(166 BBDEP)
Non-user lay-up till 26 June 2010
What happened??
Originally posted by my@jas:SBS9318B
(166 BBDEP)
Non-user lay-up till 26 June 2010
Ohhhh
so the mystery has solved
This must be the bus that met with accident at bukit merah carpark...
btw that bus still at BBDEP at a corner near PIE
actually to think of that... i nvr see 9318 for sooooo long on 166
so how come i didnt think of that ? anyway wondering what is the replacement
Originally posted by TIB433S:What happened??
accident at bukit merah carpark
SBS491S
(SP BR
BR 139)
SBS 0231B SBS 0290E
(SLBP SP
SLBP 335) Replaces 3725Z, 3736S.
Originally posted by azharjj:
Ohhhhso the mystery has solved
This must be the bus that met with accident at bukit merah carpark...
btw that bus still at BBDEP at a corner near PIE
actually to think of that... i nvr see 9318 for sooooo long on 166
so how come i didnt think of that ? anyway wondering what is the replacement
The notice of the accident at the interchange bulletin board inspired me to go find the bus ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 0231B SBS 0290E
(SLBP SPSLBP 335) Replaces 3725Z, 3736S.
since last monday
sooner, 3730H will go off.
Originally posted by Stage:SBS491S
(SP BRBR 139)
:S replace what?
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 0231B SBS 0290E
(SLBP SPSLBP 335) Replaces 3725Z, 3736S.
what SP? is from 193 lah.
so 193 gets what in return? VO2x?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
what SP? is from 193 lah.so 193 gets what in return? VO2x?
it was spare for a while after it left 193 in early july. Got back 7280M only.
TIB797S
(WL SP
WL 901) Permer of new S-Shift slot being added on 3rd Aug 2009
Originally posted by TIB1049L:TIB797S
(WL SPWL 901) Permer of new S-Shift slot being added on 3rd Aug 2009
Long time nv see a perm rigid 901 liao. Finally here comes 1.
Originally posted by TIB433S:What were their previous buses, any idea?
Not too sure, but TIB617D been missing from 961 leh. Will see it every morning, but these days didn't see it.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Long time nv see a perm rigid 901 liao. Finally here comes 1.
Its totally stupid that this shift is an S-Shift actually. Supposedly they reduce the fleet by one A/P slot in June 2008 by removing TIB447C and although having 4 A/P buses, the frequency was never under 10mins. After a year they placed in a S-Shift slot as the 4th permer when there are so many crossovers (901/902/969, 901/961, 901/587) to Svc. 901 in the morning where buses are never full although it does help a little during in the evening peak. Why not put back the A/P slot instead of putting an S-Shift
Not too sure, but TIB617D been missing from 961 leh. Will see it every morning, but these days didn't see it.
I have heard that 617D is being replaced by 1015J ... ...
But I hadn't seen 765J recently, with 542K and 831B always somewhere else other than 961. I am not sure but is it possible that WL handed 2 slots over to AM?
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
I have heard that 617D is being replaced by 1015J ... ...But I hadn't seen 765J recently, with 542K and 831B always somewhere else other than 961. I am not sure but is it possible that WL handed 2 slots over to AM?
TIB765J still on 961 every morning. Well, TIB542K really missing and TIB831B always do 911, the most. Wonder is TIB617D sleeping in AMDEP?
Originally posted by azharjj:since last monday
sooner, 3730H will go off.
SBS 290E replace SBS 3736S like 3 weeks ago?
Originally posted by my@jas:The notice of the accident at the interchange bulletin board inspired me to go find the bus
eh what did it say lol ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
what SP? is from 193 lah.so 193 gets what in return? VO2x?
What 193? Is from SP lah. Do I look as if I don't know what was it's last status?
193 had fleet reduction a few months ago.
617D is out of 961 le mah...thought someone posted a redeployment of it a while ago? it went to 61..
Originally posted by nenepokey:617D is out of 961 le mah...thought someone posted a redeployment of it a while ago? it went to 61..
Oh ok. Maybe didn't notice about it. Then which bue replace TIB1015J on 169?
Should be TIB813D
SBS 2707 H
[BNDEP 196/196e
BNDEP 196/196e/EB15]
Spotted Doing EB15
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBS 2707 H
[BNDEP 196/196e
BNDEP 196/196e/EB15]
Spotted Doing EB15
how many times u saw it on EB15