7 is going full BB.
SBS9531B
(BNDEP 65
ARBP 65)
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:7 is going full BB.
Coz BN took over 197 from HG last time?
Maybe there is a possibility BNDEP is taking more Scania buses into the depot...Or also, maybe can get Service 109 to be full HGDEP control since:
197 (HGDEP
BNDEP)
7 (BNDEP/BBDEP
BBDEP)
109 (HGDEP/BNDEP
HGDEP)??
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:Maybe there is a possibility BNDEP is taking more Scania buses into the depot...Or also, maybe can get Service 109 to be full HGDEP control since:
197 (HGDEP
BNDEP)
7 (BNDEP/BBDEPBBDEP)
109 (HGDEP/BNDEPHGDEP)??
The actual reason I believe, is due to east district depots being heavily overcrowded whilst west district depots still have space to spare. Just look at AM, it keeps taking in new EEVs but not much has left. Look at BN, even after the CRBs left they have been taking in new EEVs. Thus I believe that by clearing space within their depots, they can take in new buses.
Originally posted by Oceane:
The actual reason I believe, is due to east district depots being heavily overcrowded whilst west district depots still have space to spare. Just look at AM, it keeps taking in new EEVs but not much has left. Look at BN, even after the CRBs left they have been taking in new EEVs. Thus I believe that by clearing space within their depots, they can take in new buses.
And BN has many SP Strider, maybe give some to BB?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):And BN has many SP Strider, maybe give some to BB?
BNDEP got so many Volvo MK4 becoming spare buses, main reason is that BNDEP took in many Euro 5 K230UBs and replace the MK4s on some bus services. I believe that HGDEP, BBDEP and BNDEP are taking in Euro 5s to prepare for the Volvo MK3s to phase out starting Nov 2009 (provided no further extension)
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:Maybe there is a possibility BNDEP is taking more Scania buses into the depot...Or also, maybe can get Service 109 to be full HGDEP control since:
197 (HGDEP
BNDEP)
7 (BNDEP/BBDEPBBDEP)
109 (HGDEP/BNDEPHGDEP)??
In the first place, it is rather weird to have service 109 to come under partial BNDEP though it goes to Changi Village. Should have came under full HGDEP instead since it is only a fleet of 12 buses.
Service 59 that plies between Bishan to Changi Village comes under full AMDEP though.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS985J, SBS7376X SBS7434L, SBS7437D, SBS7446C, SBS8303A
(BNDEP 7BBDEP 7)
batch 2 euro iv in BB! ![]()
Originally posted by phillipC:How about 2831G?
2831G didn't move over BB. It's on 291 today.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS985J, SBS7376X SBS7434L, SBS7437D, SBS7446C, SBS8303A
(BNDEP 7BBDEP 7)
this is amazing
Originally posted by SBS2615P:
SBS8899Y
(SLBP SPSLBP 241)
SBS3820G
(SLBP 241SLBP SP)
SBS3909K
(SLBP 79SLBP 52)
SBS3723D
(SLBP 52SLBP 79)
Oh Dear, my dear SBS 3820G go SP. No more merc on svc 241 liao.
Wow, SBS 3909K finally out frm svc 79.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS559G
(AMDEP SPBRBP 88)
SBS3826R
(BRBP 88AMDEP SP)
ahh sian. well at least finally there is a perm oac dm o405
Originally posted by Oceane:
2831G didn't move over BB. It's on 291 today.
Is one of BB Euro 5 buses going replace it?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:7 is going full BB.
Is the 7/78 x-over affected by this shuffle?
Originally posted by my@jas:
Is the 7/78 x-over affected by this shuffle?
No, 822X still crosses over to 78 during AM S. Just that duty code has changed from 21S to 36S. ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:info from THE GREAT STAGE!
So what's so great? Just providing one info = great? So I can say people like Oceane and .SBS9888Y. are VERY VERY GREAT. And thank them a lot.
Deleted
Originally posted by SMB32T:
BNDEP got so many Volvo MK4 becoming spare buses, main reason is that BNDEP took in many Euro 5 K230UBs and replace the MK4s on some bus services. I believe that HGDEP, BBDEP and BNDEP are taking in Euro 5s to prepare for the Volvo MK3s to phase out starting Nov 2009 (provided no further extension)
Erm for ur information, Those SP Strider kena kick out becoz of Euro 4 not Euro 5....
And this is nothing to do with MK3 .... so wad toking u actually.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Erm for ur information, Those SP Strider kena kick out becoz of Euro 4 not Euro 5....
And this is nothing to do with MK3 .... so wad toking u actually.
He keep thinking Mk3 will most likely no extension and thus the immediate method to deal wth the FUTURE deployments is to use K230s to substitute Mk4s and then the later replaces Mk3s.
I've came to understand his theory after he repeats such statements now and then. ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
He keep thinking Mk3 will most likely no extension and thus the immediate method to deal wth the FUTURE deployments is to use K230s to substitute Mk4s and then the later replaces Mk3s.I've came to understand his theory after he repeats such statements now and then.
then now we should be careful of wad we say lia0
if not ltr he reply us, with the MK3 sentence again
So what's so great? Just providing one info = great? So I can say people like Oceane and .SBS9888Y. are VERY VERY GREAT. And thank them a lot.
Er.
Why are you so disturbed by an acknowledgement with caps, a larger than normal font, and underline?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Er.Why are you so disturbed by an acknowledgement with caps, a larger than normal font, and underline?
Er.
Why are you so disturbed by my comments?
Eh, how come you not lonely anymore? Found a boyfriend ah?
Er.Why are you so disturbed by my comments?
Eh, how come you not lonely anymore? Found a boyfriend ah?
omg, SBS2601D is a girl? if boy i would change from "boyfriend" to "gayfriend", then laugh non stop ![]()