SMB90A registered recently? I only rmb it didnt came in with the 8X, 9X so thought this number is skipped altogether.
Btw with the removal of SBS9318B, any replacements or current perms of 166 will change sequence?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Unconfirmed redeployments:
SMB88H
(KJDEP SPKJDEP 307)
SMB90A
(KJDEP SPKJDEP 307)
Been doing 307 for countless of times
Yap.. It might be permed. Everyday will always see this two..
good, finally, i am now happy that the ex amdep 161 service leader went. and now, iwould also want to apologised for the tread i posted eariler this friday. i promise i will not make the same mistake again.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Most of the ex-service 85 buses were based in HGDEP, the VO3x from service 85 went to service 165 to replace all the NAC VO2x if I am not wrong. Tridants were mostly given to service 89.Also to add on that services like 97, 111 and 502 were cutback to loop at Marina Centre and became a single depot control. As such HGDEP had a surplus fleet of spare VO3x. Service 107 was also extended to Hougang and duties were transferred from AMDEP to HGDEP, where VO3x and MK4s are deployed.
80 got Tridents after 85's withdrawal, 9674Y was the pioneer to perm 80 after 85, 9675U went to 147.
165 did not get many buses from 85, I can recall 165 receiving 9625P, which then exchanged for 9670H from 154.
The perm Tridents of 85 were just 9671E - 9675U, just 5. After 85's withdrawal, 89 didn't get the Tridents immediately. 9686M was one of 153's, 9690A was 165's. These Tridents were from the withdrawn/amended Express Services 501 502 511, but last a short while on services like 153 165.
Surplus of VO3x, correct. 9 and 89 upgraded to use DDs. Basically 82's VO3x went to 107, while 82 became full SD fleet under amdep, new fleet made up of buses from amended 103 and 107.
SBS 8725 R (bram 238)
SBS 3828 K (bram 238) - (bram SP)
that merc sure go 139/145 in time to come.. lol.. unless amdep took it.
Originally posted by Spanish hog:SMB90A registered recently? I only rmb it didnt came in with the 8X, 9X so thought this number is skipped altogether.
Btw with the removal of SBS9318B, any replacements or current perms of 166 will change sequence?
9639A replace it
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
80 got Tridents after 85's withdrawal, 9674Y was the pioneer to perm 80 after 85, 9675U went to 147.165 did not get many buses from 85, I can recall 165 receiving 9625P, which then exchanged for 9670H from 154.
The perm Tridents of 85 were just 9671E - 9675U, just 5. After 85's withdrawal, 89 didn't get the Tridents immediately. 9686M was one of 153's, 9690A was 165's. These Tridents were from the withdrawn/amended Express Services 501 502 511, but last a short while on services like 153 165.
Surplus of VO3x, correct. 9 and 89 upgraded to use DDs. Basically 82's VO3x went to 107, while 82 became full SD fleet under amdep, new fleet made up of buses from amended 103 and 107.
after 85 withdrawn 165 became full aircon svc
107 oso became full aircon when extended to hougang from serangoon
82 went back hgdep when serangoon svcs came under hgdep
Originally posted by azharjj:
9639A replace it
Wrong. Spare buses daily.
SBS2615P don't always blunder, if not let Oceane or .SBS9888Y. handle this. Thanks a lot.
SBS 8649C SBS 8650Y
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 62)
SBS 2667P SBS 2705M
(HGDEP 62
HGDEP SP)
SBS 8626T SBS 8651U SBS 8652S
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 100)
SBS 0688S SBS 0847A SBS 0880C
(HGDEP 100
HGDEP SP)
SBS 8673G
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 156)
SBS 0582M
(HGDEP 156
HGDEP SP)
SBS 8675B SBS 8676Z
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 163)
SBS 0920X SBS 2735B
(HGDEP 163
HGDEP SP)
SBS 8722Z
(BRBP SP
BRBP 26)
SBS 0224Y
(BRBP 26
BRBP SP)
SBS 8930P SBS 8931L SBS 8932J SBS 8933G SBS 8934D
(SLBP SP
SLBP 240)
SBS 3802J
(SLBP 240
SLBP SP)
SBS 0190K
(SLBP 240
SLBP 335)
SBS 3730H
(SLBP 335
SLBP SP) [Awaiting Layup]
SBS 0193C
(SLBP 240
SLBP 98)
SBS 3734Y
(SLBP 98
SBS 0414R
(SLBP 240
SLBP 502) ![]()
SBS 3733A
(SLBP 502
SBS 3845K
(SLBP 240
SLBP 97e)
SBS 3735U
(SLBP 97e
SBS 7371J SBS 7451L
(BBDEP SP
SLBP SP)
err...414R...ZF leh..
Originally posted by nenepokey:err...414R...ZF leh..
omg.
huat liao! good opportunity to spam it on 502 ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:SBS2735B
HGDEP 163 -> HGDEP 159
SBS2763U
HGDEP 159 -> HGDEP 163
Originally posted by Oceane:
SBS 8675B SBS 8676Z
(HGDEP SPHGDEP 163)
SBS 0920X SBS 2735B
(HGDEP 163HGDEP SP)
SBS2763U should be the bus out to HGDEP SP, on service 165 today.
SBS2735B went over to HGDEP 159 in exchange for SBS2763U just 2 weeks ago.
lol the 240 BC say that the best to drive are 193C, 260S, 279P and 414R. they say esp 414R very good. lol.
SBS9161K
(AMDEP SP
BRBP SP)
80 got Tridents after 85's withdrawal, 9674Y was the pioneer to perm 80 after 85, 9675U went to 147.165 did not get many buses from 85, I can recall 165 receiving 9625P, which then exchanged for 9670H from 154.
what about 51?
Originally posted by Aeris1974:what about 51?
51 had its Tridents earlier, before the 2nd phase network rationalisation. 9683X was perm 64 in the start but went over to 51 after a period of time.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS9161K
(AMDEP SPBRBP SP)
whoa really come br ![]()
they should throw back 9026 ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
whoa really come brthey should throw back 9026
9026T can go back slbp lah. ![]()
9026T can go back slbp lah.
oh yeah why didn't i think of that ![]()
srsly they should at least refurbish the bus...
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:lol the 240 BC say that the best to drive are 193C, 260S, 279P and 414R. they say esp 414R very good. lol.
414R? I thought that female BC also complained when she started driving this bus?Everybody complain the bus no power, loud engine sound but only the A/C is good. I think some 502 BC would start to complain. SBS 193C too, juz took on svc 241 is having noisy engine plus like with full load got no power like that.
I do agree SBS 260S, SBS 279P is good!
Sad to see gd buses like SBS 3733A going off. This bus race with full load compete with SBS 561Z (driven by Mr Pro) along PIE last sat.
Suspect:
SBS2770Z
( SLBP SP
SLBP 502)
Have been seeing it doing 502 for this 2 weeks , suspecting ti to be perm...
As for SBS2705M think can give back to SLBP le...
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
414R? I thought that female BC also complained when she started driving this bus?Everybody complain the bus no power, loud engine sound but only the A/C is good. I think some 502 BC would start to complain. SBS 193C too, juz took on svc 241 is having noisy engine plus like with full load got no power like that.I do agree SBS 260S, SBS 279P is good!
Recently took 414R on 66. BC told me he likes this bus, so I assume this bus is good. I think 414R wasn't that powerful at the start.
Wah sian, 193C rotten. Zzz. S24 mercs all not bad!
Originally posted by swee_heng:Suspect:
SBS2770Z
( SLBP SP
SLBP 502)
Have been seeing it doing 502 for this 2 weeks , suspecting ti to be perm...
As for SBS2705M think can give back to SLBP le...
It isn't perm 502. Pure cameo currently.