Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Kosong OC perms on 854. Sian!!! But hope got regular OC cameos. Dun understand y they kope 854 even though it's a non-WAB service, they should have jus made Batch 2 perms on 171 instead.
haha. take away batch one OC frm 854 =(
But mayb they will put Batch 2 OC Perm on svc 854 =D
SInce last week liao.Anyway:
Since batch 2s were on the road:
SMB50R SMB51M
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 171)
TIB498E TIB820H
(AMDEP 171
AMDEP SP)
wef tiz sunday (Jus dun post 'em on sgwiki not 2 confuse urself)
SMB31X SMB32T
(AMDEP 854
AMDEP 171)
TIB507M TIB576M
(AMDEP 171
AMDEP 854)
Tat makes 98% quota of WAB on AMDEP 171 (exu. 5 WLDEP 171 buses)
Kosong OC perms on 854. Sian!!! But hope got regular OC cameos. Dun understand y they kope 854 even though it's a non-WAB service, they should have jus made Batch 2 perms on 171 instead.
In the first place do you see any PIW demand for 854? I see zero. Kosong. Since there is kosong PIW demand, shouldn't there be kosong OCs?
854 doesn't need OCs. In fact the OCs all turn lousy under 854. Put on 171 is better. (:
SMB31X SMB32T
(AMDEP 854
AMDEP 171)
TIB507M TIB576M
(AMDEP 171
AMDEP 854)
what?! my 507M and 576M going over ar...
Originally posted by Oceane:
In the first place do you see any PIW demand for 854? I see zero. Kosong. Since there is kosong PIW demand, shouldn't there be kosong OCs?854 doesn't need OCs. In fact the OCs all turn lousy under 854. Put on 171 is better. (:
It is similiar case as AMDEP 167.
The onli perm service who does not have PIW demand is: 67
But should have jus put batch 2 to 171 or 851 (to replace TIB798P) instead.
So, TIB623K is sole Mercz left on AMDEP 171
U mean 854 dun intend to be PIW service in the future but 67 does?
In the first place do you see any PIW demand for 854? I see zero. Kosong. Since there is kosong PIW demand, shouldn't there be kosong OCs?854 doesn't need OCs. In fact the OCs all turn lousy under 854. Put on 171 is better. (:
It is similiar case as AMDEP 167.
The onli perm service who does not have PIW demand is: 67
But should have jus put batch 2 to 171 or 851 (to replace TIB798P) instead.
So, TIB623K is sole Mercz left on AMDEP 171
U mean 854 dun intend to be PIW service in the future but 67 does?
The reason you see 854 with zero PIW demand is very simple. 854 is not a WAB service, how can there be PIW? Same goes to 67. You can only determine the demand of PIW when the service go WAB and meet a certain requirement amount of WAB buses in the fleet.
SBS8661R
[BNDEP SP
BNDEP 291]
Fleet Addition
Not sure abt 8662M (On 291 today)
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBS8661R
[BNDEP SP
BNDEP 291]
Fleet Addition
Not sure abt 8662M (On 291 today)
No such thing. It's just cameo.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:No such thing. It's just cameo.
BC say perm. I asked him
Originally posted by TownLink 291:BC say perm. I asked him
BC's information is not accurate at all times. 8661R was replacing 987D for the past 3 days. Today 987D is still not on 291.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:BC's information is not accurate at all times. 8661R was replacing 987D for the past 3 days. Today 987D is still not on 291.
Lol idk. Just following what the China BC says...
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:The reason you see 854 with zero PIW demand is very simple. 854 is not a WAB service, how can there be PIW? Same goes to 67. You can only determine the demand of PIW when the service go WAB and meet a certain requirement amount of WAB buses in the fleet.
& PIW faclities available. 67 covers most of PIW facilities lik some parts of 147, 171 routes. So I tink 67 might be next 2 be WAB if Batch 2 wans 2 become 67 permer. KJ/AM deploy can do
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:The reason you see 854 with zero PIW demand is very simple. 854 is not a WAB service, how can there be PIW? Same goes to 67. You can only determine the demand of PIW when the service go WAB and meet a certain requirement amount of WAB buses in the fleet.
I realised that too. Sry.. ![]()
But what I wanted to point out is that 854 doesn't serve much of places serving the elderly, in fact the demand for 854 is mainly between the industrial area along Defu / Paya Lebar to either Bedok / Hougang as well as YCK Rd (the part outside AMK Industrial Park) and Yishun.
SInce last week liao.Anyway:
Since batch 2s were on the road:
SMB50R SMB51M
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 171)
TIB498E TIB820H
(AMDEP 171
AMDEP SP)
wef tiz sunday (Jus dun post 'em on sgwiki not 2 confuse urself)
SMB31X SMB32T
(AMDEP 854
AMDEP 171)
TIB507M TIB576M
(AMDEP 171
AMDEP 854)
Like that, they can prepare to come to WLDEP liao.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Like that, they can prepare to come to WLDEP liao.
u mean TIB498E & TIB820H??? but AMDEP lik 2 send permers 2 WLDEP. 783, 616 pro example instead of AMDEP SP buses.
But normally is AM SP buses that will have higher chance of getting depot tranferred.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
But normally is AM SP buses that will have higher chance of getting depot tranferred.
But turns to be KJ SP/perm bus (in fact all ex-ex WL SP or perm) buses high chance of going 2 WLDEP lik 728, 959, 960. coz 745, 759 did so.
Seriously, I dun really remember which AMDEP SP buses x-fered 2 WLDEP. The recent redeployment of throwing Mercz 2 WLDEP from AMDEP showed tat AMDEP tended 2 throw permers 2 WLDEP instead.
Most of AMDEP SP had assigned to other AM services lik 882, 969 etc.
which in the end also kena transferred to WLDEP as SPs ... ... (e.g. TIB746P, TIB747L, TIB780P, TIB783G)
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
which in the end also kena transferred to WLDEP as SPs ... ... (e.g. TIB746P, TIB747L, TIB780P, TIB783G)
I tot TIB746P & TIB747L were all the way AMDEP 969 perm b4 747 went to 852 while 746 SP b4 being 852 perm when sch day started.
When they initially went to WL they were all SPs ... ...
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Kosong OC perms on 854. Sian!!! But hope got regular OC cameos. Dun understand y they kope 854 even though it's a non-WAB service, they should have jus made Batch 2 perms on 171 instead.
of course they want to kope kope from non wab service what. i dun get your logic. u see SBST also. kope from 90, 88, 25, all these
Originally posted by jayh272416:of course they want to kope kope from non wab service what. i dun get your logic. u see SBST also. kope from 90, 88, 25, all these
165 also, once 8141A swopped with 2764S from 51. Also includes 62, 151, 243W which ever had perm KUBs reduced before.
SBST not like SMRT. SBST can have >50% or even full KUB fleet on non WAB routes, think SBST will only handpick KUBs on non-profitable routes if really need to increase more WAB buses on a WAB route. For SMRT style, non WAB routes = no perm OC500LEs at all.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Would think tat the 0405s which were out from 171 could have replaced the missing buses on svc 882, 969.
SBS1930K
(BBDEP 156
BBDEP 200) Fleet Add
SBS8590L
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 156)
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:
Would think tat the 0405s which were out from 171 could have replaced the missing buses on svc 882, 969.
TIB820H did 882 last Thursday.