Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:lots of people have been asking me about this. i shall post it all out.
143 and 243 movements.
SBS2990E
(SLBP 143/93*SLBP 243W)
fleet addition of 1 S.SBS2996P
(SLBP 143/93*SLBP 243W/198*)
SBS3901G
(SLBP 243W/198*SLBP SP)
SBS8893M SBS8894K
(SLBP 143/93*)SBS2999G
(SLBP 66SLBP 243G)
SBS3727T
(SLBP 243GSLBP 66)
66 and 143 will no longer operate any CNG buses from today. those from 66 and 143 will move to 243.
SBS7310K SBS7489D
(BRBP 143SLBP 143)
SBS7493R
(BRBP 143SLBP 143/543*)
brbp 143 hands over 2A/P and 1S duties to slbp 143. initially planned for full takeover but due to sat last bus timing constraints that slbp buses cant make it back to depot before the last employee bus, it was adjusted to 2 A/P and 1S duties.
brbp 143 drivers
7489 bc (jimmy a.k.a slowpoke) now moves to 157 with his partner (tuakee) from tomorrow. s shift uncle (ah soon) come out and standby. other perm BCs remain. currently one empty block in 143 filled by standby at the moment.SBS7361M
(SLBP SPSLBP 143)
SBS9119J
(SLBP 143SLBP SP)
makes 143, 70% wab. wooooh.
other stuff
SBS7280M
(SLBP SPSLBP 193)
SBS7296T
(SLBP 193SLBP 257)
SBS9547G
(SLBP 257SLBP SP)
conversion of 1 ADD to NDDSBS8094C SBS8100T
(AMDEP 265BRBP SP)
SBS8168Z SBS8169X
(AMDEP 53AMDEP 265)
SBS8656G SBS8657D
(AMDEP 53)
SBS2996P MIA for many days alrdy including today
maybe SBS3901G replace it for time being
SLBP redeployments are so boring, concentrate all the CNGs on 243. I would prefer if they spread the CNGs out over a variety of services.
And no B10TL in SLBP! And I tot that would happen - well, that would happen if 143 went under full SLBP, but that was not the case.
Originally posted by @:)@:SLBP redeployments are so boring, concentrate all the CNGs on 243. I would prefer if they spread the CNGs out over a variety of services.
And no B10TL in SLBP! And I tot that would happen - well, that would happen if 143 went under full SLBP, but that was not the case.
they wont send the 9815H 9817C over but push Leylands and body them with the current ads on both buses.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
B9 on 28 cameo tat time???
false. 7310 was never deployed on 28.
but i've taken 7420 by abdul hamid 7446 by some s shift bc on 28. there were more other BN B9TLs on 28.
Originally posted by azharjj:
that means the 2 VSOs will be the last bus for 143 from jrg east ?
weekdays. third last and last car from jurong east under br.
sat. second last and last car from jurong east under br.
sunday. 2215 and last car from jurong east under br.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:weekdays. third last and last car from jurong east under br.
sunday. 2239 and last car from jurong east under br.
By tat time on Sats, last bus (BR 143) should be reached b4 0130 when the EB would leave from BRBP.
So, the last bus SHOULD be BRBP bus one from JEI in order not 2 miss EB.
Originally posted by @:)@:SLBP redeployments are so boring, concentrate all the CNGs on 243. I would prefer if they spread the CNGs out over a variety of services.
But upgraded alr liao.
From CNG to Euro 5. Somemore, u will see it do 93 via x-over every week. But, there is no Euro 5 perm on 243 sial. If yes, there might be chance 2 see 1st Euro 5 bus 2 do 243/198* cameo. (If perm, better)
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:they wont send the 9815H 9817C over but push Leylands and body them with the current ads on both buses.
Is it 2 VSOs will nvr send to SLBP due to maintenance thingy ?
as in the mechanics have no knowledge of repairing the VSOs
btw that pioneer B9 bus went over all the way to SLBP =)
Is it 2 VSOs will nvr send to SLBP due to maintenance thingy ?as in the mechanics have no knowledge of repairing the VSOs
btw that pioneer B9 bus went over all the way to SLBP =)
By tat time on Sats, last bus (BR 143) should be reached b4 0130 when the EB would leave from BRBP.So, the last bus SHOULD be BRBP bus one from JEI in order not 2 miss EB.
iirc last eb is 0157.
last car reach tpy 0122.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
pioneer is 7300 leh
does pioneer batch ring a bell?
But upgraded alr liao.From CNG to Euro 5. Somemore, u will see it do 93 via x-over every week. But, there is no Euro 5 perm on 243 sial. If yes, there might be chance 2 see 1st Euro 5 bus 2 do 243/198* cameo. (If perm, better)
198 has already got euro v cameo.
sian i thoguh SBS7310K and the other 4 buses still BRBP
haizz
SBS8911U (NEW
AMDEP SP)
SBS8912S (NEW
AMDEP SP)
SBS8913P (NEW
AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:198 has already got euro v cameo.
I know, handful of times alr. Wad I mean is: 243/198* x-over. Onli mercz, CNG (SBS2989K), Euro 4 (SBS8203E) & MK4 DM did tat slot alr. Striders & Euro 5 nvr did b4.
243/198 is diff from 198, in terms of depot management. One is SLBP, another one is BBDEP.
SBS449R
BRBP SP
BRBP 142
Fleet addition of one S shift. Total 5 buses.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:198 has already got euro v cameo.
this has been occurred like everyday alrdy. weekdays, eev on 8044Y. weekends, eev on any slot.
that means the 2 VSOs will be the last bus for 143 from jrg east ?
i dun think SLBP want VSO.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
pioneer is 7300 leh
sorry, i shld have said pioneer batch
I thought that only those SLBP CNG svcs like 66,105,243 and all this have BCs with those permission to enter Jurong Islands?So that's why only this svcs have CNGs in them.It's not like any SLBP svc can get CNG cuz i heard that u need the permission pass or something like that to enter Jurong Island.I also thought long ago that CNGs could do any SLBP svcs until i read abt this here quite long ago.Then only i understood that why only svcs 66,105,243 had CNGs until now.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:weekdays. third last and last car from jurong east under br.
sunday. 2239 and last car from jurong east under br.
sunday is 2215.. 2339 is arrival time at tpy..
as for first cars:
Weekday: 0622hrs downroute from teban gardens and 1st bus from tpy under br
Saturday: 1st car 0530hrs downroute from Kent Ridge/Pasir Panjang to tpy under br. The other bus does P shift only
Sunday: 1st car from tpy and last A shift to start from tpy in the morning at 0705hrs under br
Originally posted by SBS2615P:Loads of redeployments tdy
Fleet adds: 6, 17, 29, 32, 38, 82, 86, 89, 119, 165, 243.
006 - SBS 0889D
017 - SBS 8630E
029 - SBS 2623R
032 - SBS 2628C, SBS 2629A
038 - SBS 2621X
082 - SBS 2663A (former HGDEP 163) [Does crossover to S11]
086 - SBS 8229G (former AMDEP 53)
089 - SBS 1976D [Removal of jumpbus]
119 - SBS 2693M (former HGDEP 51) [Add 1 fullday]
165 - SBS 1937S
243 - SBS 2990ESBS 8631C SBS 8632A SBS 8633Y
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 3)
SBS 0592J SBS 0608Z SBS 8275Y
(BNDEP 3BNDEP SP)
SBS 8646K SBS 8647H SBS 8648E
(HGDEP SPHGDEP 151)
SBS 8082L SBS 8106C SBS 8120K
(HGDEP 151HGDEP SP)
SBS 8628M SBS 8643T
(HGDEP SPHGDEP 27/325)
SBS 8456S
(HGDEP 27/325HGDEP 100)
SBS 8038R
(HGDEP 100HGDEP SP)
SBS 8490S
(HGDEP SPHGDEP 51) Replace 2693M
SBS 8629K SBS 8640B
(HGDEP SPHGDEP 163) 1 bus replacing 2663A
SBS 0687U
(HGDEP 163HGDEP SP)
SBS 8656G SBS 8657D SBS 8658B SBS 8659Z
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 53) 1 bus replacing 8229G
SBS 8168Z SBS 8169X
(AMDEP 53AMDEP 265)
SBS 8094C SBS 8100T
(AMDEP 265AMDEP SP)
SBS 8233T
(AMDEP 53AMDEP SP)
SBS 0333R SBS 0490U SBS 3823Z SBS 8293U SBS 8296L
(AMDEP 52SLBP 52) Apparently 8297J didn't follow over, need to double check.
SBS9812R
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 30)
SBS1901U
(BNDEP 30BNDEP SP)
SBS1989S
(BNDEP 66/32*BNDEP 66) No more 66/32*
SBS889D
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 6) Fleet Add
6 no more A shift on weekdays
weekdays = 4S/1E/1T
- SBS 8490S shld be HGDEP 27> HGDEP 51
Originally posted by service_238:
sunday is 2215.. 2339 is arrival time at tpy..as for first cars:
Weekday: 0622hrs downroute from teban gardens and 1st bus from tpy under br
Saturday: 1st car 0530hrs downroute from Kent Ridge/Pasir Panjang to tpy under br. The other bus does P shift only
Sunday: 1st car from tpy and last A shift to start from tpy in the morning at 0705hrs under br
paiseh. oversight typo.
SBS 0940M SBS 9434Z
(AMDEP 166
BBDEP 166) Transfer 2 A/P slots to BB.
After 1 week's observation:
TIB462H
(WLDEP SP/911
WLDEP 902/964)
TIB636Z
(WLDEP 902/964/169*
WLDEP SP/169*)
Seem tat TIB636Z nvr do anymore liao, instead TIB462H took over it. Today oso. No more weekend 911 perm anymore for TIB462H, TIB751Z took over it long ago liao.
Seen TIB636Z on 178 lately, is it new weekday 178 perm? However, TIB636Z remains as weekend 169 perm.