update from sgwiki:
TIB508K replaces TIB783G
TIB507M is 965 perm 4 the time being till TIB582U comes back.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Since tiz Monday:
However, TIB576M still reflected on 854's roster even though it had x-fered on WLDEP, on 187 today.
So, no bus replaces TIB576M 4 the time being, short 1 bus on 854.
There goes the chiongster bus for sv854! Sianz
what happen to tib582u?
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:what happen to tib582u?
tio accident 2nd time. Happened abt 1 mth ago.
Anyway,
TIB508K has never been 969 perm b4 but TIB527E 2 replace TIB783G since last Monday when it was out of 854's duty. Saw it today as usual.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
tio accident 2nd time. Happened abt 1 mth ago.Anyway,
TIB508K has never been 969 perm b4 but TIB527E 2 replace TIB783G since last Monday when it was out of 854's duty. Saw it today as usual.
Really? 508K is perm 969S107.
Originally posted by Oceane:Really? 508K is perm 969S107.
I onli saw TIB527E preparing to fetch ppl (depart from Interchange lots) at ard 4+pm today, which TIB783G normally did.
According to ppl's cameo spottings, TIB508K did ex-perm 171 & 169, but no sign of doing 969 anymore after cameoed for 969 for the 2 days after TIB783G out for WLDEP.
On last Monday, I oso saw TIB527E prepared 2 offload ppl at ard 3+pm on WRI. So, i dun tink it's a cameo bus.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Since tiz Monday:
SMB78L to SMB82Z, SMB93S to SMB97G
(AMDEP 851)
SMB4A SMB37E SMB46D & SMB47B still 851 permer, the rest r out & become SP
SMB19H
AMDEP 167
AMDEP 854
SMB48Z SMB49X
AMDEP 851
AMDEP 854
Replaces TIB436J & TIB507M & TIB527E
TIB507M TIB527E
AMDEP 854
AMDEP SP
However, TIB576M still reflected on 854's roster even though it had x-fered on WLDEP, on 187 today.
So, no bus replaces TIB576M 4 the time being, short 1 bus on 854.
O.o so tatxplains y i kept seeing 48z on and 49x on 854
According to ppl's cameo spottings, TIB508K did ex-perm 171 & 169, but no sign of doing 969 anymore after cameoed for 969 for the 2 days after TIB783G out for WLDEP.
It can be that TIB508K was doing S-Shift for 171 & 169. I saw it on 969 in WRI for the past few mornings as well ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
It can be that TIB508K was doing S-Shift for 171 & 169. I saw it on 969 in WRI for the past few mornings as well ... ...
So how about TIB527E? I believe tiz is not 1st time u saw it on 969 saw it 2day as usual too.
I onli saw TIB527E preparing to fetch ppl (depart from Interchange lots) at ard 4+pm today, which TIB783G normally did.According to ppl's cameo spottings, TIB508K did ex-perm 171 & 169, but no sign of doing 969 anymore after cameoed for 969 for the 2 days after TIB783G out for WLDEP.
On last Monday, I oso saw TIB527E prepared 2 offload ppl at ard 3+pm on WRI. So, i dun tink it's a cameo bus.
I saw 508K doing the halfway trip start from Yishun MRT at 6.20am almost everyday for at least 4 weeks. So not perm har?
Originally posted by SBS8533C:Btw saw SBS9156B with SP sticker.
SBS9156B is a perm bus on 241. How can a SP sticker say that it is a spare bus?
Can anyone check if SMB44J is perm 969 morning cross-over? Cos my brother almost everyday saw that bus at around 6.35am at WRI.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Can anyone check if SMB44J is perm 969 morning cross-over? Cos my brother almost everyday saw that bus at around 6.35am at WRI.
the x-over from 67 departs WRI @ around 6.10am to 6.15am. SMB44J doing full day today.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:Btw saw SBS9156B with SP sticker.
lolx that time i took 9182A on 76 still have Perm 59 Sticker..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Can anyone check if SMB44J is perm 969 morning cross-over? Cos my brother almost everyday saw that bus at around 6.35am at WRI.
I don't think it's a crossover. 6.23am daily at Yishun MRT bus stop without fail, more like an A/P.
Originally posted by Oceane:
I don't think it's a crossover. 6.23am daily at Yishun MRT bus stop without fail, more like an A/P.
K.
SBS3723D and SBS3909K swapped svcs ah?sgwiki says that this buses have swapped with each other.I thought they were both cameos when i saw them swapped with each other on 79 and 52 just now.Can anyone confirm this?
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS3723D and SBS3909K swapped svcs ah?sgwiki says that this buses have swapped with each other.I thought they were both cameos when i saw them swapped with each other on 79 and 52 just now.Can anyone confirm this?
Confirmed.
mark
Hey just a couple of things to confirm is the de-registration date for all Nissan Diesel U31s, is it on the very end of september, or 4th qtr and how do you guys check the schedules for the buses everyday and thank you
From sgwiki:
SMB44J replaced TIB748J
Originally posted by Oceane:I saw 508K doing the halfway trip start from Yishun MRT at 6.20am almost everyday for at least 4 weeks. So not perm har?
I have 2 look on tat.
Thanks 4 the infro.
I have 2 look on tat.Thanks 4 the infro.
No need to look, it IS perm. Just that because this shift is very evasive you don't often see it running on 969. Morning start halfway from Yishun MRT, 1 trip from WRI, halfway from Blk 923 again and then off service liao. PM S starter always give any bus on supp. to 812.
Okay, TIB508K is 969/812 perm. But TIB783G was not on perm 969/812 slot last time.
So, how about TIB527E, still SP or 969 perm? Fleet add 2 replace TIB783G?
Jus need a confirmation as I saw it doing 969 on Mon & fri. (I onli went WRI 2 check 4 these 2 days, the rest dun hv)
If I not wrong, TIB783G was not on 969S107's slot b4. B4 TIB508K came, any rigid from 969 can do tat slot.