etc.Thus, can't judge permers easily. Except the redeployment fleet adds on 925: TIB745S, TIB787X, TIB513U. I was sure tat they were perm since they did it everyday liao.
Suckily is 901/902/969/963.
I always see TIB747L in the afternoon and night.
You see it in the morning. Probably.... or maybe its WLDEP SP.
Originally posted by phillipC:Any ideaa why moderator deleted some postings?
same reason why if i post here the minutes of some commander's meeting on some exercise.
22/06/09
So far Svs 2, 21, 33, 45 (reprint), 58, 90 known to be affected in Mon's rescheduling
Originally posted by sbst275:22/06/09
So far Svs 2, 21, 33, 45 (reprint), 58, 90 known to be affected in Mon's rescheduling
also got 79 94 (reprint) 138 147 (reprint) 155 (reprint) 158 (reprint) 410 (reprint) 502
so all new schedule?
Sv 158's so far I could see Holiday1 Weekday schedule PM peak becomes 12 mins
Originally posted by Junyang700:Suckily is 901/902/969/963.
I always see TIB747L in the afternoon and night.
You see it in the morning. Probably.... or maybe its WLDEP SP.
Saturday morning oso. Not sure it is TQ shift or full day.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
so all new schedule?
pai seh 410 not reprint.. those that are reprints is due to the supplementary services having changes.
TIB1085G & TIB1062Y is alr weekend KJDEP 67 perm.
SBS454A
(AM SP/TRG
AM 56)
now using century gothic desto.
no idea if it's fleet add or swap of another bus.
Originally posted by Stage:SBS454A
(AM SP/TRG
AM 56)
now using century gothic desto.
no idea if it's fleet add or swap of another bus.
Fleet add
SBS454A
AMDEP SP -> AMDEP 56
likely fleet add
info from THE GREAT STAGE!
edit: ok i was abit late =X
SBS3865C
weekend 22 perm. NOT an advanced one alr.
I don't know if anyone happen to know this but there is actually a crossover slot on for 901 which is from 961. I only happened to see it once when I last saw TIB562C and never ssee it again because if I see this slot it would have been rather late for me to go to school. If anyone have more details of this slot (e.g. perm bus used and duty code) please post it here ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:SBS454A
AMDEP SP -> AMDEP 56
likely fleet add
info from THE GREAT STAGE!
edit: ok i was abit late =X
lol? ![]()
SBS985J, SBS7376X SBS7434L, SBS7437D, SBS7446C, SBS8303A
(BNDEP 7
BBDEP 7)
SBS559G
(AMDEP SP
BRBP 88)
SBS3826R
(BRBP 88
AMDEP SP)
SBS3790J, SBS3792D, SBS3874B
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 70)
SBS3758D, SBS3761T, SBS3865C
(AMDEP 70
AMDEP SP)
SBS953B
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 112) Fleet Add of S shift
SBS449R
(BRBP SP
BRBP 142) Fleet Add of S shift
SBS955X
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 317) Fleet Add of S shift
SBS8899Y
(SLBP SP
SLBP 241)
SBS3820G
(SLBP 241
SLBP SP)
SBS3909K
(SLBP 79
SLBP 52)
SBS3723D
(SLBP 52
SLBP 79)
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS985J, SBS7434L, SBS7446C, SBS8303A
(BNDEP 7BBDEP 7)
985 8303 7376 7434 7437 7446 has moved over.
Fleet additions implemented today:
55 - 0506J (Need to double check)
58 - 0533E & 9418X. 0543B replaces 9045M. (Need to double check)
112 - 0953B
135 - 0518A (Need to double check)
142 - 0449R
317 - 0955X