96A still on service today
TIB960L
(KJDEP SP)
(WLDEP SP)
Home sweet home!!! On 961 today.
Sooner or later KJ has 2 clear the WL buses (exu. ex-KJ 173 permers lik TIB761U & TIB787X, ex-ex KJ buses lik TIB771R) back 2 WLDEP on priority. Not sure about ex- WL 75/700/970 Merczs.
Ex-WL buses which r still @ KJDEP:
TIB728S, TIB959S (If anything miss out, pls assist mi. Thanks)
OT: TIB786Z considers as ex-ex KJ bus)
You forgot 774, 791 H or are there stationed there on a permanant basis?
Wrong observation.
Originally posted by Aeris1974:
TIB960L
(KJDEP SP)
(WLDEP SP)
Sooner or later KJ has 2 clear the WL buses (exu. ex-KJ 173 permers lik TIB761U & TIB787X, ex-ex KJ buses lik TIB771R) back 2 WLDEP on priority. Not sure about ex- WL 75/700/970 Merczs.
Yeah!!! ![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
I think sbs 134Z is beyond repair..
i tot they fixed e bus alr?
so wat happened?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Yeah!!!
Oh, I thought they were left out. my bad
SBS9514B
(BBDEP 7
BBDEP SP)
SBS9466G
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 7)
BBDEP thinks its very funny.
Originally posted by Aeris1974:
TIB960L
(KJDEP SP)
(WLDEP SP)
i think 959 is back at WLDEP already. thought i saw it on 960 on mon
Originally posted by jayh272416:96A still on service today
today it was not on service. 459L replaces it for past 2 days.
TIB959S
[KJ SP
WL SP]. On 963 just now.
TIB622M
[AM 61
WL SP]. On 178 this morning. Maybe AMDEP OCs will perm 61.
SMB45G is 854 perm, replaces TIB576M.
TIB1015J
(AMDEP 169
AMDEP 961) Fleet add.
As for 169 side, hanover the slot from AM to WL. So, 169 will get any rigid cameo from WL side.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB622M
[AM 61WL SP]. On 178 this morning. Maybe AMDEP OCs will perm 61.
On 858 26/07/2009.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
TIB1015J
(AMDEP 169
AMDEP 961) Fleet add.
As for 169 side, hanover the slot from AM to WL. So, 169 will get any rigid cameo from WL side.
wah siao. my favourite dennis on 169 gone liao. now no more dennis le. sian.
Number of spare rigids at WLDEP has hit 31. Maybe can join 'breaking records'
Tot 813D went into perm 169 already?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Number of spare rigids at WLDEP has hit 31. Maybe can join 'breaking records'
No choice, WL dun intake OCs so the other 2 depots gotta take them in and keep x-fering 0405s to WL so as to make more space.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Number of spare rigids at WLDEP has hit 31. Maybe can join 'breaking records'
I think it is to replace those 178 U31s or 187/852 ELBOS, correct me if i am wrong, as their DR date is either on this or the 4th qtr
TIB1015J
(AMDEP 169
AMDEP 961) Fleet add.
TIB813D replaced TIB1015J long time back on 169.
As for 1015J, it is not a fleet addition for 961, but rather replacing 617D, who has gone over to 61 to replace 622M's slot. 961 still has 8 A/P and 2 S Shift buses for AMDEP side.
TIB617D
(AMDEP 961
AMDEP 61)
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB813D replaced TIB1015J long time back on 169.
As for 1015J, it is not a fleet addition for 961, but rather replacing 617D, who has gone over to 61 to replace 622M's slot. 961 still has 8 A/P and 2 S Shift buses for AMDEP side.
TIB617D
(AMDEP 961AMDEP 61)
Is TIB634D 965 perm to replace TIB504X?
Nope, still on perm service 190 (S-shift). Saw it on the YIBP standby roster.
SBS96A
(SLBP 194/192*
Awating de-registration)
SBS459L
(SLBP SP
SLBP 194/192*)
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB813D replaced TIB1015J long time back on 169.
TIB617D
(AMDEP 961AMDEP 61)
617D...a good bus gone just like this...
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Nope, still on perm service 190 (S-shift). Saw it on the YIBP standby roster.
Converted to SP long ago. Now, it is an empty slot. Any cameo bus from AMDEP can do so.
I see. Remember spotting TIB634D still reflected on service 190's standby duty roster as of today. Normally AMDEP's split shifts will not be accurate one compared to the roster
634 on 190 today.