Originally posted by Merczrox:
Next thing is do u know svc 70?I seriously wish that svc shall nvr get kubs at all and instead it should use the Mercs,Leylands and MK4s thoughout.They should transfer out it's VSOs also to other svcs and in return take in Mercs or Leylands.Or even better.When the later stages of the CCL opens,svc 70 should be withdrawed as a whole.Fooyo that would be shiok man!!!!!!!!!!I just wish to see the reaction of that fellow if svc 70 was really withdrawn without having a single kub.I am just waiting for that day to come.
i support 70 getting merc leyland and mark 4. KUB on 70 is really erxin.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i support 70 getting merc leyland and mark 4. KUB on 70 is really erxin.
Yeah me too.Actually,i also really don't want kubs on 70.Hope that it will be the only svc at Yio Chu Kang Ter to be without kubs.![]()
And wat do u mean by erxin?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yeah me too.Actually,i also really don't want kubs on 70.Hope that it will be the only svc at Yio Chu Kang Ter to be without kubs.
And wat do u mean by erxin?
erxin is chinese for disgusting
Originally posted by jayh272416:erxin is chinese for disgusting
alternate translation : er3 xin1 is mandarin for gross.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i support 70 getting merc leyland and mark 4. KUB on 70 is really erxin.
Of course I have no objections on sv70 not getting K230s, I prefer Mercs, because I would rather ride on Mercs as much as I can before they're gone. If everything also wan new stuff, it's like, you only wan new things. There'll be newer buses in the future that might not be K230, so now you want K230, would you still want them in the future?
like i said shortened to serangoon from yck. put full mk 3 fleet under hg. den upgrade to mk 4 dm when mk 3 retire. and continue using the oldest buses.
with 70 given to hg from am, it can use to ease the parking space in am/br.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:like i said shortened to serangoon from yck. put full mk 3 fleet under hg. den upgrade to mk 4 dm when mk 3 retire. and continue using the oldest buses.
the only reason why i still support 70 is cuz of 3816U. to be honest i hate the route.
once that bus gets redeployed or deregistered, i cant be bothered by 70 already.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:like i said shortened to serangoon from yck. put full mk 3 fleet under hg. den upgrade to mk 4 dm when mk 3 retire. and continue using the oldest buses.
Yeah power man use all the old buses instead of using kubs!I really love it!!!!![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:erxin is chinese for disgusting
Lol yeah.kubs on 70 is indeed really disgusting.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Of course I have no objections on sv70 not getting K230s, I prefer Mercs, because I would rather ride on Mercs as much as I can before they're gone. If everything also wan new stuff, it's like, you only wan new things. There'll be newer buses in the future that might not be K230, so now you want K230, would you still want them in the future?
Very well said and agreed.kubs are like everywhere now.So why worry abt 70 not getting kubs?Even if 70 don't have,u can still like find them everywhere else in singapore.And there are still the Euro 5s coming in.So what else to worry abt and so impatient now for wat?Really ridiculous man.
Originally posted by jayh272416:the only reason why i still support 70 is cuz of 3816U. to be honest i hate the route.
once that bus gets redeployed or deregistered, i cant be bothered by 70 already.
I don't think that's the right mentality. 70 is not as bad as you think unless the service really sucks.. If you think you are just supporting the service because your favourite bus is in there, I think you are just plain childish. No offence, I think no one owns the forum. So don't display your biased concepts here.
There's no need to rant on 70 deployments over Mr SMB32T. This is not getting anywhere.
Let's get back to topic.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
I don't think that's the right mentality. 70 is not as bad as you think unless the service really sucks.. If you think you are just supporting the service because your favourite bus is in there, I think you are just plain childish. No offence, I think no one owns the forum. So don't display your biased concepts here.
neh you got me wrong. I still do take sv70 buses if i see a need in it (rare cameo? favourite bus? just plain merc cameo? last days before deregistration?) but i will try not to take it unless i really have to.
I foresee more redeployments in the weeks to come.... (like since when each week goes by without a redeployment lol...)
Originally posted by service_238:I foresee more redeployments in the weeks to come.... (like since when each week goes by without a redeployment lol...)
if theres even a week without redeployment something is VERY wrong ![]()
SBS8658B -->new AMDEP
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:1 conclusion, vivienlee = SMB32T.
Deteled
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:1 conclusion, vivienlee = SMB32T.
lolx so i am flaming to a clone that side his acc ![]()
To Merczrox : U did a gd job ![]()
Mi wan Svc70 to be BR Control (Put all the Mercz,SBS2689B,SBS2640R)
and hope BRBP dun take in Euro 5
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Mi wan Svc70 to be BR Control (Put all the Mercz,SBS2689B,SBS2640R)and hope BRBP dun take in Euro 5
You post in wrong thread.
Some people enjoy nit-picking. Eh?
but yck comes under amdep....
SBS8908E --> new AMDEP
SBS8910Y --> new AMDEP
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Seangoon is oso under HGDEP too.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
serangoon?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:serangoon?
ex for Serangoon![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Mi wan Svc70 to be BR Control (Put all the Mercz,SBS2689B,SBS2640R)and hope BRBP dun take in Euro 5
U wan svc 70 to be in BRBP control? I somewhat disagree since VSO perms r under AMDEP, which is really 'a good sight' for me since i just wanna catch this bus.. If its partial control, then im fine with it.. Sorry to interrupt btw..