Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS3723D and SBS3909K swapped svcs ah?sgwiki says that this buses have swapped with each other.I thought they were both cameos when i saw them swapped with each other on 79 and 52 just now.Can anyone confirm this?
eh merczrox, this happened a few weeks already...
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Okay, TIB508K is 969/812 perm. But TIB783G was not on perm 969/812 slot last time.So, how about TIB527E, still SP or 969 perm? Fleet add 2 replace TIB783G?
Jus need a confirmation as I saw it doing 969 on Mon & fri. (I onli went WRI 2 check 4 these 2 days, the rest dun hv)
If I not wrong, TIB783G was not on 969S107's slot b4. B4 TIB508K came, any rigid from 969 can do tat slot.
Since the implementation of a fleet add to 969 last year in September 969S107 was always an empty slot. If I count the number of cameos that slot has received since the start of that shift (and the numerous different buses put on PM S) it could probably reach 130 or close to 140 cameos. It was only in June this year they put 508K in.
You're probably right that 527E replaces 783G.
Spotted in sgwiki:
SMB22Y & SMB23U [AM 859]??? I thought 859 under WL control?
SMB29D & SMB35K [AM 980]??? I thought they are now 171 or SP?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Spotted in sgwiki:
SMB22Y & SMB23U [AM 859]??? I thought 859 under WL control?
SMB29D & SMB35K [AM 980]??? I thought they are now 171 or SP?
SBS22Y is 167/859* perm. MAybe he updated wrong alr.
& one idotic man updated:
Depots:
SMB22Y, SMB23U
2 Mercedes-Benz OC500LE (2 Batch 1)
Notes:
980 thread:
SMB29D, SMB35K
2 Mercedes-Benz OC500LE (2 Batch 1)
Becoz of tat I had confused myself abt tiz.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
SBS22Y is 167/859* perm. MAybe he updated wrong alr.
no particular perm bus on the 859 x-over slot. the buses keep rotating each week.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:SMB67T
(KJDEP 172KJDEP SP)
now regarding this. 67T now have ad. how can it be a SP bus?
Originally posted by nenepokey:now regarding this. 67T now have ad. how can it be a SP bus?
+ 172 always got Batch 2 cameos. So, SMB67T is 'spare' for awhile, do other services.
Originally posted by nenepokey:now regarding this. 67T now have ad. how can it be a SP bus?
SP buses can get ads what. Like TIB520Z.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
SP buses can get ads what. Like TIB520Z.
somehow buses like TIB520Z turned SP after it got its ads for quite some time.
Originally posted by nenepokey:somehow buses like TIB520Z turned SP after it got its ads for quite some time.
but after that it will just beome another 524M ... ...
Originally posted by nenepokey:somehow buses like TIB520Z turned SP after it got its ads for quite some time.
No lah. Its been SP since it got x-ferred to WLDEP, even before it got the Panadol Flumax ads.
SBS 2834 Z
BNDEP 37/579
BNDEP 37/579/EB4
EB 4 Desto seen couple of times...
SBS 9156B
(SLBP 241
SLBP SP)
SBS 9078T
(SLBP SP
SLBP 241)
Both are good bus!
Feels like 61 gotta a new OC permer,Saw it two days in a row..
wrong post
Originally posted by Syed Luqman:SBS8917D SBS8918B SBS8919Z
(AMDEP 186)Fleet Addition or Fleet Replacement
Someuser (TIB772M or SupremeLeader) updated the Trunk 186 for the Fleet Addition or Fleet Replacement at sgwiki.
fleet replacement. it has been so for at least 2 weeks now.
below is what oceane has posted at page 29 of this topic
Originally posted by Oceane:
SBS 8917D SBS 8918B SBS 8919Z
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 186)
SBS 0091M SBS 0097Y SBS 0104K
(AMDEP 186AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:fleet replacement. it has been so for at least 2 weeks now.
below is what oceane has posted at page 29 of this topic
okay notice
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBS 2834 Z
BNDEP 37/579
BNDEP 37/579/EB4
EB 4 Desto seen couple of times...
Its been there since it entered the 579 fleet =) (Should have been there even when it was SP then)
Some other EB perm buses:
2707H/2700B (Can't remember which exactly)
2806E
2819T
2833B
Have fun finding out which EB services they are perm on =)
Originally posted by carbikebus:Feels like 61 gotta a new OC permer,Saw it two days in a row..
969 (coz of PIW facilities) & 980
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Its been there since it entered the 579 fleet =) (Should have been there even when it was SP then)
Some other EB perm buses:
2707H/2700B (Can't remember which exactly)
2806E
2819T
2833B
Have fun finding out which EB services they are perm on =)
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS466R oso.
What talking you?
SBS466R perm on 579/EB service meh?
Can you read properly before quoting? I am not picking on you but you seriously like to jump to conclusion.
I understand that you are SUPER concern with redeployment stuffs but could you keep a hold on yourself? Please! Not everything needs your opinion.
SBS466R is AMDEP TRG/EB (Yishun routes)permer.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS466R is AMDEP TRG/EB (Yishun routes)permer.
Yishun EB I have seen a lot of times ... ... its just random bus from AMDEP de.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Yishun EB I have seen a lot of times ... ... its just random bus from AMDEP de.
That was until last Thursday when 466R first appeared on EB88. Then from then on everyday also 466R.
So more or less a perm liao.