Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 8881Y SBS 8882U
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 99)
SBS 2724H SBS 2757M
(BBDEP 99BBDEP SP)
WHAT ? this is so shocking to me. Anyway, these 2 euro V is closer to my home =)
and i will expect Euro IV KUBs to cameo on this svc as well
Originally posted by azharjj:
WHAT ? this is so shocking to me. Anyway, these 2 euro V is closer to my home =)and i will expect Euro IV KUBs to cameo on this svc as well
Yahx, my house over there finally got WAB perm buses liao. They are: 198, 185, 157 and 99. Hope 98, 502 might get some of KUB perm too. By tat time, i tink 187 should oso get OC perm (Batch 2) liao.
But somemore, no cameo KUB for 99, mostly rely on JB-registered MK3 4 cameo. I salute 'em!!!
WHAT ? this is so shocking to me. Anyway, these 2 euro V is closer to my home =)and i will expect Euro IV KUBs to cameo on this svc as well
expected due to complains of no low floor buses at st91.
basically the areas that have more complains are areas with very few bus svces. like owen rd portion, telok blangah heights, bedok reservoir ring. from my experience in eunos rt grp.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Yahx, my house over there finally got WAB perm buses liao. They are: 198, 185, 157 and 99. Hope 98, 502 might get some of KUB perm too. By tat time, i tink 187 should oso get OC perm (Batch 2) liao.But somemore, no cameo KUB for 99, mostly rely on JB-registered MK3 4 cameo. I salute 'em!!!
pls la no for svc 502.. Need more seats for such services.
Luckily St 91 is well served by the MRT. Just like the demand for svc 99 dropped instantly..
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 99)
SBS 2724H SBS 2757M
(BBDEP 99BBDEP SP)
lol
tot 8882 will perm 63![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:expected due to complains of no low floor buses at st91.
basically the areas that have more complains are areas with very few bus svces. like owen rd portion, telok blangah heights, bedok reservoir ring. from my experience in eunos rt grp.
there are many rds in s'pore which has onli 1 feeder service serving the area and no low floor...like JE
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 99)
SBS 2724H SBS 2757M
(BBDEP 99BBDEP SP)
O.o nvr tot this wld happen...
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 99)
SBS 2724H SBS 2757M
(BBDEP 99BBDEP SP)
Later 179 also join in the fun... ![]()
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 99)
SBS 2724H SBS 2757M
(BBDEP 99BBDEP SP)
at 1st i thought is cameo i saw it in morning, who knows it turned to perm..
btw, the EDS got mistake (spotted this on SBS8881Y)
(ROUTE DETAILS) 99
> JURONG WEST ST (LOOP)
Where is the street number ? lol
99 eds was this,
CLEMENTI 99
> JURONG WEST ST (LOOP)
it just stays like this throughout. no route details.
EDITED
Did my eyes see wrongly?
Euro V on 99??
WTF that mean two service with Kub on my house below le......
Originally posted by azharjj:btw, the EDS got mistake (spotted this on SBS8881Y)
(ROUTE DETAILS) 99
> JURONG WEST ST (LOOP)Where is the street number ? lol
Would we see B9TL on Service 99 soon? lol.
It's gd lah
Svc 99, 241 & 242 gets euro V KUBs.. lol
wonder why 2653D nvr kick out... then 8883 goes in =)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
pls la no for svc 502.. Need more seats for such services.
Based on the current situation, SLBP are throwing merc inside its fleets for as long as possible and extending their lifespans. But the main thing is this, Express 502 will not be able to hold onto mercs for long. Sooner or later it will get KUBs.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
incomplete.. lol. then ppl will wonder is it a new street or just a small mistake in the programming of the EDS
i would say no space to put street number.
wonder why 2653D nvr kick out... then 8883 goes in =)
crossover to premium 556.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Based on the current situation, SLBP are throwing merc inside its fleets for as long as possible and extending their lifespans. But the main thing is this, Express 502 will not be able to hold onto mercs for long. Sooner or later it will get KUBs.
Use the MK4 lor.. Since is like fav.
TIB1241Y (AM 969 => AM 969/599)
something quite long ago, replacing TIB917M.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i would say no space to put street number.
Agree, unless they want try the feeder service format;
ROUTE 99
> CLEMENTI
Originally posted by TIB1049L:TIB1241Y (AM 969 => AM 969/599)
something quite long ago, replacing TIB917M.
eh yup. posted bef. by me =) thks for posting to notify us
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
it was used to be a TRG bus before SBS2614S took over. The L plate holders were taken off
So what about SBS572S?? TRG bus doing 315 that time. Did any bus take over the bus?