Date unknown.
KJDEP 75WLDEP 75
KJDEP 700/700AWLDEP 700/700A
WLDEP 61KJDEP 61
WLDEP 173KJDEP 173
Anybody knows more?
OCs cameo....![]()
for 61 and 173? lol
Originally posted by TIB537B:OCs cameo....
for 61 and 173? lol
DAFs on 61 and 173?
Scanias back on 75 and 700?
Originally posted by Junyang700:RUMOUR:
Overheard 2 BC saying....
Date unknown.
KJDEP 75WLDEP 75
WLDEP 61KJDEP 61
WLDEP 173KJDEP 173
Anybody knows more?
Better dun!!!
Coz I'll miss Scanias on 173.
Date unknown.
KJDEP 75WLDEP 75
WLDEP 61KJDEP 61
WLDEP 173KJDEP 173
Anybody knows more?
eh...i prefer the DAFs on 75 leh...dun go back to WLDEP. but those svc going back to WL got chance of getting rare cameo...
Originally posted by nenepokey:eh...i prefer the DAFs on 75 leh...dun go back to WLDEP. but those svc going back to WL got chance of getting rare cameo...
Agree with you. 75 is nicer with DAFs. I prefer Scanias on 700 though. =)
< >
<>
<>
<flamers here> You want you can type 6 para of rubbish. I just use <> can delete ur rubbish. Dun waste ur effort flaming people.
Originally posted by Junyang700:
DAFs on 61 and 173?
Scanias back on 75 and 700?
well if it confirms handover we'll probably see that happen :p
Originally posted by TIB537B:And no more random posts from you too....
There's nothing random about my post patterns.![]()
Stop scolding each other.
Forums are meant for people to relax.
Not quarrel and argue. =)
Originally posted by vivienlee:i say one more time:
STOP POSTING ALL IRREVELANT THREADS!!! WAT I WISH 2 SEE HERE IS USEFUL INFO, NOT SHOOTING COMMENTS!!! 4 GOODNESS SAKE PLS SETTLE PERSONNEL ISSUES VIA PM
THEN REGARDING WAT SMB32T MENTIONED ABT EURO V REPLACE MK4 IN BNDEP, HOW WILL U EXPLAIN 4 SV 81'S CASE GETTING EURO V HUH????? THEN 291 293 GET EURO V REPLACE EURO IV WHICH IN TURN REPLACE MK3 ON SV 2???? IS THE FACT WAT???? BNDEP IS INDIRECTLY DEPLOYING EURO V 2 REPLACE D OUTGG BUSES..........
I M STATING D FACTS ON WAT SMB32T SAID TAT HE'S RITE N U GUYS KEEP DOUBTING HERE N THERE SHOOTING HIM BACK
enough of all tis nonsense juz becos of all this stupid mk3 nonsense
think start a new fresh deployment thread n lock this thread
Then explain why sv73 get EEV then. Yes, mercs are going off soon, although it may not be that soon.
Why did 368R, 449R, 543B went to perm another service as fleet additions after they're out from 73?
If you talk about mark III, if they're replacing the fleet now. Why isn't 582M replaced by a K230?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
There's nothing random about my post patterns.
i was referring to your previous post with regards to the thread title.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
hope HGDEP throws the euro v to other depot xD
Do u know wat do i seriously wish now?I am not against HGDEP at all but that person here has seriously forced me to wish this.
Like u say,most of the kubs from HGDEP should be thrown out to other depots.I won't even mind if SLBP gets them.As long as HGDEP loses them,i would be very happy.And in return,HGDEP should get the MK3s and MK4s.
Next thing is do u know svc 70?I seriously wish that svc shall nvr get kubs at all and instead it should use the Mercs,Leylands and MK4s thoughout.They should transfer out it's VSOs also to other svcs and in return take in Mercs or Leylands.Or even better.When the later stages of the CCL opens,svc 70 should be withdrawed as a whole.Fooyo that would be shiok man!!!!!!!!!!I just wish to see the reaction of that fellow if svc 70 was really withdrawn without having a single kub.I am just waiting for that day to come.
Date unknown.
KJDEP 75WLDEP 75
WLDEP 61KJDEP 61
WLDEP 173KJDEP 173
Anybody knows more?
This rumour has been around for some time already. Basically many of the services affected in the previous round of depot transfer will be back where they belong, e.g.
WLDEP (previously) > KJDEP (now) > WLDEP
KJDEP (previously) > WLDEP (now) > KJDEP
However, the exact number of services and buses affected are still unknown.
Originally posted by off_service:This rumour has been around for some time already. Basically many of the services affected in the previous round of depot transfer will be back where they belong, e.g.
WLDEP (previously) > KJDEP (now) > WLDEP
KJDEP (previously) > WLDEP (now) > KJDEPHowever, the exact number of services and buses affected are still unknown.
If so, den the efforts of depot remanagement in last yr March & bus redeployment in last yr June will be fallen into the drain.
But SMRT has the last say 2 do so.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:wow...fierce sey!
Oh thank u thank u very much.![]()
>>
CONTINUE HERE
>>.
SBS 9260H
BNDEP 8 > BNDEP 65*
* Replace for SBS 9531B?
*Need Confirmation
> Bus full of 65 guides.
This is not confirmed. bus still on svc 8 . thks
Originally posted by ahjack 77:SBS 9260H
BNDEP 8 > BNDEP 65*
* Replace for SBS 9531B?
*Need Confirmation> Bus full of 65 guides.
9531B was transferred under East > West, so by right it should have no replacement.
Date unknown.
KJDEP 75WLDEP 75
WLDEP 61KJDEP 61
WLDEP 173KJDEP 173
Anybody knows more?
If its true, then sian liao lor. Later all rare ads gone to 75 and 700 again liao. And also, like that what about TIB1154R [WL 61]? Hope it stays in WLDEP.